The Inn at Rose Hall Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.7
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.6
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.7

Score Breakdown based on
90 Reviews

Write A Review

Great place!

4.8 on November 02, 2014

We've stayed at our share of B&B's and this place was wonderful! The owner is fun and knowledgeable/helpful about Eureka Springs. The bed was VERY soft in the Gallery room.


Another Great Stay!

5 on August 27, 2014

My wife and I have been coming back to Eureka Springs for 9 yrs now and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else but the Inn At Rose Hall. The reasons are numerous. Do yourself a favor and give this quaint, picturesque Inn a try. Little things mean alot and attention to detail is relevant everywhere, from the softness and feel of the sheets to the comfort of the beds, waking up to a scrumptious breakfast and just having a down home and comfortable feeling with a delightful charm. Check it out!


Beauty rest!

5 on August 28, 2013

Beautiful Inn, welcoming hospitality with gourmet food! True rest awaits in your private jacuzzi - charming room.


My fairy tale dream come true!

5 on August 25, 2013

We stayed and got married at the Inn. The Inn and our room was absolutely outstanding! The breakfasts were delicious! My wedding and reception for my 21 guests of friends and family was a fairy tale, my dream come true! Rita and Zoie took care of all of the details, all I had to do was enjoy!! Highly recommended!!


You'll be back

4.8 on August 19, 2013

Great location to shops. Clean, spacious room with comfortable bed. Wonderful Innkeepers. Delicious breakfasts with fruit and treats available throughout the day. One visit and you'll be back.


Charming

5 on August 13, 2013

Very charming, comfortable and clean. It felt like I was at home


Great Getaway!

4.6 on July 25, 2013

Great peaceful getaway! Very friendly owner and clean and romantic rooms. Fantastic breakfast and brownies! We'll stay again.


Perfect getaway

4.4 on June 14, 2013

Zoie owns Inn at Rose Hall and Rita assists her. They were both very gracious. Breakfast was wonderful and the fresh baked cookies every afternoon were a wonderful tough. My husband and I loved our stay.


Best Wedding/Honeymoon

5 on June 12, 2013

We had the best wedding and honeymoon anyone could ask for. Zoie and Rita went out of their way to make our event special and wonderful.


Holiday getaway

4.8 on June 11, 2013

The inn was beautiful and RIta & Zoie were warm and welcome. The rooms were beautifully decorated and comfortable. The food was delicious. Was a wonderful first bed and breakfast stay. WIll be back!


Every Detail Shows Thoughtfulness, Every Need Anticipated

4.8 on April 30, 2013

From the moment we arrived, every detail seems to have been thoughtfully considered and our every need anticipated and met before they knew us! Marvelous breakfasts with very useful commentary on local options for dining & activities. The room was both charming and functional, though the tub handles required a real stretch to reach & putting shower curtains up to use the jacuzzi not easy to do. Still, once done, the tub was fabulous, the room a place away filled with tranquility, awaiting our opportunity to fill it with romance.


Lovely B&B

4.4 on March 11, 2013

We had a wonderful experience at this b&b. It was a charming house and lovely hostesses.


Ditto all the previous positive commnets!

4.6 on March 05, 2013

This was our first B&B stay in Eureka Springs. Rita greated us with fresh cookies and pointed out some of the inns favorite places and activities. Our room was super comfortable, and the inn while not new was created to be more characteristic of the older architecture in the city. Therefore it was not drafty and creaky like some of the true OLD homes there now used as B&B's. Every morning Zoie was at breakfast full of information about the town and the surrounding area, which was great as this was our first visit to Eureka Springs. I am glad we decided to stay at the Inn at Rose Hall. Thanks.


Another Enjoyable Visit

4.6 on January 19, 2013

Very relaxing, great breakfasts, very cordial and informative hostesses, very quiet, relaxing evenings & great beds.


Excellent stay!

5 on January 02, 2013

Zoie and Rita are the most gracious Owner/Innkeeper team ever! Loved our stay at The Inn at Rose Hall - everything was perfect. Rooms are very comfortable, breakfast was delicious (did not leave hungry!) and the two ladies were very helpful with restaurant and activitiy suggestions. Will definitely return!


