Modifiez votre recherche

Pratt Place Inn

2231 West Markham Road , Fayetteville, 72701 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,8
1 Avis
$275 - $595
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Découvrir Pratt Place Inn sur la colline de Sassafras, une élégante oasis embrassant un hôtel-boutique award-winning caché sur 140 verdoyants hectares de pâturages et de bois. À quelques pas du Razorback Stadium et minutes du centre-ville historique de Fayetteville, ici vous rencontrerez luxe qui met l'accent sur le service et le style dans l'intimité d'une auberge campagnarde select. Comme les portes de noyer français vous souhaiter la bienvenue à l'auberge, le décor magnifique menace vous davantage. De la salle à manger lumineuse, à la splendide wrap-around porche, pour les sept chambres luxueuses — il n'y a aucune pénurie d'indulgence. Antiquités d'Europe et d'Asie respirent le charme ancien et sont soigneusement mélangées avec des équipements modernes. Si vous préférez un cocktail sur la terrasse, le traitement royal de East Meets West Spa ou un déjeuner tranquille sur votre véranda privée, nous avons ce que vous cherchez à Pratt Place Inn.

Avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Beautiful private Inn in nature

4,8 sur avril 17, 2013

i had a nice stay here. the staff was very friendly. the grounds are beautiful and very peaceful. i would highly recommend staying here!!


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

Cornouiller

Il s'agit de la chambre à coucher principale originale au deuxième étage de la maison de Pratt, le nom de l'arbre préféré Evangeline Pratt. Il a windows splendides qui accueillent dans la lumière du matin et de fermer les yeux sur la pelouse de cinq acres de l'Inn et woods dans le Nord. (400 pi2)

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $0 - $385

Arbre d' amour

Cette boîte à bijoux est une des salles originales dans la maison de Pratt. Il a été adapté pour accessible aux fauteuils roulants. La salle de bain a une roll-dans la douche et toilettes privées et un approuvé par ADA, surdimensionné lavabo de porcelaine. Les murs sont recouverts de tissu provençal. Il offre des vues de lever de soleil de la vaste pelouse et la pelouse au sud. (320 m2)

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $0 - $275

Prix par nuit: $0 - $275

Sassafras

Cette charmante salle avec une touche moderne a une véranda privée surplombant les bois du Nord. Il offre toutes les commodités des plus grandes chambres de l'auberge Pratt Place à une grande valeur. (380 m2 avec véranda 9 x 12)

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $0 - $415

Prix par nuit: $0 - $415

Chinquapin

Cette charmante salle avec une touche moderne a une véranda privée surplombant les bois du Nord. Il offre toutes les commodités des plus grandes chambres de l'auberge Pratt Place à une grande valeur. (380 m2 avec véranda 9 x 12)

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $0 - $415

Bois d'arc

Il s'agit d'un des plus grandes chambres à l'auberge. De sa magnifique véranda, vous voyez seulement la tranquillité dans la pelouse sud, la pelouse et les pâturages. Ces chambres spectaculaires sont parfaites pour la relaxation, avec l'espace d'une chambre à coucher, salle de séjour et merveilleuse salle de bains. Que vous cherchiez à répartis pour quelques jours ou pour le plus grand dans le roman de commencer votre lune de miel, votre temps dans cette salle ne seront pas oubliés. (650 pieds carrés avec véranda 16 x 20)

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $595 - $595

Prix par nuit: $595 - $595

Kaki

Il s'agit d'un des plus grandes chambres à l'auberge. De sa magnifique véranda, vous voyez seulement la tranquillité dans la pelouse sud, la pelouse et les pâturages. Ces chambres spectaculaires sont parfaites pour la relaxation, avec l'espace d'une chambre à coucher, salle de séjour et merveilleuse salle de bains. Que vous cherchiez à répartis pour quelques jours ou pour le plus grand dans le roman de commencer votre lune de miel, votre temps dans cette salle ne seront pas oubliés. (650 pieds carrés avec véranda 16 x 20)

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $595 - $595

Catalpa

La Reine du Nil se sentirait chez lui dans cette salle. La salle de bains dispose d'un solide marbre de Carrare, réplique sculptés à la main de cuve de trempage de Cléopâtre et deux bassins de marbre correspondants, avec une grande douche sans rendez-vous. La salle et sa véranda privée surplombent la colline Sassafras woods et pâturages où les quatre chevaux Haflinger batifolent et faire paître. Idyllique pour les parents de la mariée pour se détendre avant le grand jour ou pour faire une évasion anniversaire inoubliable, on peut avoir mal à trouver une raison de quitter cette salle. (460 pi2 avec 12 x 19 véranda)

