Recent Reviews in Ashland, Oregon

Our go-to lodgings in Ashland at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

This was our second stay at the Green Springs Cabins during our annual trip to the Ashland Shakespeare Festival and we won't ever stay anywhere else. We don't mind the drive into Ashland and when you return to your cabin you are in paradise! Quiet, beautiful forest and lodgings, great restaurant, wildlife in the area, friendly and helpful staff. This year we added an extra day to our stay so that we could hike part of the nearby Pacific Crest Trail and we will definitely do that again. Cabin beautiful, comfortable, and well-equipped. See you next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Green Springs Anniversary Getaway. at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on July 24, 2016

We stayed for the second time in a year. Room 8 is nice, clean and in very good shape (aside from a slightly difficult shower/tub faucet). We'd stayed in Room 4 before - looks a little worn. Upkeep of property/trails/oter rooms is good and service/employees are great!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and lovely place at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2016

We enjoy our stay at Country Willows in Ashland. Very unique family style inn. Excellent service and cozy welcoming environment. The owners treated us (like other guests) like a family. Complimentary breakfast, cookies, tea and coffee were icing on the cake. Most certainly stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Overall great place at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on July 21, 2016

Heading back when we can, worth the short trip for the view, hiking, outdoors, food

View more reviews for this inn


A little gem in the forest at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

An outstanding experience. Everything has been top-notch. If we were to single something out, we would be hard pressed so good everything was - but probably the restaurant was the single most unexpected pleasure. Thank you so much guys for a wonderful stay, for your attention to detail and impeccable service! We have been already recommending this place to everybody around us, and definitely wish to come again.

View more reviews for this inn


Just the break we needed! at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2016

Quiet and peaceful! Thoughtful items for our dogs- we all had a great stay and plan on returning as soon as possible. Thanks

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place! at A Cowslips Belle-B&B and Boutique Vacation Rentals (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 16, 2016

Loved all aspects of this place... Have stayed there many times ...and it is wonderful and that is why I keep going back!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional accommodations in a beautiful forest setting at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on July 16, 2016

I hesitate to review Green Springs Inn and Cabins because I don't want to let out the secret. The so-called cabins are really houses that are beautifully furnished, extremely comfortable, and almost completely private. I stayed at a variety of places on a seven-day car trip, and this is the one that I plan to return to again and again. The food at the inn was surprisingly good, too--not exceptional, but certainly good. The live music on the dining room deck was not so good, but the vibe was relaxed and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome in every way! at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2016

Love it all...the exquisite beauty of the landscape and whole outdoor area, friendly staff and willingness to address special needs, very clean, attention to details of beauty and comfort in every room. A very special time of beauty and comfort!

View more reviews for this inn


Needed a break from the world at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on July 12, 2016

Everything was great, just gave our room away from wedding party staying longer, totally okay with that, just would have appreciated honesty about the situation. No info given about wifi password, and hot tub jets not working...That is only thing that lowered rating.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 12, 2016

Daniel, the innkeeper, went out of his way to explain the history of the inn and town. He made me feel conformable from the minute i arrived and answered all of my questions. The entire staff was pleasant and helpful, getting with smiles and warmth. We were sad to leave and can't wait to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Outstanding Stay at Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2016

We have been regularly staying at the Iris Inn once (or more) a year for at least the last 15 years and have NEVER been disappointed. Vicki and Greg are wonderful hosts, the breakfasts are always outstanding, delicious and filling, and everything is clean and comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


McCall house visit at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


5 star service and amenities at A Cowslips Belle-B&B and Boutique Vacation Rentals (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Great hosts, good food, excellent location, tranquil back yard and excellent room! We spent our 39th wedding anniversary there on 29th of June, 2016.

View more reviews for this inn


lovely stay at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 03, 2016

great old victorian house on a quiet street with good access to the central area. Lisa is lovely, and the fresh baked cookies are to die for.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for a week to take in several plays. It was clean, comfortable, perfect location to walk into town and the breakfasts were excellent. They had arranged for a Speaker at breakfast who explained the plays. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable, beautiful and well run bed and breakfast at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on June 29, 2016

We stayed in the othello suite and loved it. About a mile walk from downtown Ashland. Room and bed was very comfortable. Service was exceptional and breakfast was delicious. Would definitely consider revisiting if in the Ashland area

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Bed and Breakfast with scrumptious food. at Bayberry Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2016

What a lovely experience staying at Bayberry Inn. The rooms are very comfortable. The hostess Francesca is wonderful. The breakfasts are amazing. Loved it. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Santuary at Bayberry Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

What a lovely place to stay. Beautiful room, comfortable and nicely decorated. Delicious breakfasts and the staff were wonderful. The Innkeeper was very kind & knowledgeable about the area and helped us find the best places to see and even made dinner reservations. The Bayberry Inn is close to everything and we walked to the Shakespeare Festival and shops. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful visit. at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Green Springs Inn, renting the Boccard Cabin. We enjoyed the cabin so much we canceled plans in Ashland and stayed another night. The cabin was clean, spacious, and well equipped. We had a nice dinner at the Inn one night and used the well equipped kitchen the rest. The cabins are arranged so that it feels quite private. Our only suggestion for improvement, is that visitors be asked to turn off outside lights overnight so that neighbors can enjoy the stars. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet retreat at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on June 25, 2016

I chose the Green Springs Inn for my mother daughter week because my husband and I had stayed there previously and I felt that my daughter would love it...she did after she got over the winding road leading up to the inn from Ashland! Our trip included time in town as well as time hiking the various trails in the area. The inn provided the perfect location for everything we wanted to do. The staff is beyond friendly and responsive to all of your needs, the room comfortable and clean, although I have to say that more attention is needed to checking the bathroom a bit better to make sure there is an adequate supply of toilet paper and to see if the towels and bath mat needs to be changed. We ate many of our meals at the restaurant, and the quality and portions of the food was excellent as well as courteous and attentive wait staff. Meals were never rushed and the relaxed atmosphere while dining was very much appreciated. It feels as if you have traveled back to a calmer, gentler time as you watch the sunset and listen to the chickens squawking. I honestly can say that I did not miss TV (the only one is in the bar), good cell phone and internet coverage (cells work well in the restaurant, but spotty in the lodge). The entire purpose of the trip was to spend time with my daughter, and the lack of distractions made that so easy. There is about a mile loop of dirt road leading around the property that we spent several evenings strolling along (good way to get to see the cabins...they are beautiful, and to walk off dinner!). The Jacuzzi tub in our room was great after hiking for taking the ache out of sore muscles. I can not recommend this place highly enough, especially if you want some peace and quiet and time to reconnect with a loved one.

View more reviews for this inn


weekend in ashland at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on June 25, 2016

Lisa is just the right mix of helpful and giving space. The breakfasts were very tasty and ample.

View more reviews for this inn


Wind in the willows at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

3.0 reviewed on June 24, 2016

Lovely setting. Interesting innkeepers

View more reviews for this inn


Woods meets comfort. at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on June 23, 2016

You're in the middle of nowhere with all the amenities you could ask for. Love this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Made our Shakespeare trip perfect. Wonderful room and service and food. The guest speaker who talked about OSF was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Beautiful house, lovely room, and the owner Lisa, was fantastic

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}