Up to a free $75 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Ashland, Oregon

love it but too pricey at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on November 09, 2014

McCall House is a true gem in so many ways...beautiful rooms, excellent location in downtown Ashland, friendly staff. We have stayed there 3 years and been very happy, but this year prices were raised so much we had to reconsider our choice.

View more reviews for this inn


ANNUAL ASHLAND TREK at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2014

AS ALWAYS OUR STAY AT MCCALL HOUSE WAS PERFECT. IT IS EVERYTHING ONE WOULD WANT FROM A B AND B PLUS LOCATION; PLUS EVERY ROOM IN THIS HISTORIC CLASSIC IS FANTASTIC IN DECOR AND AESTHETIC. AND, THE INNKEEPER WAS A PERFECT HOST

View more reviews for this inn


great place up in the mountains at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2014

Close to Ashland, nice hot tubs in the rooms, great food, right on the edge of the immense forest, and close to a few mountain lakes with lots of birds to observe.

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible Experience at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2014

My husband and I spent our first weekend in Oregon. I came across the Country Willow In and fell in love from the pictures on the website. This is the first time the pictures actually depicted exactly what you get. It was incredible. From the room to the service to the food to the ambiance of the Inn - we are sold and will be lifers! And, we actually woke up each morning to a rainbow! Absolutely awesome experience. I advise all travelers of Ashland, Oregon to stay here!

View more reviews for this inn


I love this place! at Romeo Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on October 27, 2014

I have stayed here twice and will rebook for next year when I head up to Ashland for the Shakespeare Festival. Don and Deana are excellent and gracious hosts who do everything they can to make one's stay comfortable and pleasant. They are good company and serve a wonderful breakfast. The rooms are comfortable, the grounds pleasant and inviting, and the whole place is very well maintained and exquisitely clean.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2014

Everything was spectacular. Thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay at Cowslip's B&B at A Cowslips Belle-B&B and Boutique Vacation Rentals (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2014

We visited Ashland for the Oregon Shakespeare Festival in early October, 2014 and stayed at Cowslip's Belle for 4 nights. We actually stayed in their vacation rental lower unit, not the B&B. The vacation rental did not include breakfast. We were traveling with our small dachshund and he was made to feel very welcome! The room was large, clean, and beautiful with a full kitchen, as well as a washer and dryer. There was also a gas fireplace. The king-sized bed was very comfortable (there was also a daybed) and the location was very quiet. There were 2 entrances to the room - one opened to a shared beautiful garden with koi pond, and the other opened to the driveway area (this was perfect for taking the dog out). The driveway entrance is great for those needing to avoid steps! The location was wonderful - it was a short walk to the OSF theaters, as well as shopping and dining. We enjoyed meeting Jon (didn't get a chance to meet Carmen) and their adorable Vizsla puppy! We are looking forward to staying at Cowslip's for our next visit to Ashland!

View more reviews for this inn


Another good weekend at the McCall House at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on October 26, 2014

We have stayed at the McCall House many, many times over the last few years. We have always enjoyed our stay but this time we had our first problem. There is a nightclub about a block and a half away and the noise from there was dreadful. Our room was hot and we had opened the window but closing the window didn't help. The innkeeper knows about this problem and apparently, it is an ongoing problem with this club. Hopefully, it will be resolved by the time we return.

View more reviews for this inn


peaceful stay at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on October 26, 2014

did not understand in advance that loft was accessible by ladder. During the nite, you had to descend ladder in order to go to the bathroom.

View more reviews for this inn


Jewel hidden in Medford at Waverly Cottage (Medford, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Such a delightful little cottage furnished with period antiques! Way over the top charming!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay! at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on October 21, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in one of Green Springs Inn's beautiful cabins. The dining room food exceeded our expectations, but we did regret not having the foresight to buy food to cook in our well-equipped kitchen. We highly recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Huge room, very accomodating hosts, wonderful breakfast at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on October 20, 2014

When we arrived Kara gave us an extensive tour of their facility. When we arrived at our room we were amazed at the size of it. It was quiet and very enjoyable. The only negative is the shower has no doors and the water gets in other parts of the bathroom. It would help to have a dam of sorts to contain the water. Breakfast was plentiful and very well prepared by Dan and served by Kara. Overall a very nice experience. We would return if we were in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


great weekend at The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on October 20, 2014

A great find in the center of Ashland. Staff could not have been nicer.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Anniversary at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2014

We stayed at Country Willows almost 25 years ago and find it just as charming with the food even more memorable. Our stay was relaxed and restful. We will definitely come back sooner.