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $0 - $595

Cottage

Il y a deux chambres à coucher, chacune avec un lit queen et deux salles de bains marbre, une avec une douche et une avec une baignoire à remous. La salle de séjour spacieuse a un foyer au bois et une télévision à écran plat avec un lecteur de disque Blu-ray. Il y a une cuisine complète et la salle à manger pouvant accueillir facilement huit invités pour un repas assis. Vous errent sur les portes françaises pour le patio privé dallé, parfait pour l'extérieur de divertissement. Invités Location chalet ont accès aux services d'accueil (incluant le petit déjeuner dans la salle à manger) et des zones publiques de Pratt Place Inn.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $0 - $795

Prix par nuit: $0 - $795

Situation

Type D'emplacement

140 acre wooded estate, Ville, A la montagne, Petite ville

Aéroport

Fayetteville, AR (XNA - Northwest Arkansas Regional)

Comment venir à la propriété:

~ De 540, prendre sortie 62 (sortie de l'Université de l'Arkansas) à Hwy 62 / 6e St. (MLK Blvd.) ~ Tourner à east sur 6 St. (MLK Blvd.) ~ Tournez à gauche (nord) sur Razorback Rd. ~ Tournant à gauche (ouest) sur la route de Markham w. juste avant de passer le stade Razorback (à votre droite) ~ Suivre Markham jusqu'au sommet de la colline où la route se termine à Pratt Place Inn

Attractions touristiques

Galeries d'art, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Razorbacks Sports Arenas, Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast, Cottage, Country Inn, Urban Inn, Historic Inn, Spa, Boutique Hotel

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Fax, Bibliothèque, Piano, Spa, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages , Blu Ray DVD players in all guest rooms

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Peignoirs, Lecteur CD, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Cheminée, Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Internet, Planche à repasser, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Service de chambre, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Vélos, Canoë, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Chasse, Shopping, Excursion, Natation

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 3:00 pm
  • Départ:: Midi
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: A l'extérieur uniquement
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions Nous accueillons des enfants dans Pratt Place Cottage.
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • accès pour handicapés Oui

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Personal checks, Cash
  • Conditions d'annulation: Réservation doit être annulée avant le séjour afin de recevoir le remboursement intégral de 72 heures.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Julian and Jane Archer

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français

Animaux de compagnie

4 Halflinger Horses

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Européenne

  • Heure du service: À votre préférence.
  • Lieu du service: Salle à manger, En chambre

Détails

2231 West Markham Road , Fayetteville, 72701 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free gift card up to $250!
Haut

Change your search

Pratt Place Inn

2231 West Markham Road , Fayetteville, 72701 USA (Show map)
4.8
1 Reviews
$275 - $595
per night

Visit Website

About

Discover Pratt Place Inn on Sassafras Hill, an elegant oasis embracing an award-winning boutique hotel hidden away on 140 verdant acres of pasture and woodland. Just steps from Razorback Stadium and minutes from historic downtown Fayetteville, here you will encounter luxury that emphasizes service and style in the intimate setting of a select country inn. As the French Walnut doors welcome you to the Inn, the beautiful décor beckons you further. From the light-filled dining room, to the splendid wrap-around porch, to the seven luxurious guest rooms—there is no shortage of indulgence. Antiques from Europe and Asia exude old world charm and are carefully blended with modern amenities. Whether you prefer a cocktail on the patio, the royal treatment from East Meets West Spa, or a quiet breakfast on your private veranda, we have what you’re looking for at Pratt Place Inn.

Reviews

  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Beautiful private Inn in nature

4.8 on April 17, 2013

i had a nice stay here. the staff was very friendly. the grounds are beautiful and very peaceful. i would highly recommend staying here!!


