Modifiez votre recherche

1884 Bridgeford House

263 Spring Street , Eureka Springs, AR 72632 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,8
99 Avis
$109 - $199
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Hospitalité du Sud au charme victorien vous attend à vous belle maison de la Reine Anne / Eastlake! Bridgeford House (circa 1884) est niché en plein cœur de Eureka Springs. Nous considérons que notre quartier calme pour être le meilleur endroit en ville! Nous sommes à quelques blocs des magasins du centre-ville, une promenade très facile passé antiquaires, les spas de massage et grands magasins d'art. Vous pouvez également voir les belles vues sur les montagnes environnantes et nos célèbres sources. Nous sommes sur le tramway et la maison en calèche itinéraire ainsi. Cette dame peinte est inscrite sur le registre national des lieux historiques. Notre "jardin secret" a été juste honoré avec Jardin de la saison par l'Eureka Springs Garden Club. Bridgeford House Bed & Breakfast dans: Times-Echo, la lampe de poche, Guide National Tour Arkansas, l'American Country Inn, le Pays de l'almanach et de nombreux Bed & Breakfast livres de cuisine (trop nombreux à mentionner). Notre maison est décorée avec de nombreuses antiquités. Vous vous sentirez immédiatement à l'aise avec notre hospitalité du sud généreux. À l'arrivée nous offrons le café, le thé, les boissons gazeuses, et notre signature scones à la cannelle et autres pâtisseries. Toutes nos chambres sont d'un prix très raisonnable et disposent de grandes queen ou king size lits confortables, d'une télévision par câble, air conditionné, ventilateur au plafond, salle de bain privée et les entrées, plusieurs jacuzzis et des cheminées. Wi-Fi est disponible dans toutes les chambres. Beaucoup de terrasses avec grandes perspectives. Nous servons une grande satisfaction, le petit déjeuner, gourmet dans un style victorien. Nous sommes impatients de faire de votre séjour à Eureka Springs un moment inoubliable. Évasion, profiter, et de l'expérience Bridgeford House Bed & Breakfast!

Avis

Ensemble
4,8

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,7
  • Services4,9
  • Qualité/Prix4,7
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas4,8

Notation basée sur
99 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Wonderful

5 sur avril 04, 2014

The food is outstanding. We have stayed in three different rooms and they were all great. It is a very relaxing place


Must stay B & B

5 sur décembre 30, 2013

If you are looking for a restful and sumptuous B & B, then the Bridgeford House is the place in Eureka Springs to stay. Sam and Jeff are the perfect hostess and host that allow you to come and go as you please and provide all the small details that you expect but don't always receive in other places.


Wonderful experience!!!

5 sur octobre 28, 2013

It was a very enjoyable stay, very quiet and relaxing. The owners are very warm and welcoming and the food was wonderful!


Fantastic B&B!!

5 sur octobre 22, 2013

We had a wonderful time at the 1884 Bridgeford House!!


Perfect in every way!

5 sur septembre 30, 2013

We spent three nights here and had a wonderful stay. The House is very pretty, in great condition, with lots of interesting furnishings and decorations. The breakfasts were exceptional. The best I have ever had. It is a short walk to the downtown historic distance, so we did not have to drive and then park, which is not easy to do downtown most of the time, because of the narrow streets. Sam is a excellent host, and you can tell she is very proud of her B&B and keeps it in immaculate condition. There is a very pretty garden area too. We were very comfortable in our room which exceeded out expectations. It had everything you need, and nice treats daily too. We would stay here again on our next visit, as I can't imagine that any other B&B could offer anything not provided here. I am extremely glad we chose this B&B for our visit and enjoyed every minute there.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la montagne, Petite ville

Aéroport

Fayetteville, AR (XNA - Northwest Arkansas Regional) 45 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Fayetteville, AR - 62 ouest

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Jeu de passion, spectacles de pays, des galeries d'art, Panoramas, Des restaurants raffinés, Ressorts, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Zoo, Pistes cyclables, Billard , Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , shopping, promenades en bateau, Visite des maisons, promenades en chariot, manèges à chevaux, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Jeux d'arcade

