Recent Reviews in Savaneta, Aruba

Excelente atencion at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

4.0 reviewed on October 21, 2013

Soy Lanine Fuenmayor y puedo decir que mi estadia en el Club Arias ha sido excelente. la mejor

View more reviews for this inn


what an amazing place to stay! at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2013

I was only able to stay three nights at club Arias and I came home knowing I had a fun and relaxing vacation. I can't imagine what a week would do for me! This was my first time in Aruba, and turning to the right when you leave the airport is definitely the way to go. There is so much that is so close to their location, you can avoid the traffic and congestion easily if you want to. Tucked away on the local side of the island you find this beautiful resort with so many cool surprises. An intimate setting with 3 pools of water to enjoy – hot tub, wading and swimming. Super clean, beautiful suites; kitchen with a cooler for your road trips or time by the pools; comfy living rooms and beds; hairdryer; cable; free phone calls to the states – everything you need. They also have pool and ping pong tables, along with on-site dining. The outdoor private showers are an experience everyone should try – what a feeling to turn off the water and feel the breeze while you towel off and look up to see the sunny skies or moon and stars. There is an intimate beach within walking distance where I found coral and beautiful shells to enjoy. I didn’t want this vacation to end – great medicine for the soul!

View more reviews for this inn


I loved it so much I left a bag for my return visit ! at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2012

I loved my trip so much I decided to leave a bag for my return visit to Club Arias. Club Arias is a tranquil escape to paradise. The grounds were very well kept and the pools were very refreshing. The entire staff went out of their way to make my experience a special one. Arias and Flory were wonderful hosts and very knowledgeable of the island and its wonderful attractions. They went out there way to point me in the right direction for restaurants and local attractions. The Rhino tour of the island was breathtaking and unlike any other tours I have ever experienced. My room was extremely comfortable, spacious and full of amenities including free wireless internet service, flat screen cable television, comfortable linens and an in room safe. The housekeeping department was run by Gloria who does a fantastic job with the upkeep of the guest rooms and the gardens on the grounds. Club Arias also features the culinary expertise of Chef Gabriel Ayala. Gabriel prepares you breakfast made to order daily. I strongly recommend you try one of his signature omelets. If you are in the mood for private dining Gabriel is available to make you a memorable meal. If you are looking for something more casual try one of his creative pizzas or spicy wings. His food was awesome! From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed and had one of the best vacations of my life at Club Arias. I can not wait to return to paradise otherwise known as Club Arias.

View more reviews for this inn


Found my local get away! at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

4.4 reviewed on May 07, 2012

I live in Aruba, normaly I would book a hotel for a weekend nearby the High rise area. I found this bb online and after reading the good reviews, I decided to call them for more info. After a great conversation with the owner Arias I was looking foward to see this hidden treasure on our Island. I stayed 2 days with 2 small children in this wonderfull quiet paradise. The service was great and our room was very clean, something that I find very very important. I would recommend this to everyone who wants a great price/value get away!! For me no more busy, crowdy touristic hotels..I found my spot!

View more reviews for this inn


March 2012 stay at Club Arias at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

5 reviewed on March 11, 2012

We just returned from our trip to Aruba and thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Club Arias. We always look for the smaller hotels and B&Bs to stay that we know we will be treated well with personal service by the management and staff members. We loved it! We were able to blend in with the local crowd and enjoy the part of Aruba that many people do not get to see when they stay in the mid/high rise part of the Island. Jim and Roberta from Indiana

View more reviews for this inn


muy buena estadia lo recomiendo at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

4.4 reviewed on January 18, 2012

hola a todos bueno en realidad estube con mi esposa 3 dias y fue muy bueno sobre todo la tranquilidad y el servicio la atencion me encanto se los recomiendo 100% facil de llegar y cerca de todos lo sitios atractivos se los recomiendo el desayuno buenisimo gacias

View more reviews for this inn


One night stay at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

3.6 reviewed on October 08, 2011

Room was of good size, bathroom very small in comparison. Very clean. Quiet. Pools were nice, breakfast was good. Staff polite and accommodating. Definitely need a car if you stay here. Not much withing walking distance.