Wonderful time and experience!

5 on November 21, 2012

My partner and I stayed at this great place in October for our 6 month anniversary. During our road trip down to Eureka Springs, we were detained for about 6 hours and arrived late. The inn keepers made special arrangements for us to get our keys and actually stayed up to give us a quick tour of everything when we arrived. The breakfasts were very good as were the afternoon freshly baked cookies and brownies in the afternoon. Zoie gave everyone great information on the town and told us which places were worth visiting and which ones to avoid. We will definitly be back again!


Great Stay!

5 on October 03, 2012

First time stay and we loved it, especially the delicious breakfasts!


A Lovely Respite

5 on September 17, 2012

We have stayed in Eureka Springs a number of times and this is one of the best, most hospitable B & Bs we have experienced. And it was the full experience. Zoe and Rita are gracious, helpful hostesses who make a great effort to ensure their guests make the most of their stay at the Inn as well as their trip to Eureka. Beautiful rooms, fantastic food, & all of the amenities. Thank you ladies! We highly recommend this B & B.


Cozy and Comfortable

4.4 on September 16, 2012

This was our first B&B stay and we loved it. Zoie and Rita were super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The food was delicious, the room was super comfortable, and the inn was beautiful. Rita and Zoie were full of information about town and the surrounding area, which was great as this was our first visit to Eureka Springs. I am glad we decided to stay at the Inn at Rose Hall as it was top notch and made our trip to Arkansas outstanding. Thanks!


GREAT way to spend our anniversary!

5 on September 13, 2012

From the time we arrived with Rita on the porch to greet us until we walked out the door for the last time, we were overwhelmed. My husband and I stayed here to celebrate our anniversary. Boy did we make the right choice. The Inn was clean, cozy, and the breakfast were delicious! We stayed in the Gallery. This room has it all from a balcony, jacuzzi tub, and a shower for two. The bed linens were even top notch. Rita is a one of a kind and goes way above and beyond to make sure you know where to go and how to get there. The Inn at Rose Hall far exceeded anything we were expecting. We are ready to stay again!


Very Pleasant!

5 on August 10, 2012

Innkeeper & staff were warm & personable. The food was superb. The surroundings were beautiful and relaxing. The inn had historical character with wonderful updated amenities. We would highly recommend it!


Wonderful Stay

5 on August 05, 2012

We stayed in The Treasures Suite and this stay was amazing. Zoey and Rita made us feel right at home and the breakfast were great, not to mention the afternoon cookies and brownies. With all the B&B choices you have in Eureka Springs you really need to check out the Inn at Rose Hall. You won't be dissapointed.


You Won't Be Disappointed!!

5 on August 02, 2012

We looked at many B&B's in this area before picking Inn at Rose Hall. We made the right choice, as 7 yrs ago we were married at the Inn At Rose Hall and have been fortunate enough to return several times since. The rooms all have their own unique charm and appeal along with a most accommodating staff that makes sure your stay is one you will not soon forget. From the comfort of the bed to the softest sheets on the planet to waking up to a breakfast that is always outstanding....all these things along with the cleanliness of the property and friendliness of Zoie and Rita, will have you planning your next trip as soon as your calendar allows. Treat yourself, you won't be sorry.....M&T


My favorite B&B so far

4.8 on July 14, 2012

My husband and I reserved the Rose Hall to celebrate our 13th anniversary. Unfortunately, the heat was too much and the room we had reserved was not cooling off as hoped. Zoie was great in keeping up informed and eventually setting us up in her daughter's B&B close by. The transition was seamless and Zoie breakfast is worth the stay. We will be returning to both establishments again. The service and accommodations are above and beyond what we've experienced at others.


Highly Recommended!

5 on July 14, 2012

This was our first time in Eureka Springs, and we are so glad we chose The Inn at Rose Hall! The rooms are lovely. We stayed in the Camelot, and enjoyed having the balcony to sit and read after breakfast. The amenities are fabulous - a large selection of movies, coffee, tea, freshly baked cookies, popcorn, pretzels, soda, and ice. We purchased the Romance and Relaxation package, which included champagne, high quality bath products, and the best massages we have ever had! The innkeepers are also very helpful in providing suggestions for places to eat and visit, as well as the best route to take in getting there. We had a wonderful trip, and look forward to returning!


