Recent Reviews in Ashland, Oregon

Delightful Bed and Breakfast with scrumptious food. at Bayberry Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2016

What a lovely experience staying at Bayberry Inn. The rooms are very comfortable. The hostess Francesca is wonderful. The breakfasts are amazing. Loved it. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Santuary at Bayberry Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

What a lovely place to stay. Beautiful room, comfortable and nicely decorated. Delicious breakfasts and the staff were wonderful. The Innkeeper was very kind & knowledgeable about the area and helped us find the best places to see and even made dinner reservations. The Bayberry Inn is close to everything and we walked to the Shakespeare Festival and shops. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Woods meets comfort. at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on June 23, 2016

You're in the middle of nowhere with all the amenities you could ask for. Love this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Made our Shakespeare trip perfect. Wonderful room and service and food. The guest speaker who talked about OSF was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Beautiful house, lovely room, and the owner Lisa, was fantastic

View more reviews for this inn


Life on the farm... at Shady Grove Farm B&B (Talent, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on June 16, 2016

we loved this place and hope to return one day soon! Our studio was very comfortable & quaint. But the fun starts when you stroll around the farm & meet the family-dogs, cats, chickens, turkeys...all interested in meeting you! Town is within walking distance & has some good dining options. But what I enjoyed the most was talking to Lin-he made us feel at home & had many interesting insights on nature, farming-everything. It was a great way to start our vacation!

View more reviews for this inn


Othello at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2016

Absolutely beautiful room, very cozy, fabulous breakfast and great hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

Green Springs is my halfway spot between the Bay Area and family in Oregon. Nothing better than to know there's outstanding food waiting. Incredible mushroom soup then herbed salmon start out the evening right in a regularly changing menu. Early evening the thrushes start their lovely fluting songs that echo through the forest. Nice morning walk, sumptuous breakfast and I'm ready to head back to I 5 on my busy way.

View more reviews for this inn


Chinquapin at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on June 13, 2016

Great

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and awesome! at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2016

This place was better than we imagined. My husband and I live in Mt Shadta, only an hour in half a way, but were looking for a nice getaway. This place exceeded our expecatations. It was so beautiful. The cabins are gorgeous. They are sticked with everything you need. We brought our own food to BBQ, and cook. We plan to rent a larger cabin and bring the kids and grandkids and hit the lake! But this will remain our getaway for quick two to three day trips!! So well priced, why not? Love it!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Trip at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on June 09, 2016

What a gorgeous home and property! Hosts were very hospitable and breakfast was delicious. Beautiful antiques and history. Room could have used a little cleaning in the corners & the edges. Would definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Best getaway at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on June 08, 2016

Me and my wife have fallen in love with our cabin and plan on going back once a year for our anniversary it was the most relaxing place we have ever been to with great services

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and must!! at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on June 03, 2016

My partner and I stayed in one of the cabins. The privacy and seclusion of nature was beautiful. We took advantage of all the amenities that it had to offer!!! If you are thinking about staying here you definitely should!! I loved staying here and I definitely will again.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and quiet pkace at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on May 26, 2016

We have been coming to Country Willows for nearly 20 years. We love the cottage and the pond uogrades are wonderful. Love the waterfalls but kind of miss the geese. Breakfasts are great and very filling. Just wish the weather has been nicer since we would have had time to enjoy the pool this trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Relax and be pampered at Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

Our host and hostess had everything ready for our late arrival. Bed so comfy and food delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


had a great time at Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2016

If this is to be your first B & B experience, the Iris Inn would be an excellent place to start. The inn was friendly, quaint, clean, accomodating, and well-located. Vicki and Greg have lived in Ashland for years so are knowledgable about the area, the plays, and Shakespere himself. Breakfasts were delicious and varied, and they promoted good conversation around the table. The bedspreads, sheets, towels and pillows were quality, the neighborhood quiet, and I slept very well. I should have left with a few of those provided soapless face pads that clean so well and leave the skin feeling smooth. I wonder where Vicki got them; I'm missing them now. Wifi connection was perfect. I was at the Iris Inn for four days and saw three plays. It was fun to discuss them in the a.m., particularly with Dean "the cook," who has seen them all and is well-versed on performances of all genres. The Iris Inn is a peaceful place to stay while in Ashland. It has a porch with comfortable seating to watch the deer eating grass in the field across the street. As a lone traveler, I felt very comfortable at the Iris Inn, and I would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