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Copieur, Téléphone, Films, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages , Cafetière, micro-ondes et réfrigérateurs-toutes les chambres, Les salles de bain privées

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Internet, Planche à repasser, Bibliothèque, Micro-ondes, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Pistes cyclables, Billard , Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , shopping, promenades en bateau, Visite des maisons, promenades en chariot, manèges à chevaux, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Jeux d'arcade

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 3 21 heures
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Plus de 8 ans
  • Animaux admis: Sous conditions 20 $ par nuit pour les chiens de moins de 25 #, salle du capitaine Bridgeford

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits minimum le week-end pendant la saison
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Pour garantir une réservation: (1) l'hébergement de la première nuit plus les taxes sur la carte de crédit ou chèque.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Une politique d'annulation de 14 jours est en vigueur qui stipule que (1) si l'annulation est faite moins de 14 jours avant la date de votre réservation, vous perdrez la totalité du paiement, sauf si votre chambre (s) peut être reloué pour l'ensemble de la réserve, et (2) si l'annulation est faite 14 jours ou plus avant votre date de réservation, vous serez intégralement remboursé (moins frais de 25,00 $ de traitement). Aucun remboursement sont disponibles pour les départs anticipés ou aucune spectacles.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Nadara (Sam) and Jeff Feldman

Langues parlées

Anglais, Espagnol

Animaux de compagnie

1 Chien

A propos du propriétaire

Nadara (Sam) a un baccalauréat en gestion Hôtel et Restaurant, et interné à la renommée mondiale du Croissant-Hôtel à Dallas. Elle a beaucoup de membres de la famille dans la région Ozark de l'Arkansas. Jeff est un ancien gestionnaire de risques avec une grande entreprise de vente au détail.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 9 heures
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, En chambre

Options repas

Régime particulier , Végétarien


Plat favori

scones à la cannelle
S'il vous plaît voir www.bridgefordhouse pour des recettes de détail.


Recettes

Promos


Offre spéciale

Romance Forfaits

Vous devez l'un des endroits les plus romantiques en Amérique à «pop» à la question. Ou tout simplement de raviver les flammes de l'amour. Eureka Springs et La Maison Bridgeford sont le lieu idéal pour mettre l'ambiance et enflammer la passion tout recommencer! Notre ULTIMATE FORFAIT ROMANCE pour deux personnes inclut: * petit déjeuner gourmand Délicieux * Dîner pour deux dans l'un des établissements de fine cuisine d'Eureka (40 $ de coupons) * "Oh, l'eau ..." Traitement spa pour deux (bain à remous extérieur suivi d'un massage complet du corps, au perchoir de Gryphon, 1-1/2 heures) * fruits et plateau de fromage dans votre chambre * cheval en calèche (le temps le permet, le juge Roy Beans photo suppléant ) * 25 $ en certificat-cadeau à prix Lingerie paquet de Scarlett pour deux: de 557 à 697 $, selon la chambre, deux nuits minimum requis.

Romance Forfaits

Nous serions ravis de vous aider à célébrer votre vie ensemble! Venez et laissez-nous vous votre bien-aimé tout en vous détendant dans la splendeur des Ozarks gâter. N'hésitez pas à profiter de cette super offre, même si ce n'est pas votre lune de miel ou un anniversaire! Surprenez votre amour vrai avec un merveilleux week-end à Eureka Springs! Notre FORFAIT ENCHANTÉE LUNE DE MIEL / ANNIVERSAIRE pour deux personnes inclut: * petit déjeuner gourmet succulent chaque matin * Deux Bridgeford Maison Signature Grès Tasses ** Massages pour "Deux personnes dans l'amour" Gourmet fête pour deux dans un établissement de restauration amende (40 $ de coupons) * calèche tour (le temps le permet, le juge Roy Beans photo comme suppléant) * Déjeuner dans "centre historique" pour deux (20 $ coupon) * fraises enrobées de chocolat * boissons non alcoolisées, café, thé et de délicieux scones à la cannelle ou d'autres friandises Paquet Prix pour deux: 537-677 $, selon la chambre, deux nuits minimum sur les emballages.

