Letson Loft Hotel Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Services4.9
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.4

Score Breakdown based on
22 Reviews

Write A Review

awesome

4.8 on May 27, 2009

loved our stay here. Comfortable, beautiful, serene.


Excellent hotel!

4.8 on May 13, 2009

Letson Loft is a beautiful and charming place to stay. The hospitality of the owners, Patsy and Ken, is out of this world! I would highly recommend staying here!


Right in the middle of everything!

4.6 on May 07, 2009

Innkeepers, Patsy and Ken enjoy their work and it shows! This is a great value as we had a long wine and cheese party in the evening and home made goodies for breakfast, great coffee. Very close to dining, antique shops, church; but not handicap friendly.


Getaway weekend

4.6 on April 28, 2009

We throughly enjoyed our 3 day week-end in Bisbee and the Letson Hotel. They thought of every little detail and the hospitality was great. We felt like family, not just hotel guests. We'll be back.


Excellent!

5 on April 14, 2009

Excellent!


Lovely B&B- amenities flawless

5 on April 14, 2009

Ken and Patsy are genuinely sweet people. The rooms are beautiful and well appointed. Nice crossover of today and yesteryear!


Room with the view

4.8 on April 14, 2009

Walk into our room and feel an expanse of room, a view of Bisbee shops and homes on our second floor, charming and tasteful decor. Very inviting.


Love Letson Loft!

5 on April 10, 2009

If you plan a trip to Bisbee, AZ, this is the place to stay! Gorgeous rooms, it's like staying in wonderful friend's home. Great breakfast, charming hosts! Perfect!


Great!

3.6 on March 11, 2009

Wonderful historic inn with beautiful rooms and excellent service. Innkeepers were full of great information for events, site-seeing, and history of town. We will be back again!


Wonderful Getaway

5 on March 11, 2009

This was a wonderful place to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Here you can relax and enjoy the comfortable surroundings. The rooms are updated, clean, and the beds are comfortable. When we stayed here it was very quiet and Ken and Patsy made us feel right at home. I will be staying here again next time I am in Bisbee.


Sheer delight

5 on March 03, 2009

We enjoyed the extreme thoughtfulness of the attention to detail. The room was charming as are the innkeepers, Patsy and Ken. It was a perfect weekend getaway. We would highly recommend this inn. It is everything their website projects and more!


remarkable

5 on February 18, 2009

This was such a comfortable place to stay. We will be back!


Lovely accomodations

4.2 on February 15, 2009

Patsy & Ken, innkeepers, were extremely welcoming - even had a birthday card lying on the bed when we arrived! Even walked over to the restaurant (Cafe Roka - superb) to make sure we got the table we wanted. that's service going the extra mile! Rooms nicely decorated and appointed w/ quality bedding and amenities, such as terry robes, fine soaps, etc. and well lighted. Wonderful location.


Lovely little inn

4.8 on January 22, 2009

convenient, in the heart of charming Bisbee, across the street from town's best restaurant. This inn provided luxurious cozy bed, modern bathroom with my favorite robe I've ever warm- in quiet, lovely room.


It's the little things...

4.6 on January 14, 2009

The difference between mediocrity and great success is attention to the details. Ken and Patsy pay attention to the details. From the local paper in the morning, to the top of the line linens and comfy beds, to the Q-Tips and shaving mirror under the sink, to making excellent suggestions and reservations in restaurants. All of our needs were met. Thanks!


review of Letson Loft

5 on December 18, 2008

awesome place! Will come back!


Wonderful experience

4.4 on December 03, 2008

Quiet, comfortable, convenient, with more amenities than expected. The bed was too good to be true! Close and convenient to everything I needed to do!


Peaceful escape

4.8 on November 25, 2008

Wonderful getaway. Not too far away...but far enough. Historically stimulating and physically relaxing and soothing. The room, the ambiance, the breakfast were all fabulous!


Perfect spot for enjoying Bisbee

4.4 on November 11, 2008

Service, food, and ambiance were wonderful!


excellent experience

4.0 on November 05, 2008

This is the type of upscale B&B we had hoped for and we glad we chose it. we'll be back.


Elegant comfort

5 on October 27, 2008

Why stay at a B&B with no history? Letson Loft has been refurbished with as much of the original 1900's motif as possible. You'll love it!


Great Place to Stay

4.2 on August 29, 2008

I would highly recommend Letson Loft Hotel to anyone staying in Bisbee, AZ. The room was beautiful and comfortable and the bathroom was very spacious with great amenities. The only minor drawback is the continental breakfast which was rather sparse and not very tasty but I would definitely stay there again.


Letson Loft Hotel

Details

  • Nightly Rate $115 - $180
  • Reviews (22) 4.7
  • Rooms 8
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-5204323210
  • Fax 1-5204323254
  • Toll free 1-8774323210
Top