View More Reviews

Rooms & Rates

Dogwood

This is the original master bedroom of the Pratt house and named for Evangeline Pratt's favorite tree. It has splendid windows that welcome in the morning light and overlook the five acre front lawn of the Inn, and woods in the north. (400 sq ft)

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $0 - $385

Redbud

This jewel box is one of the original rooms in the Pratt house. The walls are covered with Provencal cloth imported from France. It has sunrise views of the expansive front lawn and the lawn to the south. Redbud offers wheelchair accessibility. The bathroom has a roll-in shower and private water closet, and an ADA-approved, over-sized porcelain washbasin. (320 sq ft)

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $0 - $275

Nightly Rate: $0 - $275

King Suite

These charming rooms (Sassafras and Chinquapin) with modern touches each have a private veranda overlooking the north woods. They offer all the amenities of Pratt Place Inn's largest rooms at a great value. (380 sq ft with 9x12 veranda)

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $0 - $415

Nightly Rate: $0 - $415

Chinquapin

This charming room with modern touches has a private veranda overlooking the north woods. It offers all the amenities of Pratt Place Inn's largest rooms at a great value. (380 sq ft with 9x12 veranda)

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $0 - $415

Luxury King Suite

These are the largest guestrooms in the Inn. From their magnificent verandas, you see only tranquility in the south lawn, front lawn, and pasture. These spectacular rooms are perfect for relaxation, with the space of a bedroom, living area, and marvelous bathroom. Whether you're looking to spread out for a few days or for the utmost in romance to begin your honeymoon, your time in one of these rooms will not be forgotten. (650 sq ft with 16x20 veranda)

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $595 - $595

Nightly Rate: $595 - $595

Persimmon

This is one of the largest guestrooms in the Inn. From its magnificent veranda, you see only tranquility in the south lawn, front lawn, and pasture. These spectacular rooms are perfect for relaxation, with the space of a bedroom, living area, and marvelous bathroom. Whether you're looking to spread out for a few days or for the utmost in romance to begin your honeymoon, your time in this room will not be forgotten. (650 sq ft with 16x20 veranda)

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $595 - $595

Catalpa

The Queen of the Nile would feel right at home in this room. The bathroom has a solid Carrara marble, hand-carved replica of Cleopatra's soaking tub and two matching marble basins, along with a large walk-in shower. The room and its private veranda overlook Sassafras Hill's woods and pasture where the four Haflinger horses frolic and graze. Idyllic for the parents of the bride to relax before the big day or for making an unforgettable anniversary escape, one may have trouble finding a reason to leave this room. (460 sq ft with 12x19 veranda)

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $0 - $595

Pratt Place Cottage

There are two bedrooms, each with a queen bed, and two marble bathrooms, one with a shower and one with a whirlpool bathtub. The spacious living room has a wood-burning fireplace and a flat-screen television with a Blu-ray disc player. There is a full kitchen and the dining room can easily accommodate eight guests for a sit-down meal. You may wander out the French doors to the private flagstone patio, perfect for outdoor entertaining. Guests renting the Cottage have access to the hospitality services (including breakfast in the dining room).

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Nightly Rate: $0 - $795

Nightly Rate: $0 - $795

Location

Location Type

140 acre wooded estate, City, Mountains, Small town

Airport

Fayetteville, AR (XNA - Northwest Arkansas Regional)

Directions to property:

~ From I-540 take Exit 62 (University of Arkansas exit) to Hwy 62 / 6th St. (MLK Blvd.) ~ Turn east onto 6th St. (MLK Blvd.) ~ Turn left (north) onto Razorback Rd. ~ Turn left (west) onto W. Markham road just before passing the Razorback Stadium (to your right) ~ Follow Markham to the top of the hill where the road ends at Pratt Place Inn

Area Attractions

Art Galleries, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Razorbacks Sports Arenas, Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Cottage, Country Inn, Urban Inn, Historic Inn, Spa, Boutique Hotel

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Computer, Conference Rooms, Copier, Fax Machine, Library, Piano, Spa, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities , Blu Ray DVD players in all guest rooms

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bath robes, CD player, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, In-room internet, Desk, Fireplace, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Turndown Service, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycles, Canoeing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Hunting, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 pm
  • Check Out:: Noon
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Limited We welcome children in Pratt Place Cottage.
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access Yes

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Personal checks, Cash
  • Cancellations: Reservation must be canceled 72 hours prior to stay in order to receive full refund. For University of Arkansas football game reservations there is 90 day cancellation required.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Julian and Jane Archer

Languages spoken

English, French

Resident Pets

4 Halflinger Horses

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

European with locally made baked goods

  • Time Served: At your preference
  • Serving Location: Dining Room, Guest room

Details

2231 West Markham Road , Fayetteville, 72701 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Up to a free $75 gift card!
Top