Recent Reviews in Astoria, Oregon

Lovely Stay in Quaint Astoria, Oregon! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on June 28, 2016

We spent one night in this charming B&B and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hosts were very accommodating and approachable, and the breakfast was one of the best I've ever had at a B&B. The room was large and comfortable with some quirky features that one would find in a vintage home. Recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic night in Astoria. at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

The hosts were very polite, friendly and engaging. Our room for the night was very comfortable and relaxing. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was nicely furnished. Breakfast was delicious with a nice mix of offerings.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming, very comfortable stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

Beautiful colorful garden upon entry Clean and eclectic /vintage living and dining room Very spacious and clean bedroom and bath Very comfortable bed

View more reviews for this inn


Very happy with stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on June 12, 2016

We stayed in May in the Sunflare room. The room was spotless. The decor was charming and we loved the sundeck to read and relax. There was an abundance of hot water and while the sink was tiny the bathroom was so well organized I shaved with my straight edge without problems. Breakfast was very good. Pam served a three-course breakfast starting with fresh fruits, creamy vanilla yogurt and granola that for once wasn't too sweet for my palate. She followed with some delicious quiches, and finished with bite-sized cakes. Coffee was serviceable but paled in comparison to the meal. Her tea options are much better. Pam and Dave are great hosts and the common areas of the house are delightful and comfortable. We plan to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2016

Every thing you want from a B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


One night wonder at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on June 01, 2016

We were happily surprised to get a reservation for one night over the Memorial Day weekend, since often at B&B's two-night stays are required. The couple that own the house were friendly and fun, the breakfast was delicious, and the sun deck on the second floor that faced the Columbia River was worth the price of admission alone!

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Crosby House at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2016

We had the Waterview room; saw some totally amazing sunsets from the balcony. Easy walking distance to everything in town. Teresa is very knowledgeable about the town and gave us many great suggestions about things to see and do, as well as where to eat. Breakfasts were superb. Teresa is a fabulous host. A nice, relaxing, comfortable environment. Everything we had hoped for and more.

View more reviews for this inn


Get-away weekend at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on May 25, 2016

Warm hospitality and an excellent breakfast awaits you at this charming B&B in the heart of Astoria.

View more reviews for this inn


Most enjoyable stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2016

Dave and Pam have put together a comfortable and homey facility and were very sociable, accommodating, and enjoyable hosts. Pam presented a wonderful lite breakfast which we thoroughly enjoyed as well.

View more reviews for this inn


First stay in Oregon at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Our room overlooked the Columbia River and had a deck to enjoy the weather. Breakfast was great and the hosts friendly!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing sister time at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Beautiful porch to read, relaxing bubble bath in claw foot tub, substantial gourmet breakfast to sustain during our wanderings. Friendly,attentive host & hostess. Centrally located to restaurants & wanderings, we will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Well located, pleasant, cute and comfortable B&B. at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

3.4 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Stayed in Othello Room 2 mid-week overnights in April. This stay was my second since 2010.

View more reviews for this inn


Our 3rd stay in this outstanding B&B! at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2016

We had another wonderful weekend stay at the Crosby House B&B. The location can't be beat, the rooms are clean and comfy, and the breakfast both mornings were outstanding. This was our third time staying here and I hope it won't be our last! Thank you Teresa for your warm hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful!! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2016

This is a wonderful place to stay, location is great, rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast was out of this world!! Will stay here again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway in Astoria at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on April 13, 2016

I've traveled to Astoria couple of times and Crosby House so far is my favorite

View more reviews for this inn


Rose River Inn stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2016

We were very impressed by David and Pam's courtesy, respect and attention. They did what we needed, but left us alone for complete privacy. We loved their home, their hospitality and their dog!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place to stay and great breakfast at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. Our room was cozy and clean. Breakfast was wonderful! We stayed a couple nights so we got to enjoy it more than once.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful and Delicious at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 27, 2016

What a beautiful and charming stay. I love this house and always wanted to spend the night here. The river room was delightfull and the breakfast was delicious. The host are warm and kindly folk. I will come visit again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Flawless experience at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2016

This B&B was comfortable, well laid-out, and perfectly situated for exploring Astoria. Teresa went above and beyond in everything from the delicious breakfasts to travel recommendations. When I left my glasses behind, she made sure it arrived at our next destination promptly. I can't imagine a better place to stay in Astoria.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite Bed & Breakfast! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 08, 2016

My husband and I found Rose River Inn B & B online and couldn't be more pleased with our stay. Pam and David are wonderful people and the rooms, breakfast, views and hospitality are phenomenal. We have been back a couple times now. It is our favorite place to get away!

View more reviews for this inn


the perfect Astoria location at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 04, 2016

Welcoming hosts, charming and immaculate home, view of river and Ft George one block away. Terrific breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Best breakfast ever at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2016

Well done remodel, makes this a beautiful and comfortable environment with the best breakfast ant where.

View more reviews for this inn


Stellar B & B! at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2016

This was a wonderful find in Astoria for two nights during Fisherpoets Gathering. A few blocks from restaurants and shops; comfortable bed, great bathtub, delicious breakfast each morning. Host Teresa was professional and informative. Look forward to coming back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B and B in Astoria at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2016

Friendly and charming host and everything was fabulous about the house, especially the lovely room.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful weekend at The Villa at Little Cape Horn (Cathlamet, Washington)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2016

Thank you so much for a great, peaceful weekend at the Villa!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B near downtown at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 17, 2016

The breakfast is amazing and the location is very convenient to the shops and restaurants in downtown Astoria. David and Pam are great hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Repeated excellence! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2015

This was our third time staying at the Rose River Inn B&B and had another amazing stay! Pam and David are such wonderful and accommodating hosts! Our room was as comfortable as always and the breakfasts were so yummy! We can't wait to come back again next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Must Experience Astoria B&B - Crosby House at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2015

We returned to the Crosby House for our one year anniversary. Teresa is a lovely host and she keeps a very clean and well appointed B&B. Both times we have stayed at the Crosby House, we have thrilled with our choice. The breakfast was impressive and the house has a convenient location in the city of Astoria. We love this B&B and plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming! at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2015

Crosby house is a delight. The rooms are spotless and charming. The breakfast was delicious. Teresa was friendly and gave us a good recommendation for dinner. I would definitely stay here again. A fantastic experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2015

Our stay at the Rose River Inn lived up to and exceeded expectations.Our bed was comfy and the room was perfect for what we were looking for. In the morning, we enjoyed exceptional service in a welcoming atmosphere. There is no reason to look on Air BnB, just stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}