Get a free $50 gift card with a $200+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Ashland, Oregon

Peaceful, pet friendly, and good food at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on July 28, 2014

the cabins are awesome. The setting was more than we expected. The food (filet) was exceptional. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 28, 2014

We recently stayed at the Iris Inn and had a wonderful stay. The location is perfect for seeing Ashland. We walked to shops, restaurants and the Shakespeare Festival. Vicki is a perfect host and goes our of her way to make your stay enjoyable. The breakfasts are absolutely delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


A hidden Gem at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2014

Everything about the Green Springs Inn is perfect for a get away of any length. We stayed in L2, which is the room with the Jacuzzi tub on the deck. From the moment we drove up to the Inn, had our first meal, to the time we checked out 2 days later, everything was wonderful. It's nice to stay in a place that has a restaurant, especially when the food is as great as it is at the Green Springs. We hiked in the area, sat on the porch in front of the room and fed the chickens! I don't think I've been that relaxed in a long time! Definitely worth the drive up the winding hill from Ashland, or the kinder, gentler road from Klamath Falls to stay in this wonderful place!

View more reviews for this inn


Best brunch! at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 26, 2014

We are first time Shakespeare Festival goers, and our stay could not have been better! Slight drive into town, but we were advised the best spot to easily park. Country Willows has a homey, inviting feel. inventive and delightful full breakfast- looking out at the hills all around. We will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Thanks Iris Inn! at Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2014

Excellent B&B. Gardens are serene.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast! at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

My husband and I recently enjoyed 2 nights at Midsummer Dream. Our room, Othello, was beautiful, comfortable, clean and quiet. Lisa was friendly and helpful and gave us two delicious and hearty breakfasts. We would definitely choose to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful retreat! at Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

Great hostess, wonderful location, perfect place to relax and enjoy all that the Ashland area has to offer.

View more reviews for this inn


Delighted With It All at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

We have stayed at Country Willows over the years, and it has always been our favorite place in So. Oregon. We would never consider staying anywhere else, and have adjusted our travel plans just so we can stay there. The new owners are gracious and devoted to providing the highest quality accommodations with the best service. They have achieved both! They have added a new larger breakfast room at a higher elevation on the property that allows dining inside or out and provides breathtaking views of the surrounding courntry side including the mountains to the east. The breakfast was filling and delicious! The presentation was delightful. The avialability of coffee, tea, pop, or water along with two types of cookies is another nice touch, which has been carried over from previous owners. The changes are subtle, but what has been done to the main house is tasteful. When I was originally searching for the best bed and breakfast in Ashland, I spoke with someone I know who lives in the area, and she stated the Country Willows was the best. That was over 10 years ago, and from our most recent experience, it is still true!

View more reviews for this inn


The Sunrise Suite at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on July 21, 2014

A truly wonderful experience we cannot wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


A yearly pleasure at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

We consider a stay at McCall House part of the pleasure of being in Ashland. Breakfasts were better than ever this year. Wonderful place to stay. Perfect location if you are going to plays.

View more reviews for this inn


Lacking that something special at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

2.8 reviewed on July 19, 2014

We have stayed The McCall House many times. It was a special place with excellent breakfasts and attentive service. On our recent stay the food was OK but not of the same standard. The staff was inexperienced and the soap and shampoo was not replenished. We hope it will improve with time as we love the house and location.

View more reviews for this inn


I'll be back at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2014

We had a wonderful stay. My only regret is that we didn't allow enough time to explore the surrounding area. I'll plan a return trip for that. The restaurant was the highlight, but our room in the lodge was great -- no TV!

View more reviews for this inn


We stayed her for my birthday, and it was well worth it! Even with out a TV! at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on July 17, 2014

Thank you to all of your staff who made our stay great and very affordable. Blessings, Mike

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing weekend! at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on July 16, 2014

The food is amazing! The owner is a total sweetheart!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Outstanding at The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

The Winchester Inn was my first B&B experience and I'm very glad it was. Our stay was amazing. The property is beautiful and located near all the major attractions in Ashland. We stayed in the Courthouse room and it was beautifully prepared for our arrival. All the staff were friendly and courteous. I hope that all my future B&B stays go as smoothly as our stay at The Winchester Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Clarks at Green Springs at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on July 14, 2014