View more reviews for this inn


The Arias crew at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2011

My best friend and I chose three locations for our 11 day stay in Aruba. Arias was our last few days and it was by far the BEST! The rooms were divine, with an inside shower, but the outside showers are not to missed! We were served AMAZING food by the most lovely and best looking chef on the island, Gabriel! Arias always made us feel like his best friends and even took us all out to dine together the last night we were there. We will return to Aruba and our entire stay will be at Arias! Dawn Flaherty, Santa Barbara, Ca

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2011

Flew over to Aruba and stayed here, absolutely amazing, it's far away from all the high-rise hotels which is great because you get a taste of actual Arubian life, it's very close to some incredible beaches, also they do amazing snorkeling / rhino tours, which is a must. If you want to stay in Aruba, stay here!

View more reviews for this inn


wish we could have stayed longer at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2011

We needed a random hotel to stay at before our timeshare became available. We arrived late at night and Arias was there to welcome us with lemonade and cake. He showed us around the grounds and led us to our room. This being our first time in Aruba we didn't know what to expect. Arias was the perfect transition because of his outgoing and hospitable personality. Club Arias is a small B&B with only ten rooms but each of the rooms is well appointed and very comfortable. The grounds are equally amazing. Two pools, lots of chairs and lush tropical flora create lots of little quiet corners to relax in. We were sad we only booked one night at Club Arias so we ended up driving back to hang out there multiple times during our stay. Arias had many ideas for out of the way locations to visit that we would have never known existed and as a result our stay in Aruba became one we will never forget. We are in the airport headed home and already discussing how to get our family's vacations aligned so we can go back. One thing to note, Club Arias is not on the beach, but within a short drive you can get to either the main tourist area or the local beaches which are much quieter but still have huts to hide from the sun.

View more reviews for this inn


The absolute most amazing resort in the world!!!! at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2011

We only needed a place to stay for one night due to timeshare conflict, but I have to say...it was the BEST night of our 10 day stay! The day after we booked Club Arias, Arias himself called me and we spent over an hour on the phone while he gave me great recommendations for activities. I felt like we were fast friends and I couldn't wait to meet him and his wife, Flory. I was far from disappointed. They greeted us like family and the resort was so quaint and cozy we were upset we were only staying for a week. We felt extremely comfortable there and we were treated like royalty. Arias invited us back the next night to be his guests at dinner, which is UNHEARD of in the high rises we were staying at and we ultimately ended up at his resort on another ocassion to join them for dinner and enjoy the pools while my husband went snokeling (for the 4th time) with a guest of the resort who spends three months at Club Arias every year and knows the best locations for snokeling. Although we have a timeshare, we absolutely know that when traveling to Aruba each year we will always come a day or two early in order to spend time with the two most gracious hosts in the entire world! By the way, this is the very first review I have every posted on the internet but I felt so strongly about this wonderful resort that I had to write this a mere 12 hrs. after my return to the States. Thank you Arias and Flory for giving us memories we will treasure for a lifetime! Next July can't come soon enough! Christina, NJ

View more reviews for this inn


My First Trip to Aruba at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

4.8 reviewed on July 18, 2011

With-in two hours of making our reservations Arias, the owner of this establishment called and welcomed us to his place. He gave me great informaiton being a first time visitor to Aruba and was able to assist us as needed. You can not go wrong with this place. If you are looking for the high rise all inclusive experince do not stay here. If you want laid back, relaxing vacation, doing things on your pace, caring service and worth while experince for your money stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


It's the little things that makes so special at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

4.0 reviewed on April 10, 2011

The perfect B&B clean, well decorated, inviting prefect to relax. Free calls to US and Canada, free internet. Free lemon aide all day. Don't forget the great chef Gabrielle.. Can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved "CLUB ARIAS" at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

4.6 reviewed on March 29, 2010

My husband and I spent 2 weeks at Club Arias in Mar 2010. I had read good reviews about the B&B, but the place is just great. We loved the beautiful landscaping -- the free lemonade, tea, and water all day long -- the beautiful pools, so clean, and I could go on and on. The breakfast everyday was so delicious. Our daughter joined us for a week and she fell in love with the B&B. We have a family trip already booked for Dec. The owners take personal care of all the guests and make you feel welcome. Just being able to call to the states from their phone in the gathering room for free meant so much. Also, use your own lap top or a computer is in the gathering room. The Chef is great and all the staff is friendly. We had been to Aruba before and stayed at different places, but we will always go back to Club Arias.