Excellent place to stay!

5 on March 01, 2012

This was our 2nd time to Eureka, but it was our 1st time in a B&B there. We went with friends who are veterans of the Inn at Rose Hall. We were so spoiled & now have a very high standard for future B&Bs wherever they may be! The whole house was immaculately clean, & the food was delicious, especially the homemade cookies each day! Zoie & Rita we're the best hostesses & had wonderful recommendations on restaurants & night life! All in all, a wonderful experience!


A most excellent 25th Anniversary!

5 on December 31, 2011

We were graciously greeted by Rita, and given the house tour and then shown to our room, the Tiffany Tower Suite. We were the first guests to arrive that day, so were invited to look at all of the rooms in the inn. All are richly appointed with lush fabrics on the pillow top beds, and gleaming wood and stained glass windows...oh, and don't forget the fireplaces! There's nothing more cozy and inviting than a fireplace on a cold winter's night! We came home each afternoon to the smells of afternoon treats wafting forth from the kitchen, and the gourmet breakfasts were incredible (accompanied by watching the antics of their resident WHITE squirrels as they enjoyed their own breakfast)! It's on a side street, so doesn't have a lot of traffic noise, yet is a convenient 10 minute walk to downtown (don't worry, after a long day of shopping and spas, the road home is all downhill!) Thank you, Zoie and Rita, for sharing your lovely home with us.


Great place to stay

3.6 on November 23, 2011

We've been to Eureka many, many times and usually stay at a B&B, but this was our first time at Rose Hall. The hostesses were terrific, with good information about Eureka and where to eat. Our room was the Camelot and we had a small balcony, but we never actually had time to use it. The bed was quite comfortable and the room very clean. We had the opportunity to see 3 of the other 4 rooms, and all were more spacious than the Camelot. Nice touches like the mini-fridge with sodas, and cookies in the kitchen. Price is average for a nice B&B in Eureka.


Review of recent stay at The Inn at Rose Hall

3.8 on November 14, 2011

Very nice place with exceptional breakfasts. We have stayed in B&B's many times and the food here was simply top of the line. Both hostesses were also quite gracious and very helpful-- quite knowledgeable about the "goings-on" in Eureka Springs and what restaurants were currently good places to try. Room was quite clean and very comfortable. Had a jacuzzi tub for two-- which was relaxing-- but the only shower available was the hand held one in the jacuzzi-- a little more difficult to wash your hair, etc. Another observation would be that the area around the jacuzzi & the bathroom lacked places to hang wet & damp towels & we ended up having to simply pile them on the tub-- so they didn't dry out very well over night. All in all, tho., we would definitely go back and would certainly recommend this B&B to others.


Great for a Getaway!

4.0 on September 11, 2011

We were treated like their only guest from check in to check out!


A wonderful place to stay

5 on August 30, 2011

My fiance and I traveled to Eureka Springs for a vacation en route to visit family in Oklahoma. We live in Alabama and it is a long drive. We were greeted at the door and taken to the most comfortable room! We stayed in the Gallery. I had searched online for a very nice place to stay and I was not in the least bit disappointed. The bed was so comfortable, the jacuzzi tub in the bedroom was a treat, and I love my shower, so the large shower made it perfect. The breakfast at 9 am was at the right time (not too early) and the food was the best! After we checked out and went to Tulsa to stay in a "4 star hotel", I can only say that I wish we had extended our stay with Zoie and Rita. If it were not so far away, I know we would return frequently. Thank you again for such a lovely stay and I hope we return again one day soon.


Great B&B experience

5 on July 26, 2011

This was our 49th anniversary getaway. Zoie & Rita treated us like family. This is a great, quiet & peaceful place to stay.


Quaint place, great food!