Escapades Girlfriends

Renouez avec votre meilleure amie, mère ou fille. Vous méritez un week-end de shopping à gogo et se faire dorloter! Nous sommes un endroit parfait pour tout cela et plus. Notre CHILL OUT ESCAPADE DES FILLES pour deux personnes inclut: * petit déjeuner gourmand Délicieux * Déjeuner dans "centre historique" pour deux * Gourmet Chocolate panier * "Herbal Sensation" traitement Spa pour deux (bain à remous, détoxinantes à base de plantes et massage complet du corps-2 heures à Roost) le prix du paquet de Gryphon pour deux: de 537 à 677 $, selon la chambre, deux nuits minimum requis.

Outdoor Adventures

Profitez, Évasion, expérience ... Il est temps de sortir à l'extérieur et de l'expérience de la beauté de Eureka à son meilleur. Les animaux sauvages, une exaltante de pointe grâce à la cime des arbres et la visualisation de tous le meilleur des trésors cachés de Eureka sur nos petites rues à bord d'un scooter! Notre Eurêka OUTDOOR FORFAIT AVENTURE comprend: petit déjeuner gourmand * Délicieux chaque matin * Deux billets pour térébenthine Creek Wildlife Refuge * Deux billets pour tout nouveau Ozark Mountain Ziplines d'Eureka à Eureka Springs * Deux heures de location de scooter pour deux de Black Jack Adventure * gratuit doux boissons, café, thé et scones délicieux de cannelle ou d'autres friandises Paquet Prix pour deux: de 597 à 737 $, selon la chambre, deux nuits minimum sur les emballages.

Alimentation, Divertissement et vin

Pour une expérience plus calme, mais amusant à Eureka, venez profiter de ce forfait où c'est juste de s'amuser avec votre autre significatif, ami ou famille - cela correspond à l'ordre du jour de tout le monde! Notre nourriture, PLAISIR ET VIN forfait comprend: * Gourmet fête pour deux dans un établissement de restauration amende (40 $ de coupons) * Un assis à haricots juge Roy Photo ancienne (comprend un 8 × 10 sépia ou couleur portrait) * Deux billets pour le ruisseau de quille Winery, pour une dégustation de vin et visite (inclut deux verres de souvenirs) * Deux billets pour le plus cool spectacle de la ville, Intrigue Theater (billets à la térébenthine Creek seront substitués hors-saison ou les jours Intrigue Theater n'est pas ouvert) * boissons non alcoolisées , café, thé et scones délicieux de cannelle ou d'autres friandises Paquet Prix pour deux: de 387 à 527 $, selon la chambre, deux nuits minimum sur les emballages.

Contactez ou Réservez

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

263 Spring Street , Eureka Springs, AR 72632 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Haut

Change your search

1884 Bridgeford House

263 Spring Street , Eureka Springs, AR 72632 USA (Show map)
4.8
99 Reviews
$109 - $199
per night

Visit Website

About

Southern hospitality combined with Victorian charm awaits you at you beautiful Queen Anne/Eastlake home! Bridgeford House (circa 1884) is nestled in the very heart of Eureka Springs. We consider our quiet neighborhood to be the very best location in town! We are within a few blocks of the downtown stores, a very easy stroll past antique shops, massage spas and art emporiums. You may also view the beautiful vistas of the surrounding mountains and our famous springs. We are on the trolley car and the house drawn carriage route as well. This painted lady is listed on the National Register of Historic Places. Our "secret garden" was just honored with Garden of the Season by the Eureka Springs Garden Club. Bridgeford House Bed & Breakfast featured in: Times-Echo, The Flashlight, Arkansas National Tour Guide, the American Country Inn, the Country Almanac & numerous Bed & Breakfast cookbooks (too many to mention). Our home is decorated with many antiques. You will immediately feel at ease with our generous southern hospitality. Upon arrival we offer complimentary coffee, tea, soft drinks, and our signature cinnamon scones and other baked treats. All of our rooms are very reasonably priced and feature large comfortable queen or king size beds, TV with cable, air conditioning, overhead fans, private baths and entrances, several jacuzzis and fireplaces. Wi-Fi is available for all rooms. Many decks with great vistas. We serve a great, satisfying, full gourmet breakfast in Victorian style. We look forward to making your stay in Eureka Springs one to remember. Escape, enjoy, and experience Bridgeford House Bed & Breakfast!