View more reviews for this inn


Winchester Inn--The Perfect Stay in Ashland at The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

We try to stay at the Winchester each year when we return to Ashland for the Oregon Shakespeare Festival. It is so popular that one must book well in advance. The Sunset Room is a real bargain for the price, and it has a very nice balcony for viewing the city and a bed that requires a small two step assistance to get up into the bed. And the bed is luxurious--fit for a queen. The Winchester is so convenient to the theaters--it is only a few minutes comfortable walk, which is a real convenience after the evening outdoor performance. The rooms are comfortable and nicely appointed. Everything is spotless and well-maintained. The staff is so friendly and accommodating--appearing literally out of nowhere when one is hefting an oversize bag up or down the stairs to voluntarily do the heavy lifting for you. Breakfast comes with the room and it is an amazing morning treat. I cannot recall exactly what we had the last time, but it was scrumptous. Usually there is a fantastic fruit plate, scones, a very appealing egg dish, French Toast or Waffles. What a start to the day! Their dinners are equally as good, although we enjoy other restaurants in Ashland and ensure we get some variety. We cannot say enough good things about the Winchester. You must stay there to believe it.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely place to stay! at Romeo Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

We have been coming to this inn every other year for close to 20 years. It is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are very lovely and comfortable, the grounds are beautifully landscaped and encourage outdoor lounging, the breakfasts are delicious and the hosts, Don and Deanna are great and have great sense of humors. I highly recommend the Romeo Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Always a pleasure at Winchester Inn! at The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on October 14, 2014

The Winchester has become our home away from home when in Ashland for the Oregon Shakespeare Festival -- or for any other reason. We love it, and look forward as always to our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful, Lovely Country Inn at Shady Grove Farm B&B (Talent, OR)

4.2 reviewed on October 11, 2014

The location is a gem for those wishing to explore Jackson County, Oregon, as it an easy driving distance from Ashland, local wineries, and Jacksonville. The setting was a lovely country farm, with views of evergreen-covered hills. Our room in the house was beautiful, with a large bathroom, and access to private deck for breakfast dining and hot tub (also available are detached studio, rental house, and "glamping" tent. The hosts were hospitable and knowledgeable, making for a very pleasant stay! We definitely would return.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful & comfortable stay! at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on October 11, 2014

We were delighted with our stay at Green Springs, and are planning another visit. The rooms were clean and comfortable with super comfy beds that gave us a superb night's sleep after a long day. The restaurant serves yummy food, good wine and provides friendly service. One thing to note--they're not kidding when they say the road to their blissful haven is wind-y! You need nerves of steel to drive that road at night, but gotta say, it was worth it.

View more reviews for this inn


Always The Best at The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2014

We have stayed with The Gibbs at The Winchester Inn for many years and are always treated like one of the family. The food, service and rooms are the best in Ashland and as good as one can find anywhere in the West. The convenience to the Oregon Shakespeare Festival is also a plus because we park and never need a vehicle until we head out. Highly recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Cabin atmosphere, fresh air and trees! at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

3.0 reviewed on October 10, 2014

If you like the rustic atmosphere of a cabin in the woods. This is the place for you. The drive up to Green Springs is a gradual climb up to the 5000+ elevation. The accomodations were adequate, and the jacuzzi tub is a real treat after a long days drive and visit to Ashland. Restaurant is on site. Breakfast is not included with your stay. Missed the tempting breakfast being served on the patio, off the main lodge.

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect early fall getaway! at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on October 06, 2014

The heated pool and accessible hiking trails really added a great touch to our visit.

View more reviews for this inn


overnight getaway at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

3.4 reviewed on October 05, 2014

We stayed in a room with an outdoor tub. It was very clean, comfortable & quiet and felt secluded. We had dinner and breakfast at the restaurant and thoroughly enjoyed the food. Best pie I've had in a restaurant! Finished off our day with a great hike nearby. One of the staff answered our questions, made recommendations and printed out maps for us. We appreciated her help.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice & quiet in the heart of Ashland. Just a short walk to the OSF and plenty of dining and shopping close by. at A Cowslips Belle-B&B and Boutique Vacation Rentals (Ashland, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on September 28, 2014

Jon & Carmen are entertaining hosts. We'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Iris Inn on our Oregon get away at Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on September 28, 2014

We came to enjoy theater, food, wine and friends in Medford. The location of the Iris Inn was perfect and the inn's proprietors helped make our stay enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely weekend at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on September 26, 2014

This is a lovely property and innkeepers are very attentive to detail.

View more reviews for this inn


quiet, friendly at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 26, 2014

Breakfast was excellent!! Bed firm. Convenient location

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}