4.4 on July 19, 2011

My wife and I recently stayed in the Camelot room at this B&B. The owner and her staff were extremely friendly and full of excellent local information and recommendations. The room was well decorated and furnished. My wife and I enjoyed the small balcony off the room where we could spy the hummingbirds in the garden area. I love breakfast and the two days we were there were did not disappoint! We especially liked the sunshine muffins (recipe on their website) and the french toast. Beyond breakfast there were the killer chocolate chip cookies (I need that recipe!!!) and brownies. I'm a self-professed chocoholic so there were perfect nighttime snacks. We enjoyed Eureka Springs and have vowed to return. I would not hesitate to stay at this B&B again but perhaps in a different room just for the variety.


Quiet and relaxing

4.6 on July 11, 2011

Good location. Nice walk to downtown. Very good food and friendly service. Quiet and relaxing.


Awesome Place for a Stay or a Wedding

5 on June 11, 2011

My husband and I got married here recently and had a two night stay. When we first arrived, they gave us a small tour of the place and then gave time to settle into the room and get ready before the wedding. We stayed in The Gallery. It was very clean. I enjoyed the extra touches like the mini fridge with sodas inside, the truffles on the night stand, and the real flowers in a vase on our night table. While staying at the Inn, they would leave homemade goodies for guests wishing for a snack. Breakfast was around 9 each morning, which was nice as it gave us some time to sleep in beforehand. They served some items that were good and a bit out of the ordinary but still something most people will like. There is also a nice private garden area out back guests can enjoy. It is very peaceful and well-landscaped. The area around the Inn was pretty quiet as it is up off the main street. As far as the wedding went, I would definitely recommend it if you are looking for a stress free wedding where they take care of the details. They give you a few options to choose from, so all you have to do is select what you want and they will do the rest. Our cake looked and tasted great. The icing was done in a basket weave design on the outside and it had a light lemon flavor to it. You can ask them to provide flowers and a photographer for a reasonable extra cost, and they will get whatever type of flowers you request. They make a bouquet with matching flowers decorating the bottom of the cake. They do a lot of weddings, so they know what they are doing and do it well while making you feel special on your day. The only issue I had with the Inn was the parking situation. The Inn only has a few spots to park. It can be tricky if you are having a wedding, so it is best for guests to carpool as they will tell you. Other than that it is great and I would recommend anyone to stay here a night or two.


Ahhhh......Loved it!!!

4.0 on April 19, 2011

We’ve been going to Eureka Springs every year in April for 10 years. Our goal is to stay at a different B&B each time (there are soooo many to choose from). This year we had friends traveling with us that can be pretty particular so we booked at The Inn at Rose Hall making this our third stay at the Inn. As always our stay did not disappoint. Zoey greeted us with the fabulous chocolate cinnamon cookies hot out of the oven witch is always a treat after our 5 hour drive from Missouri. It was cold when we arrived and The Grand Tiffany Tower room welcomed us with fresh flowers and a fireplace to warm up by. We had a king bed covered with a down comforter and designer linens (which was hard to get Jon out of) and Jacuzzi for two in separate bathroom. Every thing just sparkles with cleanliness! After long days of shopping and socializing it’s nice to come home to the snacks, coffee and tea that is provided for your convenience. Breakfast was outstanding and filling. Talking with Rita was like catching up with a long lost friend. It just feels like home away from home! Its also nice that both Zoey and Rita remembered us from the first stay with them-most Inn keepers don’t. They are very personable, professional and comfortable making you feel at home. Every attention to detail is met when you stay at The Inn at Rose Hall! The only negative is when you have to leave! Thanks for a perfect weekend get away-(again)-Jon and Manuela


Wonderful Stay

5 on March 11, 2011

We had a wonderful one night stay. We enjoyed the fireplace, jacuzzi, the movies they had available, and the most comfortable bed you've ever slept in. It was within walking distance of downtown Eureka Springs which was very convenient. The innkeeper was extremely nice and helpful. All and all a beautiful night in a beautiful room.


It was perfect & we can't wait to go back!

