Free $100 gift card with a $350+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Astoria, Oregon

Enjoyed Our Stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2014

We enjoyed every aspect of our stay at the Rose River Inn. Our hosts were pleasant and accommodating and resided on the premises (which we prefer). The location is an easy walk to downtown amenities, including the many restaurants and brew pubs. We would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


astoria gem! at Crosby House (Astoria, OR)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2014

beautiful old home close to the waterfront. a great brew pub very close. we had a lovely room facing the river. delicious breakfast served by a delightful hostess. we'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly and Cozy in Astoria at Crosby House (Astoria, OR)

4.8 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Crosby House is very conveniently located in downtown Astoria. Our room was very comfortable with a lovely private bath. Theresa is a wonderful cook and our two breakfasts there were delicious, wonderfully prepared and beautifully presented. We especially appreciated the guest coffee room and downstairs living room where we were able to visit with our out-of-town friends. You won't be disappointed!

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming and Comfortable at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Visited in early October. Great location in town. Breakfast was really superb. Enjoyed watching a movie in our room from the hosts extensive DVD movie collection, relaxing on the front porch after having dinner just down the street. Beautiful flowers in the yard.

View more reviews for this inn


Best stay in town at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2014

My sister, my niece and I spent a night in the upstairs suite. It was cozy on a rainy night and convenient to the center of Astoria. The room was clean, comfortable and a perfect place for the 3 of us to stay. Breakfast was amazing and I will surely return once again to the Rose River Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B in Astoria at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2014

This is a splendid little B&B within easy walking distamce of numerous bars, restaurants and other venues in dowtown Astoria. The food was excellent as were our hosts David and Pam (and their little dog was a treat, too!). Good on-street parking. The waterfront trolley can take you to the Columbia River Maritime Museum (highly recommended) and don't forget to see the Goonies house a few blocks away. You won't be disappointed in this gem.

View more reviews for this inn


A grate place to have a beautiful weekend at Crosby House (Astoria, OR)

4.6 reviewed on October 20, 2014

We came for a sunny autumn weekend, and it's been really exceeding all our expectations. Room was very comfortable and clean. The deco in the house is really nice. People are very kind, and breakfast with blueberry pancakes absolutely grate! We would like to come again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great, friendly and helpful very much! at Crosby House (Astoria, OR)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2014

I thank you very much for driving us to the Cannon Beach! The room was so nice and the hosts were so so friendly, kind and helpful. Many thanks again!!

View more reviews for this inn


Gem in Astoria at Crosby House (Astoria, OR)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2014

We had a great time at the Crosby House. The breakfasts were wonderful and Theresa is a great hostess. The coffee room and deck were a fun surprise. The freighters come so close to shore; entertaining to watch while having a cup of tea. The location is close to downtown--very walkable for enjoying Astoria's history and great eats. Astoria is now my favorite place for antique shopping with a great shop a block or so away. I wish we could come up once a month to stay at the Crosby House and play in Astoria!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely time at Crosby House at Crosby House (Astoria, OR)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2014

The house is beautiful and absolutely spotless, the decor is period-influenced, and the hospitality is top-notch. Would love to stay here again if in Astoria overnight!

View more reviews for this inn


Great discussions over breakfast at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on October 12, 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights and loved our bedroom (River Suite) which had a separate sitting area, ideal for afternoon reading. Breakfasts were great and interesting and gave a chance with discussions with the other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on October 11, 2014

As soon as we walked through the gate we knew it was going to be special. Lovely rooms; great hosts and great location. We were able to walk everywhere which was the best! Also, met nice people who were staying there.

View more reviews for this inn


Could be darker at Franklin Street Station B&B (astoria, OR)

3.8 reviewed on October 06, 2014

Bed was comfortable and everything was fine, but could use some sort of shades on the windows so the room would be a little darker at night.

View more reviews for this inn


A Lovely Stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on October 04, 2014

We had a wonderful stay with Dave and Pam. Comfortable bed,great breakfast and our room had a lovely little enclosed porch to sit a watch the river and as a reading room in the evening.Quiet location,and beautiful garden but close enough to walk to dinner.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable, spotlessly clean, well-located inn! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on October 03, 2014

This was a great B&B -- quiet, comfortable, very clean, good breakfast, nice room with a small sitting room as well, overlooking the river. Great view! Walking distance to many restaurants and to the River Walk. The price was about average for a B&B, in my experience. The owners were helpful and low-key. I'd definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


great place to stay at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2014

it was a beautiful place to stay. wonderful breakfast!!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Hospitality at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2014

