Recent Reviews in Astoria, Oregon

Wonderful and Relaxing Stay at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Crosby House is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy a fantastic breakfast before exploring Astoria. The central location allows easy access to the highway if you exploring outside of Astoria, and convenient for walking to the business district. Teresa is a wonderful hostess and fabulous cook. I highly recommend Crosby House. We stayed three nights. Each morning the breakfast was delicious and a different menu.

View more reviews for this inn


Trip up the North coast. at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2016

We enjoyed the room and the Hosts were so nice. Pam fixed a very good breakfast. We would definitely recommend this B&B. The yard is also very amazing!!! Also in walking of some great Breweries.

View more reviews for this inn


Roses, roses, roses! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on July 25, 2016

A lovely one night stay in a suite with a view of the Columbia River. All details for comfort were well thought out and attended to.

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect Weekend Escape at Boreas Bed and Breakfast (Long Beach, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

We stayed at Boreas for 2 nights in the Garden Suite. The room and our private deck were comfortable, had everything we needed, private, peaceful and we could walk out our door and after a 10 minute delightful walk be at the beach. Breakfasts were amazing! 3 courses, homemade, fresh and organic ingredients. Common areas were beautiful, plenty of space to socialize or be on your own. Private access to the hot tub was wonderful. Susie and Bill were the perfect hosts - providing as much or as little information, advice, and conversation as you wanted. Cannot possibly recommend Boreas more highly whether you are looking for a peaceful, relaxing escape as we were or looking for an activity-filled vacation. Susie and Bill will help you achieve your goals.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

Our stay at Rose River Inn B&B exceeded our expectations. The garden was beautiful, and the hosts were very friendly. Our room was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good and the Home was very well kept. The location was in easy walking distance of restaurants and attractions. I would recommend this B&B without hesitation.

View more reviews for this inn


Astoria Favorite at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on July 19, 2016

Great location, great hosts, great B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B stay during our West Coast trip at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 16, 2016

The Crosby is an exceptionally well-run B&B with lovely rooms, a very friendly and helpful host who cooks a fantastic breakfast and a great location with amazing views. We booked one of the smaller rooms but got the large one instead because we were the only guests that day - very generous of the owner to do that. We loved the style of the well-renovated old house and took many photos of its interior and exterior. A true gem!

View more reviews for this inn


First B&B experience at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

I very much enjoyed my stay here! The bed was super comfy and our breakfast was delicious. I have a gluten sensitivity and was concerned when I saw waffles on the griddle(most gluten free foods like that are ify) but my waffle tasted good. Topped with fresh peaches, it didn't even need syrup. Thank you Teresa!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Rose River Inn B&B was awesome. at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

We stayed one night and it was great. The rooms clean and the decor was very delightful. Breakfast we delicious. My first and not my last. Happy Days

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on July 12, 2016

A gorgeous house with a lovely hostess and delicious breakfast. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Place at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2016

While visiting Oregon, we decided to visit Astoria. This bed and breakfast is the perfect place to stay in Town. The home is fantastic and is filled with antiques and memrobilia. It is a close walk to downtown and all that Astoria has to see. David and Pam were perfect hosts that opened their home and gardens to us. The breakfast was fantastic and visiting with the other people made it wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Crosby House at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2016

We loved staying at the Crosby House. The B & B was decorated with taste. Teresa was hospitable, efficient and courteous. The breakfast was delicious. The room were clean, had a large closet to accommodate several suitcases, and the the bed was comfortable, On the second floor, there was a small kitchen where the quests could get a variety of coffees and teas and freshly baked apple pound. Right next to the upstairs kitchen was a small covered deck that could seat 4 people comfortably and you could watch the ships going up and down the Columbia River. The B & B was priced reasonably, too. I highly recommend this B & B.

View more reviews for this inn


Cute and close to downtown at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The bed and breakfast is close to everything in historic downtown Astoria. The owners are amazing and very friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay in Quaint Astoria, Oregon! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on June 28, 2016

We spent one night in this charming B&B and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hosts were very accommodating and approachable, and the breakfast was one of the best I've ever had at a B&B. The room was large and comfortable with some quirky features that one would find in a vintage home. Recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic night in Astoria. at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

The hosts were very polite, friendly and engaging. Our room for the night was very comfortable and relaxing. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was nicely furnished. Breakfast was delicious with a nice mix of offerings.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming, very comfortable stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

Beautiful colorful garden upon entry Clean and eclectic /vintage living and dining room Very spacious and clean bedroom and bath Very comfortable bed

View more reviews for this inn


Very happy with stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on June 12, 2016

We stayed in May in the Sunflare room. The room was spotless. The decor was charming and we loved the sundeck to read and relax. There was an abundance of hot water and while the sink was tiny the bathroom was so well organized I shaved with my straight edge without problems. Breakfast was very good. Pam served a three-course breakfast starting with fresh fruits, creamy vanilla yogurt and granola that for once wasn't too sweet for my palate. She followed with some delicious quiches, and finished with bite-sized cakes. Coffee was serviceable but paled in comparison to the meal. Her tea options are much better. Pam and Dave are great hosts and the common areas of the house are delightful and comfortable. We plan to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2016

Every thing you want from a B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


One night wonder at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on June 01, 2016

We were happily surprised to get a reservation for one night over the Memorial Day weekend, since often at B&B's two-night stays are required. The couple that own the house were friendly and fun, the breakfast was delicious, and the sun deck on the second floor that faced the Columbia River was worth the price of admission alone!

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Crosby House at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2016

We had the Waterview room; saw some totally amazing sunsets from the balcony. Easy walking distance to everything in town. Teresa is very knowledgeable about the town and gave us many great suggestions about things to see and do, as well as where to eat. Breakfasts were superb. Teresa is a fabulous host. A nice, relaxing, comfortable environment. Everything we had hoped for and more.

View more reviews for this inn


Get-away weekend at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on May 25, 2016

Warm hospitality and an excellent breakfast awaits you at this charming B&B in the heart of Astoria.

View more reviews for this inn


Most enjoyable stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2016

Dave and Pam have put together a comfortable and homey facility and were very sociable, accommodating, and enjoyable hosts. Pam presented a wonderful lite breakfast which we thoroughly enjoyed as well.

View more reviews for this inn


First stay in Oregon at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Our room overlooked the Columbia River and had a deck to enjoy the weather. Breakfast was great and the hosts friendly!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing sister time at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Beautiful porch to read, relaxing bubble bath in claw foot tub, substantial gourmet breakfast to sustain during our wanderings. Friendly,attentive host & hostess. Centrally located to restaurants & wanderings, we will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Well located, pleasant, cute and comfortable B&B. at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

3.4 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Stayed in Othello Room 2 mid-week overnights in April. This stay was my second since 2010.

View more reviews for this inn


Our 3rd stay in this outstanding B&B! at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2016

We had another wonderful weekend stay at the Crosby House B&B. The location can't be beat, the rooms are clean and comfy, and the breakfast both mornings were outstanding. This was our third time staying here and I hope it won't be our last! Thank you Teresa for your warm hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful!! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2016

This is a wonderful place to stay, location is great, rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast was out of this world!! Will stay here again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway in Astoria at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on April 13, 2016

I've traveled to Astoria couple of times and Crosby House so far is my favorite

View more reviews for this inn


Rose River Inn stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2016

We were very impressed by David and Pam's courtesy, respect and attention. They did what we needed, but left us alone for complete privacy. We loved their home, their hospitality and their dog!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place to stay and great breakfast at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. Our room was cozy and clean. Breakfast was wonderful! We stayed a couple nights so we got to enjoy it more than once.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}