5 on February 28, 2011

My boyfriend and I went for a relaxing get away from our busy schedules. It was absolutely PERFECT and we couldn't have asked for a better couple days away. We were welcomed by Rita, very very very nice, funny and lovely lady. She made us feel so welcomed and let us know of some places to eat and do while we were in town. The room was very clean and exactly as the picture. Breakfast was delicious and we even got sent home with some snacks for the road. We had a very relaxing stay, we were definatly not wanting to leave at all and we can't wait to return in a month or two. Thank you ladies!!!! See ya soon!


Can't wait to go back!

5 on February 21, 2011

My husband and I visited our favorite bed and breakfast of all times the weekend of Valentines: The Inn at Rose Hall in Eureka Springs. The room was beautiful; the Innkeeper had a dozen red roses, heart shaped chocolate chip cookies, and handmade chocolates waiting. Breakfast was fabulous....the best quiche I've ever tasted, fabulous barrista style coffee, and perfectly cooked bacon. The Innkeeper, Zoie, always cheerful and lively, was accompanied by Rita, who keeps the Inn spotless with the aroma of freshly baked goodies. Can't wait to go back!


Wonderful

4.8 on January 17, 2011

We have traveled to Eureka Springs as a quick weekend getaway several times since getting married there in October of 2009. Each time we have stayed at a different B & B so that we can try them all out, but I believe we've found the B & B that we will return to again and again! The breakfast was wonderful and the owners were friendly and nice. I highly recommend.


Great relaxing time

5 on December 23, 2010

The town, the B & B and the food were all fantastic! We were met with warm hospitality and fantastic just out of the oven cookies. The house and amenities were warm and cozy and we enjoyed hearing stories of the town. Breakfast was incredible with a great view of the stone patio area with a plethora of happy squirrels and birds frolicking about. Thanks for everything. - Ray and Elizabeth


Wonderful place to stay!

4.8 on December 15, 2010

My husband and I spent the weekend there while in Eureka Springs for our wedding. The hospitality was wonderful, our room was beautiful and the amenitites were outstanding. We were welcomed by Rita, who was around the whole weekend to make sure that we had everything that we needed - including fresh-baked cookies every afternoon and coffee waiting outside our door when we woke up in the morning. We were able to see all of the room at the Inn as we were the only guests for the weekend and they are all beautiful. The fireplace and jacuzzi made for a cozy, relaxing stay. Wonderful atmosphere, excellent service, I can't say enough positive things about our stay here.


Short Stay

3.8 on November 24, 2010

Had to leave sooner than planned, and had a nice to-go breakfast prepared for our trip.


Inn at Rose Hill- delightful stay

5 on November 18, 2010

My husband and I were looking for a fall getaway from Florida heat. Eureka Springs was such a nice choice and made even better by our two nights at the Inn at Rose Hill. They were so helpful in helping us plan our day, beautiful and comfy room. We loved it!


Wonderful and a delight!

5 on November 15, 2010

Could not have asked for a better place to stay and it was so quiet. Hardly heard any cars pass by and loved having breakfast brought to the room. We will deffinetly try to return each year!


Excellent Stay at The Inn at Rose Hill

4.6 on November 05, 2010

Very friendly and helpful innkeeper. Liked the fact the guests could dine at tables for four or tables for two.


Great stay, great B&B!

4.2 on October 18, 2010

My wife and I recently stayed at The Inn at Rose Hall for our anniversary and we loved it! Zoie is such a sweetheart and couldn't have been more welcoming or helpful! Rita's breakfast was terrific and the Inn was spotless! We will most certainly be back!


It was wonderful!

5 on October 06, 2010

The inn was darling. The owner and staff warm, friendly, helpful & fun -- great experience overall!


Well worth the stay.

4.6 on September 29, 2010

We went there for a weekend getaway and it was very nice. We would definitely stay there again.


Excelent!!!

5 on August 10, 2010

We stayed at the Inn At Rose Hall for our anniversary. We could not have asked for a better experience - very relaxing - Zoie and Rita spoiled us while we were there. Thank you for making our special day the most memorable ever!! C&J Ewing


Exceeded Expectations

4.0 on July 21, 2010

Room was very nice, with great amenities. The hosts were fabulous, they really cared about our experience at the B&B and around town. The food was out of this world delicious. We hope to come back!