Reviews

Overall
4.8

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.7
  • Services4.9
  • Value4.7
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
99 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful

5 on April 04, 2014

The food is outstanding. We have stayed in three different rooms and they were all great. It is a very relaxing place


Must stay B & B

5 on December 30, 2013

If you are looking for a restful and sumptuous B & B, then the Bridgeford House is the place in Eureka Springs to stay. Sam and Jeff are the perfect hostess and host that allow you to come and go as you please and provide all the small details that you expect but don't always receive in other places.


Wonderful experience!!!

5 on October 28, 2013

It was a very enjoyable stay, very quiet and relaxing. The owners are very warm and welcoming and the food was wonderful!


Fantastic B&B!!

5 on October 22, 2013

We had a wonderful time at the 1884 Bridgeford House!!


Perfect in every way!

5 on September 30, 2013

We spent three nights here and had a wonderful stay. The House is very pretty, in great condition, with lots of interesting furnishings and decorations. The breakfasts were exceptional. The best I have ever had. It is a short walk to the downtown historic distance, so we did not have to drive and then park, which is not easy to do downtown most of the time, because of the narrow streets. Sam is a excellent host, and you can tell she is very proud of her B&B and keeps it in immaculate condition. There is a very pretty garden area too. We were very comfortable in our room which exceeded out expectations. It had everything you need, and nice treats daily too. We would stay here again on our next visit, as I can't imagine that any other B&B could offer anything not provided here. I am extremely glad we chose this B&B for our visit and enjoyed every minute there.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Mountains, Small town

Airport

Fayetteville, AR (XNA - Northwest Arkansas Regional) 45 miles

Directions to property:

Fayetteville, AR - 62 west

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Passion play, country shows, art galleries, Scenic vistas, Fine restaurants, Springs, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Vineyard, Winery, Zoo, Bicycle riding trails, Billiards, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, shopping, boat rides, tour homes, trolley rides, horsedrawn rides, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Video Arcade

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

On-site amenities

Board games, CD player, Copier, Telephone, Videos, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities , Coffee pot, microwaves & refrigerators-all rooms, Private Bathrooms

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, In-room internet, Fireplace, Fridge, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Library, Microwave, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle riding trails, Billiards, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, shopping, boat rides, tour homes, trolley rides, horsedrawn rides, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Video Arcade

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3-9PM
  • Check Out:: 11AM
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Limited $20 per night for dogs under 25#, Captain Bridgeford room

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 night minimum on weekends during season
  • Deposit Amount Required: To guarantee a reservation: (1) first night's lodging plus tax on credit card or check.
  • Cancellations: A 14 day cancellation policy is in effect which states that (1) if a cancellation is made less than 14 days before your reservation date you will forfeit the full payment unless your room(s) can be re-rented for the entire reservation, and (2) if a cancellation is made 14 days or more before your reservation date, you will be refunded in full (less $25.00 processing fee). No refunds are available for early departures or no shows.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Nadara (Sam) and Jeff Feldman

Languages spoken

English, Spanish

Resident Pets

1 Dog

About the innkeepers

Nadara (Sam) has a B.S. degree in Hotel and Restaurant management, and interned at the world renowned Crescent Hotel in Dallas. She has many family members in the Ozark area of Arkansas. Jeff is a former Risk Manager with a large retail company.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 9 AM
  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area, Guest room

Special meal options

Restrictive , Vegetarian


Signature Dish

Cinnamon scones
Please see www.bridgefordhouse for detail recipes.


