Tiffany's Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.7
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.7
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
21 Reviews

Write A Review

Can't wait to go back!

5 on June 05, 2012

I've stayed in a variety of B&Bs and this was by far the nicest visit of them all. Bob and Tiffany have seen to every detail to make sure anyone who stays there feels like they are welcome in the most relaxing environment possible. It was clean, inviting and the food was outstanding. The atmosphere (out in the country) was second to none with all the bird and wildlife watching we could do just from the front porch! I made the reservations based on reviews I read and the visit exceeded my expectations. We celebrated our wedding and my birthday there and now I can't wait to go back!


Great B&B!

5 on February 22, 2012

Tiffany and Bob are great hosts (and great cooks)! This B&B is very cozy and located near Hot Springs. Stay here for a nice quiet getaway.


Amazing stay

5 on February 16, 2012

Hi, my name is Leslie and this bed and breakfast is what makes you want to start going to these daily. I'm really glad that I got to experience this. I recommend it to every person that wants to try a bed in breakfast or is a veteran of them.


Great Bed & Breakfast!

5 on December 07, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at Tiffany's. Love the room with the private deck. :-) Thanks Tiffany for the great food!


We'd go back in a heartbeat!

5 on November 24, 2011

We had a lovely 2 day stay here. The Hamilton Room was our choice and it had a gorgeous porch off the bathroom. Our soaks in the whirlpool tub were awesome. Tiffany & Bob were such great hosts and what a great dog they have in Mac. We highly recommend this B&B, lots of great touches, great unique breakfasts too!


Nice location

4.0 on November 16, 2011

The Bed was Very Comfortable. We had a Nice Breakfast Tiffany checked us in and vas very helpful and pleasant We would stay here again


Wonderful Country Setting

5 on September 21, 2011

Bod and Tiffany were great hosts. The secluded accommodations were exactly what we were looking for to celebrate our 22nd wedding anniversary. The service was great, the food was outstanding and the conversation with Bod and Tiffany very entertaining. We highly recommend a stay.


Tiffany's Bed & Breakfast

4.0 on August 23, 2011

Nice B&B with large living area available. Rooms very nice with wonderful beds! Breakfast was skimpy and simple. Innkeepers very nice and warm people. Location is 30 mins from Hot Springs and is a hair-raising drive at night.


GREAT ABSOLUTELY GREAT!

4.8 on August 02, 2011

I would like a more southern style-breakfast, but none the less it was very very good! The hosts were excellent and helped us greatly!


Great stay! Thanks

4.0 on July 26, 2011

Huge thanks to Bob and Tiffany. My girlfriend and I had a great stay here. The location, room, service, and food were all wonderful. If you're looking for something calm and secluded we'd recommend it and would stay again ourselves. Thanks!


Best first time B&B experience!

4.6 on June 22, 2011

Tiffany and Bob were extremely friendly and helpful with finding us things to do and places to eat near Hot Springs. The breakfast was awesome as well. They made us feel very at home at the same time they gave us enough privacy. It was very relaxing and romantic. We'll definitely visit again!


more for less

5 on June 07, 2011

You will not find a nicer place with nicer hosts for the little amount of money you'll have to spend! Tiffany and Bob and ol' mack, they'll treat you better than family. Beautiful house with beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, what else do you need?!


Weekend at Tiffany's

3.8 on March 23, 2011

I enjoyed getting away for the weekend . . . especially somewhere that was somewhat off the beaten path. It was fun having the dog walk up to greet us when we were stepping out of the car. The room was comfortable, as was the bed. The Bertrams were very enjoyable and engaging hosts.


Weekend Getaway

4.4 on March 22, 2011

Tiffany and Bob are both great people, the place was kept immaculate, and the B&B is located out of town in a very serene setting. I will be back without a doubt!


Would recommend to anyone!

5 on March 18, 2011

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast and my husband and I loved it! Bob and Tiffany are wonderful and made us feel right at home. Our bed was so comfortable and breakfasts were so yummy! They helped us choose local restaurants and attractions to visit. Tiffany always had homemade brownies out for guests. We were very pleased with our experience and will definitely go back!


quiet and relaxing

4.0 on January 06, 2011

We would recommend for a pleasant, country get away that is not too far "away". Thank you Tiffany and Bob.


Great Time

5 on December 02, 2010

Had a really nice time everything was great, Bob and Tiffany really love what they do and it shows by the way they treat there guests. Would stay there anytime I am in the Hot Springs area.


Cozy B&B Near Hot Springs, AR

5 on November 30, 2010

This B&B is great--very cozy and the innkeepers are awesome!


Our 3rd visit--another great experience

5 on November 10, 2010

This was our 3rd visit to Tiffany's B&B. Tiffany and Bob are gracious and personable hosts. Their breakfasts are wonderfully tasty. We love the room we always get and it has a dream bathroom. The house is in a lovely, peaceful setting with plenty of grounds and wooded trails to explore. We'd be remiss if we didn't mention their awesome dog, Mac, and 2 pleasantly plump kitties, BeBe and BoBo. They add a great deal to the home-y feel of this fantastic B&B. We'll definitely be back!


A wonderful weekend - near Hot Springs but away from the crowds

4.8 on October 25, 2010

What a wonderful retreat into the quiet - away from the mainstream at Hot Springs - yet close enough to visit and return to the quiet beautiful surroundings of the peaceful tress and mountains. Tiffany and Bob made us feel at home and like we were most important guests.


Awesome experience

5 on October 20, 2010

This was our first B&B experience. We weren't sure how it would be but it was great. Tiffany and Bob were so friendly and we loved the country setting. The weather was great. We could sleep with the windows open and not be bothered by traffic noise. We will definitely stay here next time we are in the Hot Springs area.


Tiffany's Bed and Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $109 - $169
  • Reviews (21) 4.7
  • Rooms 3
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-5018656060
Top