Pleasant Stay

4.4 on July 12, 2010

I enjoyed my stay at the Inn. The location was serene but close to the action of the town- an easy walk. My room was lovely, quiet, and very clean. In addition to this, the innkeeper and onsite staff were friendly, hospitable, and very helpful.


A Wonderful Wedding Experience

5 on July 05, 2010

The hospitality, care given to the wedding and the entire stay, the dining, every aspect of the total experience was outstanding. Zoie and Rita are A1 in professionalism and taking care of their guests and their needs. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. We loved every minute of it.


Perfect Romantic Getaway

5 on July 04, 2010

We found the perfect romantic getaway at The Inn at Rose Hall. Zoie and Rita provide glorious breakfasts and afternoon goodies in addition to wonderful conversation! The room was heavenly with stain glass windows and the jacuzzi tub. Coffee and snacks available 24/7 were an extra treat. The location was perfect for shopping and exploring the surrounding area. They also arranged a package for us to take advantage of some of the local fun stuff i.e. massages, carriage ride, etc. Two thumbs up from us! We will be back!


Inn at Rose Hall

4.6 on June 28, 2010

Outstanding breakfasts; great rooms & location; innkeeper super friendly and wonderful source of information about Eureka Springs.


The Most Romantic Getaway~

4.0 on June 25, 2010

My fiance' and I stayed at The Inn at Rose Hall on Valentine's Day this year, and it was the most romantic getaway that I've ever experienced! Zoie is so accomodating and gentle. She had homemade cookies ready for us when we arrived, and then showed us to our gorgeous room. The room was all the things that you could want... Plush King Sized bed, hot tub, and she even turned down our sheets for us. In the morning, the breakfast was delicious. I want to go back to see Zoie every year! Thanks so much for your hospitality, Zoie!


Fantastic

4.8 on June 23, 2010

Fantastic B&B. We had a great weekend. Great location; amazing hosts; great food. Will definitely go back.


Wonderful wedding & stay at the Inn

4.8 on June 16, 2010

My husband and I had never been to the Inn at Rose Hall, but booked our wedding, reception, and honeymoon there. The ceremony was beautifully performed and the reception was lovely too! the Inn staff made us feel so very special for the 5 days we were there. Rooms were immaculately clean and well appointed! The location is in the historic area, but off of the busy streets. Great stay!!!


Home away from Home!

5 on May 25, 2010

This was me and my fiance's first time at a bed and breakfast but we will definitely go back to The Inn at Rose Hall! Zoie and Rita make you feel right at home. The rooms, breakfast, and hospitality is amazing!


First time at a B&B

4.6 on May 20, 2010

My wife and I have never stayed at a B&B before, so I don't have anything to compare it with. However, for what it is worth, the Inn at Rose Hall was a great place to stay. The location is great, the atmosphere is quiet, and the staff are very nice.


A beautiful, romantic and relaxing place to stay.

5 on April 30, 2010

My husband and I enjoyed three wonderful nights at The Inn at Rose Hall. Our room was classy and beautiful with a comfortable bed, mini fridge, huge tub, and a double headed shower. The breakfasts were fantastic and we enjoyed all the additional yummy treats that were left out and baked daily. Rita was a warm, cheerful host that answered all our questions and made us feel at home. This B&B surpassed our expectations and has by far been one of the best B&Bs that we have ever stayed in.


Spring Retreat

5 on April 02, 2010

We had a delightful few days in one of our favorite towns and discovered a new and lovely B&B which made us feel so welcomed and pampered on a lovely respite! Sad to see it come to an end.


Wonderful B&B!

4.6 on March 08, 2010

Our first experience at a B&B was great - beautiful rooms, great service and beautiful setting! Met some nice people and our wedding there was perfect!


THE Place to Stay in Eureka!!

5 on March 02, 2010

I absolutely loved The Inn at Rose Hall!! This bed and breakfast is beautiful inside and out. Everything about it was outstanding! My spouse and I stayed in the Treasures room and it was gorgeous as well as comfortable. The food was incredible and the service couldn't have been better. Zoie and Rita really know how to take of their guests. I will definitely come back whenever I'm in Eureka Springs.


