Recent Reviews in Ardmore, Oklahoma

Best B&B at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on April 07, 2016

My husband and I try to stay at Shiloh at least once a year. We've been visiting this awesome bed and breakfast since 2010. It truly is a wonderful experience! We try to stay in a different room/private house each time we visit, as they all have a little something different to offer. The staff members are great, and they all make you feel more than welcome. The food is always terrific, and the grounds are peaceful and well-maintained. It is definitely worth a visit, and will more than likely lead to return visits over the years!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place! at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

4.8 reviewed on December 08, 2015

We're an older couple, and we have stayed in B&B's all over the US. Shiloh Morning Inn ranks at the top of the list, without a doubt. Highest recommendation.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary get away at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2015

Loved the quiet, peaceful get away and the view from the balcony was beautiful. Breakfast was excellent and the room was so comfortable and nice. Loved the fire place! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect! at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

4.6 reviewed on August 18, 2014

My husband & I were able to get away for one night from our three kids thanks to a gift card. They accept B&B gift cards & they were very helpful when I made a reservation. They met us quickly when we checked in. Bambi's house was amazing. The amenities are amazing. We loved breakfast (Dave was nice enough to share a recipe too!) and will have to try dinner next time, but I had to try Cafe Alley...which was also amazing! The weather was even perfect. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast!!! at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2014

We recently spent a weekend here at this fantastic B&B. It is situated out in the country about 15 miles from downtown Ardmore, Ok. The hospitality and suite we stayed in (Hummingbird) was super. Large room with great furnishings and amenities. The breakfast was great and every evening were awesome as promised. David and Jessica were excellent host along with there outstanding staff. Our favorite was the fruit smoothie's in the morning at breakfast before our entrée. It started our day off in a delightful way. The hot tub and the private patio was and added bonus to our stay. This was our first stop on our tour of Texas and we had a great time at Shiloh Morning Inn. Hope we can visit again someday.

View more reviews for this inn


Patterson Honeymoon at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2014

After 30 years, two high school sweethearts were reunited and spent the first two nights of marriage at the Shiloh Morning Inn. What a blessing David & Jessica were!! The facilities, location, food, friendliness.....all were perfect for us!! We definitely want to come back! - Hank & Melany Patterson

View more reviews for this inn


We didn't want to leave..... at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

4.6 reviewed on September 03, 2013

My husband and I stayed at Shiloh Morning Inn for our 4th wedding anniversary. We stayed in the Pelicans Perch guest room. Everything at the Inn was wonderful. Jessica was so friendly and sweet when we checked in and gave us a quick tour of the inn and showed us to our room. We ordered a few extras while we were there including the chocolate covered strawberries and the shrimp (light dinner meal) both were in our mini fridge when we got to our room, we loved that because we were a little bit hungry after arriving. The room was very clean and I loved how big it was. We feel in love with the plush robes at the inn, they were a nice touch! We also ordered dinner and had it served in our room. It was amazing!!! Jessica and David are doing a great job and we hope to come back soon. This was our first bed & breakfast experience and Shiloh Morning Inn exceeded our expectations!! We only stayed one night but plan on staying two night the next time we come!!

View more reviews for this inn


Very relaxing!! at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

4.8 reviewed on July 14, 2013

My wife and I had a gift card and we chose Shiloh Morning. It was wonderful! We were very relaxed. The room was very contemporary. It had a fireplace with a switch. It had a nice jacuzzi outside with a private fence. The hosts were gracious and kind. We never saw them unless we needed them. Need a place to rest and unwind, this is it!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Honeymoon at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for a few nights on our honeymoon and we had a great time! The breakfast was amazing and the owners were beyond nice. I cant wait to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Put us on the Frequent Flier plan! at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

4.8 reviewed on July 23, 2012

We try to visit Shiloh at least once a year, and more if we can swing it. We love Bambi's House, but it was already boooked when we found time to go this spring, so we stayed in the Hummingbird Suite instead. As always, we had a wonderful, relaxing time. David and Jessica have made the inn their own, but they've managed to retain the peaceful atmosphere that we find so rejuvinating.

View more reviews for this inn


A Slice of Heaven at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2012

Our only regret was that our stay was for only one night. This is a slice of heaven, quiet and great accomodations. We will return.

View more reviews for this inn


THE BEST B&B WE HAVE STAYED IN! at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on June 22, 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Shiloh Morning Inn in the middle of May 2012 for 3 nights to celebrate our 39nd wedding anniversary. We were looking for a country inn that was quiet, secluded, and above average. We got a lot more than we expected!! The Shiloh Morning Inn is probably the best B&B we have stayed in. My wife and I are frequent B&Bers, having staying at a lot across the country over the year, and his one ranks right at the top. We had a corner room that was huge, with a private covered balcony and a magnificent view. Because the room faced east, we could sit out in the evening and be very comfortable enjoying the view. The accommodations are in tip top condition and very well appointed, with a small dining table as well as a king-size bed and whirlpool in the room. The breakfasts were fantastic, served with elegance and distinction. My wife and I like quiet, and this B&B is located in the country on about 70 acres, complete with hiking trails. One morning we saw three deer feeding in the open area in front of the main inn. We give this B&B a very strong 5+ STAR rating, and intend to go back at least once a year. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

View more reviews for this inn


shiloh morning inn at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

4.6 reviewed on April 15, 2012

We stayed in the roadrunner hideaway, it is away from other cottages and main house, very private. The whole place is beautiful and peaceful. Great getaway for us. Look forward to staying again.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Weekend at Shiloh at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on March 18, 2012

This was our fourth visit to Shiloh Morning Inn and it did not disappoint. We love the personal touches and attention to detail. The rooms are comfortable and so relaxing. The food is outstanding and everyone is so kind.

View more reviews for this inn


Surprisingly awesome ! at Shiloh Morning Inn (Ardmore, Oklahoma)

4.4 reviewed on February 22, 2012

We have stayed at numerous B&B's all over, Denver, Chicago, Rome, Texas, etc...and this place was the most relaxing, tranquil, clean, nice and not to mention the dinner we ordered was outstanding. Paul and Jessica were wonderful hosts and the hot tub - wow ! Picture this: 6 am - sitting in hot tub, as sun comes up, listening to the birds and the breeze thru the trees - seriously? YOU BET !!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Shiloh Morning Inn (4.74)
Top
}