View more reviews for this inn


Wondefull B&B at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2010

Excellent accomodations at a great value. Like staying with family.

View more reviews for this inn


ABSOLUTELY!!! at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2010

My husband and I enjoyed every moment spent at Club Arias!! We are hoping to return same time next year with our children and some friends. I have never felt more relaxed or at home on any other vacation. Arias and his staff are very knowledgeable about the island and take care of your every whim on their grounds as well as off. Must do's while at Club Arias...Rhino Tour with Giovanni, pasta night and gourmet breakfast with Gabrielle!!

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to return! at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

4.6 reviewed on October 16, 2009

Club Arias is the undiscovered gem of Aruba! There is no other place like it on the island! Arias is a great host...He was so helpful and accommodating. He called me before we left for Aruba to see what we would like in our suite when we arrived(where else would you get that kind of service)?. Everything we requested was there upon our arrival. The resort is lovely, it has a very intimate and tropical feel to it. The grounds are very well kept. The suites are huge and very clean! They are fully equipped with all the amenities that you will ever need. Club Arias has the most comfortable beds and the linens are high quality! I have to find out what they wash there towels and linens in because they are incredibly soft and smell amazing!! The entire staff are warm and friendly! Thank you Arias and staff for making us feel like family and helping to make our vacation a perfect one!! We look forward to returning in a few months!

View more reviews for this inn


5 friends at Club Arias at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2009

I recently spent 5 days at Club Arias with 4 of my Tennis friends. We had a ball. The pool is gorgeous, with additional jacuzzi and wading pool with lounge chairs. The rooms are magnificent with full sitting area and kitchen, and the breakfast is fantastic. There was a short ride to two beautiful beaches without the crouds of the resort areas. It felt like we were on a personal vacation. Thank you Arias and staff!

View more reviews for this inn


Es increible at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

4.0 reviewed on June 01, 2009

este club me encanta por que es privado, tiene pocas habitaciones y para mi esto es excelente, la tranquilidad para mi es muy importante, ademas que me puedo comunicar facilmente, la verdad estoy encantada con este club.no dejen de visitarlo.

View more reviews for this inn


Per chi vuole sentirsi a casa propria at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

4.0 reviewed on June 01, 2009

piscina piscina piscina/ giardino Non sono una amante dei resort, mi sembrano molto impersonali, al Club Arias mi sono sentita come a casa, ma la differenza e che ci sono 2 piscone a diosposizione, lo chef , e le camere sono piccoli appartmenti dotati di cucina e piccolo soggiorno. Lo stuff a davvero molto amichevole e sono disponibili a trasporto in spiaggia e in aeroporto e Arias si e reso disponibile ad organizzare serate e concerti ogni sera. Aruba e una bellissima isola e Club Arias e un luogo in cui sentirsi a casa ma in una location del tutto differente!

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden jewel in paradise!! at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

4.0 reviewed on May 28, 2009

So we decide to go to Aruba for one of our productions. We were already booked for a 6 day stay in another hotel but needed to stay one night somewhere else. So we go on craigs list and discover club arias, ok i guess we can stay there..it's just for one night. Right? right. To start, a club arias driver picks us up from the airport, nice added bonus. We jump in the car, 1st time in Aruba..10 times into the drive the car stops in front of a construction sight. I guess we are here, ok..hmmm. We get out the car and enter..what a sight to see..beautiful trees, Rocks, water bar with a water fall, a lovely pool and warm staff faces. Paradise!!! They walk us over to our room! Let's just say it felt like the home i should have!!! The rooms where designed with comfort in mind. Right outside our door was a rock shape water bar with a water fall!!! need i say more? Yes the next morning we woke up to FREE breakfast specially made to order by the sweetest chief. Breakfast in the morning, unlimited free homemade lemonade a freshly baked cake every afternoon.no hidden fees! Needless to say we changed our plans and stayed the whole week.