Best B&B Yet

5 on February 14, 2010

Many aspects of the Inn at Rose Hall convinced us that B&Bs are the way to travel: superb breakfasts, carefully attended decor, personal service, and most of all modern current creature comforts like fireplaces and hottubs. Zoie, the innkeeper, keeps the place in excellent condition. Because the structure is fairly new, rooms are well-insulated, sound-proof, roomy, and comfortable. We've stayed at charming B&Bs in the West and in New England, and this one continues to outshine the others!


Fantastic B&B!!

4.0 on December 15, 2009

Room was in great shape and ready for our stay. Breakfast was delicious! Overall stay was excellent and we will return soon!


The Best "Inn" Eureka Springs!

5 on December 06, 2009

This is a wonderful bed & breakfast! Can walk to downtown and save parking toll. Great food, atmosphere and conversation. Zoie can give you tips on shopping, dining, driving, etc. She is absolutely great! Peggy, Bartlesville, OK.


Beautiful Wedding

4.0 on November 08, 2009

The b&b was very nice and we had a beautiful wedding ceremony. There are a lot of rules at the inn. Other than that, its perfect!


A Great Stay

4.8 on November 03, 2009

We had a great stay while in Eureka. Zoie and Rita were wonderful. They are informative about local events and places to eat. A great place with welcoming hosts and a fantastic breakfast!!!!


Lots of rules

3.6 on October 06, 2009

The stay was good but they like the rules. The rooms are beautiful, the service is great. My wedding was beautiful and perfect. They did everything for us. We loved it!


Our stay

5 on September 30, 2009

We visit B&Bs often and this one was one of the best. Extremely clean, wonderful food, the innkeepers are very nice, friendly, and very helpful. It is a beautiful place to visit.


What Do You Mean?

5 on September 24, 2009

We enjoyed our 2 night stay at Rose Hall so very much. Lovely people, beautiful setting, superb breakfast. So relaxing and pleasant.


2nd Visit

5 on September 23, 2009

This was our second visit to the Inn. The ambience, the grounds and the breakfast are wonderful. Zoie, the owner, is a wonderful hostess making you feel like family. She informs you of great places to eat.


High standards make for a lovely experience

4.8 on September 22, 2009

This was our second time to stay at this B&B. We have not been disappointed. Hospitality and attention to details are second to none. The breakfasts are wonderful We highly recommend staying here.


Recommended

4.4 on September 15, 2009

Well established and fit for a King and Queen. The attitude of the inn keeper and all the help was superb. The breakfast was wonderfully hand made dishes that was in line with the rest of the stay. Outstanding !! Locations is in ideal shopping and visiting range with no heavy traffic to deal with. The inn itself was very satisfying for our wedding with beatiful pictures no matter where we were along the property. Thanks Zoie and Rita


awesome stay

5 on September 04, 2009

we just got married at rose hall, and everything was just so nice! the ceremony itself was much nicer than we'd hoped for, and zoie made it just perfect. my main concern was having pictures to mark the event, and rita snapped away TONS for us, inside and out. our room was private and luxurious, and breakfast was a special treat. thank you, zoie and rita for making our special day So special. an added bonus was the wildlife around the house...deer, deer, deer.


The Inn at Rose Hall

5 on August 20, 2009

A charming inn with amazing service and outstanding food.


Excellent Stay, I'll come back

4.6 on August 13, 2009

Zoe and Rita cook great breakfasts and thrilled to talk with the guests. When my wife and I departed, we felt like we had new friends. We'll be back!


Great inn

5 on August 10, 2009

My wife and I spent 2 nights in the Treasure Room, and had a great time. Good location. Good breakfast. Great innkeeper. Zoie is great!


Air of Romance!

3.4 on August 09, 2009

My wife and I recenly spent a weekend at this inn. We enjoyed the patio garden and great breakfasts. Our room was very nice with a more upscale feel than the typical B&B in this area. The fresh baked cookies and gourmet coffees add a nice touch. There is certainly an air of romance here! We will be back!