Great place to stay, close to Medford and the airport, but far enough that it felt like we were on an adventure. The room was very nice, the people working there were very helpful and cheerful, and the location is spectacular!! We look forward to our next visit! Thank you!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! Worth the drive from Ashland at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 12, 2014

This summer, my best friend and I went on a road trip across Northern California and Southern Oregon. We decided to stay at Green Springs Inn unbeknownst that it was as bit of a drive out of Ashland. But, the drive was so worth it! The staff were helpful, friendly, and super down to earth. For the price, the room we booked was really nice. The beds were so comfortable and the large tub was so cool! I wish we had more time in the area because there were a lot of amazing hiking trails and places to swim. A great place to stay and so worth the drive!

View more reviews for this inn


Shady Grove Ashland Suite Review at Shady Grove Farm B&B (Talent, OR)

3.8 reviewed on July 12, 2014

This is a very nice B&B. When you stay in the suite, you have access to a very large, essentially private living room, a nice outdoor sitting area and lounge chairs by the pool. Very good value for money. The innkeepers are very nice people who know how to be friendly and pleasant and how to give guests the space that they need.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet, Peaceful and Accommodating at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2014

This was our 5th or 6th stay at Country Willows; the first since Dan and Kara were fully involved as owners. We love this place and they have upgraded and continued the tradition. My wife has special dietary needs and Daniel in the kitchen was creative and very accommodating. Love the upstairs breakfast room with great views. Great place to relax but close enough to town to be convenient to the Festival and all the restaurants! Can't wait to return. Dave & Patty

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Location for SOF at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on July 10, 2014

McCall House is a beautiful B&B with an excellent location in Ashland. You can walk to the theaters, to restaurants and to the park. Our room was perfect for us, we enjoyed the privacy. The breakfasts were a bit disappointing. First, there are no tables just for couples. I understand that part of the B&B experience is to meet fellow travelers, but sometimes it's more comfortable to sit alone as a couple. Secondly, some of the breakfast dishes were quite tasty, others were below expectations. I would return for the location and the quality of the rooms and hope that the food would improve.

View more reviews for this inn


Sunset Room is Small, Couldn't Control Heat at The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

3.2 reviewed on July 09, 2014

The Winchester Inn is quite lovely and has a great location. We were in the Sunset Room which turned out to be quite small once the suitcases were there. We had drinks and a complimentary appetizer and dessert at the bar. The food and drinks were great and the service was friendly and informative. My only problem was that we were unable to control the room temperature. The thermostat did not seem to respond. I went to the front desk for help, but in the evening there was no one there who was knowledgeable about how to get the heat to work. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful rustic B&B! at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

I love the fact that the Boccard Point Cabin is a private get-away spot. This cabin made for a lovely Independence Day weekend stay. Breakfast at the inn was delicious and the atmosphere delightful. I am looking forward to another stay at Boccard Point!

View more reviews for this inn


Always Wonderful! at Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2014

We have stayed here 6 times over the last 10 years. It is consistently a wonderful and relaxing way to spend your time in Ashland. As noted above are outstanding. Missing from the above list to rate is the warm hospitality of the Inn Keepers and staff. We would not stay any where else. Do not miss relaxing in the beautiful backyard between breakfast and your next play! The Inn provides great recommendations for dining as well. Enjoy!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing cabins in the woods at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on July 07, 2014

The cabins built by Green Springs are gorgeous with high-end touches, and are located in scenic woods above Ashland. Our family rented a cabin for a long weekend and enjoyed the outdoor deck, gas BBQ, jacuzzi tub and wood stove. You have to drive up a steep windy road from Ashland to get there, but once you arrive you are immediately relaxed by the surroundings.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Weekend at The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2014

We stayed at the Winchester Inn for my husband's birthday. The staff was so friendly, the rooms, neat and clean and the food was fabulous. The waitress even put a happy birthday note on his breakfast plate. We have stayed here several times and always love it.

View more reviews for this inn


Was fantastic - but one concern at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on July 07, 2014

Cabin was fantastic - one concern. There was a loft for 'second' bedroom. Access to it is up a fairly straight vertical ladder. Scary for some adults, but not good for small children. But a relaxing stay - great location and will do this again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fun getaway at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

3.2 reviewed on July 06, 2014

Nice, quiet location.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}