Recipes

Deals


Special Package

Romance Packages

You need one of the most romantic places in America to "pop" the question. Or just rekindle the flames of love. Eureka Springs and The Bridgeford House are the place to set the mood and ignite the passion all over again! Our ULTIMATE ROMANCE PACKAGE for two includes: *Scrumptious gourmet breakfast *Dinner for two at one of Eureka's fine dining establishments ($40 voucher) *"Oh, the water..." spa Treatment for two (outdoor hot tub followed by a full body massage, at Gryphon's Roost, 1-1/2 hours) *Fruit and cheese plate in your room *Horse-drawn carriage ride (weather permitting, Judge Roy Beans photo as alternate) *$25 gift certificate to Scarlett's Lingerie Package price for two: $557-697, depending on room; two night minimum required.

Honeymoon Specials

We would love to help you celebrate your life together! Come let us spoil you and your loved one while you relax in the splendor of the Ozarks. Don’t hesitate to take advantage of this great package even if it is not your honeymoon or anniversary! Surprise your true love with a wonderful weekend in Eureka Springs! Our ENCHANTED HONEYMOON/ANNIVERSARY PACKAGE for two includes: *Scrumptious gourmet breakfast each morning *Two Bridgeford House Signature Stoneware Mugs **Massages for “Two People in Love” Gourmet Feast for two at a fine dining establishment ($40 voucher) *Horse drawn carriage ride (weather permitting, Judge Roy Beans photo as alternate) *Lunch in “Historic Downtown” for Two ($20 voucher) *Chocolate-covered strawberries *Complimentary soft drinks, coffee, tea and delicious cinnamon scones or other treats Package Price for two: $537-677, depending on room; two night minimum on packages.

Girlfriends' Getaways

Reconnect with your best girlfriend, mother or daughter. You deserve a weekend away of shopping galore and pampering! We are a perfect location for all that and more. Our CHILL OUT GIRLS' GETAWAY PACKAGE for two includes: *Scrumptious gourmet breakfast *Lunch in "Historic Downtown" for two *Gourmet Chocolate basket *"Herbal Sensation" Spa Treatment for two (Hot tub, detoxifying herbal wrap and full body massage-2 hours at Gryphon's Roost) Package price for two: $537-677, depending on room, two night minimum required.

Mini Escapes

Enjoy, Escape, Experience … It’s time to get outdoors and experience Eureka’s beauty at its best. Wild animals, an exhilarating rush through the treetops and viewing all the best of Eureka’s hidden treasures on our tiny streets aboard a scooter! Our EUREKAN OUTDOOR ADVENTURE PACKAGE includes: *Scrumptious gourmet breakfast each morning *Two tickets to Turpentine Creek Wildlife Refuge *Two tickets to Eureka’s brand-new Ozark Mountain Ziplines at Eureka Springs *Two-hour scooter rentals for two from Black Jack Adventure *Complimentary soft drinks, coffee, tea and delicious cinnamon scones or other treats Package Price for two: $597-737, depending on room; two night minimum on packages.

Food, Fun and Wine

For a more sedate but fun experience in Eureka, come enjoy this package where it’s just all about having fun with your significant other, friend or family – this fits everybody’s agenda! Our FOOD, FUN AND WINE PACKAGE includes: *Gourmet Feast for two at a fine dining establishment ($40 voucher) *A sitting at Judge Roy Beans Old Time Photo (includes one 8×10 sepia or color portrait) *Two tickets to Keel’s Creek Winery, for wine tasting and tour (includes two souvenir glasses) *Two tickets to the coolest show in town, Intrigue Theater (tickets to Turpentine Creek will be substituted during off-season or on days Intrigue Theater is not open) *Complimentary soft drinks, coffee, tea and delicious cinnamon scones or other treats Package Price for two: $387-527, depending on room; two night minimum on packages.

Contact Innkeeper

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

263 Spring Street , Eureka Springs, AR 72632 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $20 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Top