Excellence at the Inn at Rose Hall

4.8 on August 07, 2009

The Inn at Rose Hall has it all: You are greeted by the smell of freshly baked cookies or brownies, a lovely room, garden complete with squirrels, chipmunks, and a veritable zoo of birds, all of which are well fed by the Innkeeper. And speaking of well fed, the breakfasts are wonderful!! Freshly baked breads, lovely mixed juices, gourmet pancakes, and a fabulous egg souffle that melts in your mouth. Gourmet coffees at your whim. The Inn is beautiful and Eureka just has a special feeling that helps you unwind and enjoy life. We will DEFINITELY return.


Wonderful Getaway

5 on August 04, 2009

The Inn at Rose Hall was a beautifully relaxing getaway spot. The food and innkeeper were lovely! I would stay again!


Our Escape: 2009

5 on August 03, 2009

Zoie & Rita were wonderful, friendly & funny. This was our first vacation in three years. The drive was long, but well worth it for the relaxation. We will stay here again.


Picture Perfect

5 on June 28, 2009

Zoie and Rita made my wedding day perfect. They took care of everything. All I did was make one phone call and I couldn't have asked for a better wedding. The Inn is gorgeous. The rooms were clean and absolutely beautiful. The food was amazing! We will be returning every year for our anniversary.


Can't wait to go back!

5 on October 07, 2008

We arrived at the front door and were greeted by name. (Welcome Art and Susanne) This was just the beginning. If you are looking for the most wonderful place to stay while traveling then you need to stay here. It is beautiful, comfortable, warm, elegant and anything else you can think of to say good. We had the best night sleep and woke to the most delicious breakfast. The patio is filled with singing birds and quaint little nic nacs to discover. Zoie and so kind and welcoming. Just try this place, you will not be disappointed. We are planning our return trip.


First B&B Experience

4.6 on August 04, 2008

My wife and I decided to take a last minute trip to Eureka Springs and wanted to do something different. We had not stayed at B&B before, but it is a great way to experience a cozy village, getaway. You not only stay well adorned, cozy rooms; but you get the added benefit of an inn keeper who really knows the area and provides the best personal attention that you would hope to get staying in a friend's home. Zoie definitely knows the area and provides a great breakfast to start your day. We highly recommend the Inn at Rose Hill as it is in walking distance of down town (5 minutes or more) less all the downtown traffic and noise.


First time Awesome Experience

5 on April 01, 2008

Love Zoie who waited up for us to arrive due to travel complications. Very helpful and thoughtful about our comfort and happiness. The B&B was so very pretty and perfect. Although the only guests there (off season) we were treated as special as if the B&B were full. Food was fabulous as was all the dealing with this establishment. THANK YOU ZOIE.. we miss you and want to come see you again as soon as possible! We are considering sending your B&B gift certs as a wedding present to friends who are getting married soon! They will love it as much as we did!


First stay at B&B

4.4 on October 16, 2007

First experience at B&B was above our expectations. Zoie not only was friendly but informative as well. We were able to take in new Resturaunts, Bars and Shops within Eureka Springs we would have never ventured to. Rita also took great care of us as well. Highly recommend.


Awesome B&B

5 on July 09, 2007

My husband and I just returned from a weekend in the ozarks and stayed at the Inn at Rose Hall in Eureka Springs, AR. The inn is lovely, just spectacular rooms. The food was incredible and the hospitality was perfect. We highly recommend this B&B and plan to return soon.


Like Home Only Better

5 on May 04, 2007

We loved this B&B! All of the rooms were lovely, the pictures don't do them justice. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, but the home baked snacks in the pantry each afternoon and the homemade chocolates in our room each day were even better. The innkeeper and her staff were very friendly and helpful. Zoie took the time to ensure we had plans and directions each morning, she recommended great restaurants, made appointments for us, even loaned a coat when the temperatures dropped unexpectedly. We really felt at home as though we were staying with friends or family - only without the expectations.


The Inn at Rose Hall

Details

  • Nightly Rate $129 - $179
  • Reviews (90) 4.7
  • Rooms 5
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-4792538035
  • Toll free 1-8005447734

Visit Website »

View details

Top