Adobe Village Graham Inn Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Services4.5
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.4

Score Breakdown based on
16 Reviews

Write A Review

Excellent B&B

5 on April 29, 2013

We stayed for 3 nights and wished we could have stayed for more. One of the most comfortable beds at any B&B, amazing 3 course breakfast and excellent service from Ron and Cheryl. They know Sedona well and offer nice tips and maps about the area to make your stay even better.


ADOBE VILAGE GRAHAM INN

5 on February 17, 2013

We spent 4 nights at Adobe Village and loved every night. The room and bed are very comfortable. The setting among the red rocks of Sedona is breath taking. The host and staff are friendly and informative. The food was different every day but always excellent. Can't wait to go back!


First Time In Sedona - Fun Visit

4.4 on February 13, 2013

Loved the visit to this B&B and to the Sedona area. The scenic beauty is outstanding. My only complaint is that arriving at 6:30 pm I had to show myself to my room because it was after the 6 pm arrival time. As a first-timer this was somewhat stressful.


We highly recommend

4.6 on August 06, 2012

We stayed at the Adobe Village Graham Inn 8/5/2012 for our anniversary. The Sundance Room was beautiful and elegantly decorated. It does have a very tall bed, which could make getting in/out of bed difficult for some. The Innkeepers were very kind and we definitely enjoyed our stay.


Great Spot in Sedona

4.2 on June 27, 2012

The Adobe Village is a wonderful B&B. Our room was large and very well appointed with our only complaint the bed was so big it was hard to find one another. The innkeeper was accommodating and the breakfast was excellent. Location in Oak Creek was great. Overall a wonderful stay and highly recommended.


Ups and downs

3.2 on April 17, 2012

Pros: Simply terrific breakfasts, great views, close to extensive hiking and biking trails, away from town center (quiet). Cons: Promised accommodations upgrade never materialized, interactions with hosts felt impersonal and disinterested.


comfortable and easy to get to

3.8 on March 13, 2012

Painted Desert room was comfortable and cozy, with fireplace and king bed. Coffee, hot tea and iced tea available throughout day and hot drinks available in the evening as well. Cookies on bed and relaxing music playing in room in evening a nice touch. Breakfasts were good but no options or extras. 10 minute drive into Sedona. Easy to find and use as a base.


THE Best place to stay in Sedona

5 on August 03, 2011

We have stayed here 4 times now and every time it is hard to leave. Our first trip to Sedona a few years ago we tried this place for the first time and now we don't even consider staying any place else. You will be happy you select this place and you will also want to go back. Great food, great rooms, close to hiking trails (across the street), restaurants and convenience store also in easy walking distance. Do your self a favor and try it it...you will be glad you did!


Excellent Sedona, AZ B&B!

4.8 on January 03, 2011

Finding a good location, at a reasonable price, with quality accommodations in Sedona, Arizona is difficult. My fiancé and I were delighted with the room, the breakfast and the incredible views from the Adobe Village Graham Inn. We always stay at a B&B when traveling and we were very pleased. We will be back!


Best B&B I have been to

5 on November 14, 2010

We went to Sedona for my birthday and stayed in the Purple Lizard Villa. What a beautiful room, very festive with the bright colors! We loved relaxing in the two person jetted tub next to the cozy fireplace. The next morning we had our breakfast delivered to our room...very romantic! Speeking of breakfast, I wasn't sure what I would get since I can not have gluten...what a treat. Cheryl made a wonderful (gluten free) orange bread french toast with an orange/raspberry sauce. I was also treated with gluten free cookies in the evening, my husband got "real" cookies which also made him very happy. Everyone at the inn was very nice and Ron was very helpful with trail information, he really knows his stuff. We loved our stay and can't wait to return.


Great and Relax!

4.8 on July 25, 2010

Ron & Cheryl are charming people creating unique refreshments and gardens around. They want us to be sure we are comfort... Yes we are!


Red rocks of Sedona

4.6 on May 17, 2010

Sedona, the red rocks, and the Adobe Village Graham Inn all combined to make our stay magical. There is a certain mystique to the type(s) of desert surrounding the Inn. We were able to spend four days hiking, biking, and driving around to the various sites. Wow. I think there is something to the vortexes after all. We'll be back and gladly recommend the lodge to others as well. George and Amy French


A Wonderful experience!!

4.6 on December 11, 2009

The proprietors thought of everything: jazz music playing in our room, movies to watch for free, umbrellas in case you forgot yours, and lovely Aveda toiletries. A terrific experience that we will surely want to repeat!


A wonderful 2 night stay

5 on October 21, 2009

We loved the Adobe Village Graham Inn! It is a truly beautiful Inn, very quiet and homey and the breakfasts were fabulous!! The host was helpful and very pleasant. Highly recommend this special retreat in the beautiful red rock country!


Nearly Perfect

4.6 on January 15, 2009

Stayed here a year ago, and definitely enjoyed it. The food is simply outstanding, the facilities are top notch, and the service is excellent.


Casitas worth every penny!

5 on November 13, 2007

The Casitas are so large,beautiful and unique- they are worth the price! The Only downfall is the location, wish is was closer to shopping! But the casitas make up for that!


Adobe Village Graham Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $149 - $419
  • Reviews (16) 4.6
  • Rooms 15
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-9282841425
  • Fax 1-9282840767
  • Toll free 1-8002281425

Visit Website »

View details

Top