Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Ashland, Ohio

Great weekend getaway at Winfield Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Ohio)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2014

We wanted to get away for a couple of nights without going too far. We chose the Winfield Bed & Breakfast and are very glad we did. The house is beautifully decorated, the breakfasts absolutely delicious,the owners very gracious and the location perfect for exploring the area. We would highly recommend the Winfield!

View more reviews for this inn


5 STAR at Winfield Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Ohio)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2013

June 2013.........The garden suite here was the PERFECT place to call home after the funeral of a loved one! Sally is the best hostess ever! Exceptionally clean; very comfortable; food delicious and fresh. We look forward to returning. F & C Newland, Wytheville, VA

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B & B! at Winfield Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Ohio)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2012

My husband and I frequently stay at B&B's when we are traveling- this is one of the best we have stayed at! So luxurious, and Bill and Sally are amazing! We stayed there on our way home following an exhausting trip due to a death in the family- they totally pampered and took care of us! We will definitely stay there again when stopping in Ohio!

View more reviews for this inn


Oh My Goodness! at Winfield Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Ohio)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2011

This place is a gem, as are the hosts, Bill and Sally! I have worked and stayed at many B&B's and this one is the ultimate. The owners have thought of everything and I felt really spoiled! Ashland is a great little college town, but I didn't have to leave the B&B to have a good time! Very relaxing and the breakfast was superb! I hope to return someday soon!

View more reviews for this inn


A fabulous B&B at Winfield Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Ohio)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2011

We have stayed in many B&B's over the years, and very nice ones, but the Winfield is fabulous. It is probably the cleanest I have ever been in. I don't know how Sally and Bill do it. They are wonderful hosts and Sally's breakfast are delicious. Sally and Bill make you feel so much at home you don't want to leave. We go back in September and I am truly looking forward to it. This rates 5 Stars!!!!!!!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Restful and Friendly Stay at Winfield Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Ohio)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2011

Without a doubt, this was one of the most enjoyable bed & breakfast experiences we have had. Bill and Sally are hospitable and friendly - we felt like we were staying with old friends! Sally's kitchen magic and artistic presentation gave breakfast a special feel; you can't leave the table unsatisfied! Our room was comfortable and lovely. The grounds were perfect for an evening picnic. We would highly recommend a stay at the Winfield. Jim & Kathy

View more reviews for this inn


stay overnight or several days at Winfield Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Ohio)

4.0 reviewed on November 09, 2010

quiet and gracious place to stay. Way above average breakfast... and conversation to go with it. Do not leave without your breakfast! Accomodations are above average. Property is above average. It would appear that Bill and Sally do this for fun as well as a living... and it shows!

View more reviews for this inn


One of the best! at Winfield Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Ohio)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2010

We have stayed in many b & b's but this one is the best! Sally & Bill are wonderful, gracious, & fun. The house is gorgeous - exquisitely decorated & very, very clean. Sally is a marvelous cook - her breakfasts + the conversation are delightful! You certainly get your money's worth here!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B at Winfield Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Ohio)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2009

We have visited the Winfield twice, and both times were amazed by the cleanliness of the home and the beautiful decorating. Sally and Bill provide lots of extras such as a cheese tray, popcorn,wine, beer, chocolates. Sally is a fantastic cook and each meal we had was simply the best of all the b&b's we have stayed at. I would recommend the Winfield Inn to everyone!

View more reviews for this inn


The Best Bed and Breakfast Ever at Winfield Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Ohio)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2008

We LOVE this inn, and we LOVE the warm, helpful innkeepers. Every room is gorgeous, so clean, you feel like you are in a 5 star hotel. The breakfasts are superb, every one of them, and the table is set completely differently each morning. Access to the kitchen and frig to keep food for other times is wonderful. Love all the rooms, my husband and I like the suite when we both come, when i come alone, I like the Crow's Nest. Every summer we try to stop here at least once or twice.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Winfield Bed & Breakfast (4.90)
Top
}