We spent a night here last month and really enjoyed it. Our trip got off to a rocky start and we were running late getting there. I kept Pam informed and she was very accommodating when we finally arrived. We stayed in the Rose Room and it was very comfortable with nice views. Breakfast was very good; it consisted of quiche, fruit, coffee cake and vanilla bean yogurt. We would stay again in a heartbeat; we appreciated the hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Astoria at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on September 26, 2014

This delightful B&B was in a central location for the our activities and sights of Astoria. Our sitting room view of the Columbia River was beautiful. The breakfasts were nutritional and delicious. We would highly recommend this B&B

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B and B with a few Buts... at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on September 24, 2014

Lovingly maintained beautiful gardens surround a house in an optimal location in downtown Astoria. Our second floor bedroom had a porch with a lovely view of the river. The breakfast was first rate. The decor struck me as too dated, perhaps an attempt to relive Grandma's childhood. I would have preferred some appropriately located modern light switches for instance. Our hosts were pleasant but the many signs about the house rules were less than welcoming.

View more reviews for this inn


Clementine's- What's not to love? at Clementine's Bed & Breakfast (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2014

My husband and I have stayed at Clementine's three times now. Why do we keep coming back?? Because truly it is one of the sweetest, most darling B B's we have ever stayed in. (and we've been to quite a few!) Judith is warm, a little quirky with a great sense of humor-and a terrific cook! We love Clementine's so very much that we travel all the way from the desert Southwest to get there! A bonus is that it is located to the Oregon Coast which in itself is breathtaking.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2014

Great location, walking distance to almost everything downtown. Dave and Pam are very pleasant as is this B and B.

View more reviews for this inn


Already booked our next stay... at Crosby House (Astoria, OR)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2014

This was our first experience with staying at a B&B....it won't be our last. Teresa & Ken did a fantastic job restoring this classic home. The bedrooms are wonderful, the beds comfy and each bedroom has it's own bathroom. The breakfast both mornings were absolutely delicious. The location is within walking distance to many Astoria attractions. The city is changing, way more tourist friendly. Thank you for making our weekend so special. Looking forward to staying here again next spring.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely place to stay. at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on September 18, 2014

A comfortable place in an interesting little town. The room we stayed in was small but well appointed and very clean. A traveler's needs were accurately anticipated. The decor was cute and not overdone. The breakfast was tasty plus the coffee available ahead of time a godsend. A very restful and pleasant bed and breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Great b&b at Crosby House (Astoria, OR)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2014

The owners have done a nice job at making a go of this b&b. though the surrounding homes on the street could use some restoration, this home has fantastic water views and very nice rooms. The breakfast was excellent, as well. It's really convenient to the restaurant district. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Just wonderful at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2014

Everything about the Rose River Inn is great!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B & B at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2014

Pam and David are wonderful hosts. They are efficient and sensitive innkeepers. We have been at the Rose River Inn for al least four stays and the last one (4 days) was very memorable. Pam made us excellent breakfasts and the company around the table was most enjoyable. Our room view of the Colombia river was extraordinary. Their flower garden is simply beautiful and it is so welcoming when you walk through the gate and enter the Rose River Inn. Astoria where the Rose River Inn is located has excellent restaurants and it is a must stay--Rose River Inn for any traveller. All the best to Pam and David! From Guy and Silvia Vancouver, B.C. Canada

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and comfortable at Crosby House (Astoria, OR)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2014

This B&B is in a great central location for seeing historic Astoria. It is tastefully restored and delightfully decorted. Teresa is a warm hostess and the food was excellent. We loved the beautiful fresh fruit cup. Views from the bedroom were great.

View more reviews for this inn


Crosby House at Crosby House (Astoria, OR)

4.4 reviewed on September 12, 2014

Teresa at the Crosby House was such a great hostess! She informed us about many fun activities in the area and she makes a great breakfast! The house is beautiful and the rooms are very nicely done.

View more reviews for this inn


We keep returning to the wonderful Rose River Inn! at Rose River Inn B&B (Astoria, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2014

When we decided to stay in Astoria for a weekend away, it was with confidence and anticipation that we once again chose to stay at the Rose River Inn and it again was a stellar experience. I believe this was our 4th stay there and we have loved it every time. We espeically love the River Room with its amazing sunporch with expansive views and the large clawfoot tub. The bed is very comfy and the breakfast delicious. Downtown is within easy walking distance and the inn' gardens were spectacular. The hosts are friendly and helpful and we are looking forward to returning...hopefully very soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away From Home at Crosby House (Astoria, OR)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2014

I traveled from the East Coast and spent some time looking at the perfect place to stay. Crosby House more than met my expectations. The owners were friendly, helpful and lovely to be around. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming, not once did I feel out of place. I stayed in Column View. Definitely the best place to retire to after a day of excessive hiking. If you visit Astoria, stay at Crosby. You won't regret a moment.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}