Recent Reviews in Astoria, Oregon

Most enjoyable stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2016

Dave and Pam have put together a comfortable and homey facility and were very sociable, accommodating, and enjoyable hosts. Pam presented a wonderful lite breakfast which we thoroughly enjoyed as well.

View more reviews for this inn


First stay in Oregon at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Our room overlooked the Columbia River and had a deck to enjoy the weather. Breakfast was great and the hosts friendly!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing sister time at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Beautiful porch to read, relaxing bubble bath in claw foot tub, substantial gourmet breakfast to sustain during our wanderings. Friendly,attentive host & hostess. Centrally located to restaurants & wanderings, we will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Well located, pleasant, cute and comfortable B&B. at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

3.4 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Stayed in Othello Room 2 mid-week overnights in April. This stay was my second since 2010.

View more reviews for this inn


Our 3rd stay in this outstanding B&B! at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2016

We had another wonderful weekend stay at the Crosby House B&B. The location can't be beat, the rooms are clean and comfy, and the breakfast both mornings were outstanding. This was our third time staying here and I hope it won't be our last! Thank you Teresa for your warm hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful!! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2016

This is a wonderful place to stay, location is great, rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast was out of this world!! Will stay here again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway in Astoria at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on April 13, 2016

I've traveled to Astoria couple of times and Crosby House so far is my favorite

View more reviews for this inn


Rose River Inn stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2016

We were very impressed by David and Pam's courtesy, respect and attention. They did what we needed, but left us alone for complete privacy. We loved their home, their hospitality and their dog!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place to stay and great breakfast at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. Our room was cozy and clean. Breakfast was wonderful! We stayed a couple nights so we got to enjoy it more than once.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful and Delicious at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 27, 2016

What a beautiful and charming stay. I love this house and always wanted to spend the night here. The river room was delightfull and the breakfast was delicious. The host are warm and kindly folk. I will come visit again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Flawless experience at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2016

This B&B was comfortable, well laid-out, and perfectly situated for exploring Astoria. Teresa went above and beyond in everything from the delicious breakfasts to travel recommendations. When I left my glasses behind, she made sure it arrived at our next destination promptly. I can't imagine a better place to stay in Astoria.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite Bed & Breakfast! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 08, 2016

My husband and I found Rose River Inn B & B online and couldn't be more pleased with our stay. Pam and David are wonderful people and the rooms, breakfast, views and hospitality are phenomenal. We have been back a couple times now. It is our favorite place to get away!

View more reviews for this inn


the perfect Astoria location at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 04, 2016

Welcoming hosts, charming and immaculate home, view of river and Ft George one block away. Terrific breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Best breakfast ever at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2016

Well done remodel, makes this a beautiful and comfortable environment with the best breakfast ant where.

View more reviews for this inn


Stellar B & B! at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2016

This was a wonderful find in Astoria for two nights during Fisherpoets Gathering. A few blocks from restaurants and shops; comfortable bed, great bathtub, delicious breakfast each morning. Host Teresa was professional and informative. Look forward to coming back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B and B in Astoria at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2016

Friendly and charming host and everything was fabulous about the house, especially the lovely room.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful weekend at The Villa at Little Cape Horn (Cathlamet, Washington)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2016

Thank you so much for a great, peaceful weekend at the Villa!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B near downtown at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 17, 2016

The breakfast is amazing and the location is very convenient to the shops and restaurants in downtown Astoria. David and Pam are great hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Repeated excellence! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2015

This was our third time staying at the Rose River Inn B&B and had another amazing stay! Pam and David are such wonderful and accommodating hosts! Our room was as comfortable as always and the breakfasts were so yummy! We can't wait to come back again next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Must Experience Astoria B&B - Crosby House at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2015

We returned to the Crosby House for our one year anniversary. Teresa is a lovely host and she keeps a very clean and well appointed B&B. Both times we have stayed at the Crosby House, we have thrilled with our choice. The breakfast was impressive and the house has a convenient location in the city of Astoria. We love this B&B and plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming! at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2015

Crosby house is a delight. The rooms are spotless and charming. The breakfast was delicious. Teresa was friendly and gave us a good recommendation for dinner. I would definitely stay here again. A fantastic experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2015

Our stay at the Rose River Inn lived up to and exceeded expectations.Our bed was comfy and the room was perfect for what we were looking for. In the morning, we enjoyed exceptional service in a welcoming atmosphere. There is no reason to look on Air BnB, just stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Crosby House at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on October 11, 2015

We enjoyed our 2 night stay at Crosby House very much. Very friendly hostess who provided delicious breakfasts and welcome advice on local sights and events. Our room was light and airy and very clean. The house is filled with antiques and quirky collectibles without being overcrowded, all done very tastefully. Situated close to town center and water front. Hope to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


What a Fun Stay in Astoria! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2015

The owners and the home made us feel truly welcome. The décor is warm and inviting. Our room was very comfortable with just a little road noise, but we would go back again. Breakfast was terrific, and we lingered over more coffee and great conversation with other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B with views! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on September 16, 2015

We had picked this B&B based on location and rooms with a view of the great Columbia River. We enjoyed both of these features and had a great breakfast too! This B&B was very comfortable and relaxed and intimate.

View more reviews for this inn


Astoria Victorian Beauty! at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on September 14, 2015

My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by this B&B! It has a lot of charm and is conveniently located to town. We enjoyed the back porch with it's view of the Mighty Columbia. The gluten free waffles Teresa made were the best we've ever tasted.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience! Great Astoria stay! at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on September 09, 2015

My wife and I have a lovely stay at the Crosby House in Astoria. Great house with a lot of history. The breakfast was amazing as was the host. The house is an older house so you can hear other people in the house walking around and talking, but the overall experience of staying there was fantastic and I could not have asked for more.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2015

My husband and I were in a fishing derby and we opted to stay in Rose River Inn Bed and Breakfast rather than a hotel. We loved it from the beginning. The Inn was clean, close to town, beautiful rooms, and felt like home! We will stay at the Inn again! The owners made us a perfect breakfast in a sack lunch as we left at 4:30 for the derby! They knew- No bananas! Perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on September 01, 2015

Clean and quiet. Easy walk to town and water front. Great breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Astoria get away at Crosby House (Astoria, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2015

Enjoyed two days at the Crosby house. Breakfasts were delicious and elegant. The outside deck overlooking the Columbia was especially enjoyable, the bed was comfortable and the room clean. Teresa is an awesome hostess I highly recommend this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}