View more reviews for this inn


MY SECOND HOME at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

4.0 reviewed on May 28, 2009

I absolutely love this place! It was so comfortable! The felt like it was ours. A group of six traveled to Aruba and was looking for a perfect place to stay. We found it! The rooms are spacious, they provide body wash gel, the good stuff! Herbal Essence shampoo and conditioner!! the good stuff. DVD player with movies you can take to your room to watch! Big flat screen TV in every room. Great Air Condition System. GREAT CHEF!! that cooks a different breakfast for you every morning. Along with a different pastry or cake everyday at 4pm. We were always surprised of what pastry was made the next day!. unlimited lemonade and Icetea! Ive never stayed at a resort or hotel that offered such great accomodations for a great price. You will feel like you are at home. We are definitely going back to Aruba just to stay at Club Arias! lol.

View more reviews for this inn


Magic place at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

4.0 reviewed on May 27, 2009

When I got in Aruba, I stayed in the Westin Hotel in the High Rises area. i used to travelling around the world, when I travel I expect to see what the place has to offer me, I didnt like it, I felt that it was very commercialized, and in a period of 2 days I was pretty much bored of that environment. Thats when I decide to move to Club Arias, away from the High Rises area. From the first moment I got in the Club Arias resort I felt that I made the right choice. Instantantly I could feel the environment difference and the good vibe of that place. The place was so relaxing, surrounded with trees, and nature, so peaceful that you would want to stay there forever. There was 3 swimming pools, one specially for sunbathing, surrounded with rocks and at night this pool is lit up with changable colorful lights that makes it irresistable to your eyes. The breakfast was served everyday from 7am to 11pm where the chef cooks specially for you. Just ask what you want and Gabriel Ayala (the Chef) will cook for you. Whatever you want . Amazing! One night it was pretty late, I was craving for a Hamburger and I knew Roger and Gabriel were out of the Hotel, so I called them asking if they could bring me a Hamburger, and 20 minutes later there they were with my Hamburger. They really saved my life that night. Other time I wanted to go to the supermarket, Roger instead of tell me the directions, took me there, which really helped me, once places in Aruba are not easy to find. They usually not in one main street like pretty much most of the tourist places.

View more reviews for this inn


We had A Blast at Club Arias (Cool Affordable Fun) at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

4.0 reviewed on May 27, 2009

So we decided to go to Aruba, We were on a beer budget with champagne taste. There were 4 of us and I had been already been to Aruba before. So we decided to stay at Club Arias. We had a great time. First thing that made this trip a blast, all day every day and allnight we had fresh lemonade. Yes 24\7 lemonade. Every morning we had a personal cook make breakfast for us. Most resorts do not include breakfast every morning and if they did not this good. I'm not talking some cheap breakfast. I'm talking really good food. I mean the chic Chef Gabriel was very good. If wanted an omelet he would make something extra special with herbs and spices. Oh and the property was A Plus. The bar pool, the swimming pool, we relaxed, we had party, it has really cool rock formations all over which gave it a modern look. What's good about Club Arias is that it’s In a central location, easy to get to (Yes they provided transportation to and from the airport) Baby Beach or downtown is very close to Club Arias.(Yes we rented cars from them, we did not have to wait and it was afordable.) You can't do Aruba without doing Baby Beach. Yes, oh Yesssss I wanted to make a baby on that beach. Oh to top things off, every afternoon the Chef Gabriel would baked something for us to snack on. Our experience at Club Arias was the best. And best of all it was affordable.

View more reviews for this inn


Club Arias 4/17 to 4/18/09 at Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (Savaneta, Aruba)

3.8 reviewed on April 23, 2009

Beautiful B&B with a wonderful owner and staff. The grounds and pools were spectacular. Everything was clean and new. The owner and staff could not be more accommodating. Conveniently located near Baby Beach. You won't want to leave the pool areas as they are so nice and quiet!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Club Arias Bed & Breakfast (4.49)
Top
}