It won't let me give full outstanding but I would if could. at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on May 13, 2016

It was a great night!! The Cabin was really clean and had a ton of space. the hot tub did take a while to fill up and didn't stay hot very long. But it was relaxing. the view was amazing. the property was really well kept.

View more reviews for this inn


Every detail at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2016

We had such a pleasant stay at McCall House Bed & Breakfast. Besides the charm and cleanliness, every detail for comfort seemed to have been thought through. They've obviously been doing this for a long time for everything, from check-in to the room to the delicious breakfast to run so smoothly.

View more reviews for this inn


Iris Inn home at Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on May 11, 2016

Comfortable, easy walking distance to town center. D an, our host, was genial & very hospitable.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 09, 2016

Exceedingly comfortable, beautifully appointed, excellent breakfasts, and Lisa is very accomodating. This was the second time we stayed here, and we'll do so again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful, restful, spot at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on May 03, 2016

I like to stay here when driving from the Bay Area to Portland. It is an ideal way to break up the long drive. After a day or two in the forest, and some awesome home cooked meals, I'm ready to continue on Hwy. 5 n

View more reviews for this inn


a short but nice stay at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on May 03, 2016

The house is right next to the major street in town but traffic noise was not a problem. It was nice to be able to walk downtown and to the restaurant we had chosen since all was close by. The room we reserved was in the annex and very easy to enter from the parking lot. The room had all the amenities, including bathrobes and chocolate. The staff was extremely helpful.The menu for the morning breakfast was listed. We were given the choice of ordering oatmeal if we didn't care for the entree. I did that and the oatmeal was fine. My husband had the entree and liked it. The homemade muffins were great. The only down side is that it is an old house and noise carries. The man in the room above us snored loudly. Once he woke me up at 5 AM I couldn't get back to sleep until he finally got up at 6:30.

View more reviews for this inn


Green Springs Inn was a Great Stay! at Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on May 01, 2016

We came to Green Springs as a group of 18 to stay over, eat, rest and mainly play cards. We all really had a wonderful time...everyone at Green Springs Inn were friendly and nice, the food was excellent, all of our arrangements and planning came off as we wanted, the cabins were excellent, the rooms in the lodge were excellent...we couldn't have been happier! Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible views, beautiful home and such friendly service!! at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on April 30, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at The Willows. The grounds are beautiful and the views are breathtaking. The home is very beautifully furnished and Sandy was very welcoming. We loved meeting and talking with her and the breakfast was certainly delicious and gourmet. We would definitely consider staying here again. This would be a beautiful place to hold a special event or wedding.

View more reviews for this inn


Great service & amenities. at Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on April 20, 2016

We love staying with Vicki. She is so personable & really makes ann effort to assist with your stay. Dinner reservations, wine at 5 pm, port, sherry & chocolates in the late evening! Amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous getaway at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2016

Sandy and Joe are fabulous. We were very lucky to be there in the off-season, and had them all to ourselves. Wonderful food, atmosphere and most of all conversation. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on April 14, 2016

My husband and I have traveled the world and stayed in more lovely places than we can remember, and we love The Willows. We spent a perfect overnight there and were enchanted by the beautiful old house and the lovely grounds. We spent the night in the Bora Da room, with a comfy king bed and full bathroom. Sandy and Joe were great hosts, very hospitable and friendly, and Sandy cooked an amazing breakfast for us. This is a gem not be missed in southern Oregon!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}