Recent Reviews in Arnhem, Netherlands

A dream in Arnhem at River B&B Anthonia (Arnhem, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2009

Experience Arnhem in a different way but also with a high standard that can compete with any 5 star hotel. A real must go if you are staying in the area. P. Massiuana

View more reviews for this inn


Ideal alternative at River B&B Anthonia (Arnhem, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2008

This B&B is an excellent alternative to the sort of antiseptic anonymity and ordinariness of a hotel.It is spotlessly maintained,simple but very comfortable.Its window on to the river is peaceful and pleasant bonus and the management is warm, friendly and discreet.

View more reviews for this inn


Just right at River B&B Anthonia (Arnhem, Netherlands)

3.0 reviewed on September 14, 2008

For us (a 70 year old couple) it's great when our expectations are met. So, this is a good review. Parking is a clumsy affair here--the parking lot nearby is a free public lot and use of this lot is very intense during the day. We couldn't park here until after the work day and the driving situation in Arnhem is truly confusing.

View more reviews for this inn


Review River B & B Anthonia at River B&B Anthonia (Arnhem, Netherlands)

4.0 reviewed on August 12, 2008

The Anthonia was very pleasant and clean and the location can't be beat. It is right on the River and 5minutes walking to excellent restaurants and shops,and the train and bus station.

View more reviews for this inn


Try something different at River B&B Anthonia (Arnhem, Netherlands)

3.8 reviewed on June 20, 2008

This was the second time we have been here. It is somewhere unusual & different,with obviously a fantastic front row seat on the Rhine. The owners are quite friendly and helpfull overall well worth a visit

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely place to stay at River B&B Anthonia (Arnhem, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2007

The River B&B Anthonia was a relaxing place to stay and centrally located in Arnhem and in Gelderland. Thanks Nieky!

View more reviews for this inn


a great spot! at River B&B Anthonia (Arnhem, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2007

We only stayed one night but would have stayed longer if our schedule allowed. Everything was first rate. Being on the river was a pleasant change. Great breakfast and special arrangements for our backpacks after we checked out.

View more reviews for this inn


excellent stay at River B&B Anthonia (Arnhem, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2007

Very nice and clean rooms, excellent location if you want to visit the city and/ or a concert in the nearby gelredome. High quality breakfast and accomodation at a very modest price. Thanx to the family van Gent for their superb hospitality. Janda Raiprik

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. River B&B Anthonia (4.48)
Top
}