Recent Reviews in Annville, Pennsylvania

A great getaway at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2016

My husband & I were in desperate need to get away from our daily responsibilities. The Anneville Inn is only about a 1/2 hour from our home, but we felt that we were a world away. Both Rosalie and Craig made us feel welcomed. We enjoyed the hot tub as we watched the sunset, swam in their beautiful pool at night and walked through their rose gardens. It was awesome. Thank you for such as wonderful time! We'll be back! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 14, 2016

Outstanding bed and breakfast Inn. Every morning we had a delicious and pleasing to the eyes breakfast from Rosalie and Craig. Rooms were clean and wonderfully decorated. The grounds were beautiful, all the flowers were in bloom. The pool was cleaned and the hot tub. The movie theatre have lots of movies to choose from and a big flat screen tv. Awesome , relaxing place to visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Another amazing stay at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2016

This is the third time I have stayed here. Last time was over 2 years ago and Rosalie still remembered me and that I worked at LVC. She and her husband are amazing hosts. Excellent attention to detail. Service is unbelievable. Her cooking is delicious. The house is beautiful and lots to do. Pool was open and ready to be used. Hot tub was spot on. While it might cost more to stay there than a regular hotel but you will never to get the personal experience and feeling of home at a hotel like you will get with Rosalie and her husband. They two are an amazing couple and provide an excellent place to stay. Highly recommend it to anyone who wants a wonderful experience. Can't wait to go back for my 4th time.

View more reviews for this inn


Review at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 22, 2015

Wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome!!! at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2015

This B&B is private, beautiful, warm, loving and absolutely worth staying at!!! Rosalie and her husband are a delight. If you are looking for a nice getaway, this is it.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely getaway at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2015

Beautiful home in a lovely rural setting. So many amenities! Innkeepers are warm and welcoming. Breakfast is awesome. Chocolate in every room!! Plenty of ideas for day trips nearby but be sure to leave time to sit by the pool, lounge in the sunroom, watch a movie in the theatre room or sit in one of the many charming garden spots. Rosalie's recommendations for dining were spot on.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 09, 2015

Wife and I needed to get away for some R&R. What a wonderful place! Rosalie was a wonderful host and breakfast was superb. Definitely will be returning in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


What a gem! at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2015

Wonderful stay in a lovely Inn with so many nice amenities. Very gracious innkeepers. Fantastic breakfast. Beautiful gardens. Close to many day trip destinations but be sure to leave time to relax in the sun room, by the pool, in the hammock, watch a movie in the theater, play pool, or just stare at the farmland with a glass of wine. Dining suggestions were excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast ever! at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2015

This was our second stay at Annville Inn. We love it and will continue to visit when we can. The Inn keepers are wonderful people.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2015

What a wonderful experience. The food was superb! Roselie and Craig were excellent hosts. Their Inn was spacious and beautiful. We definitely would stay ther again.

View more reviews for this inn


Annville Inn Weekend Vist at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2015

This is a top notch Bed & Breakfast. Rosalie & Craig are the owners and have provided every thing that you could want for a great getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Weekend Getaway at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2015

Rosalie and Craig were very personable, kind and knowledgeable. It was like having a mother and father away from home. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Weekend Getaway at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2015

Rosalie and Craig were very polite and made our stay very enjoyable and felt like we were at home with our own parents.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Wonderful at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2015

Had a gift certificate to this beautiful from my step daughter who got married here. We came out to Hershey for other reasons and decided to stay here and use our gift certificate. Wow, were we impressed. Everything from start to finish was top notch. The friendliness, the cleanliness, beautiful rooms, beautiful property and gardens, wonderful breakfast and enjoyable guests to share breakfast with. I cannot wait to go again or give someone else we know a gift certificate here. THANKS!!

View more reviews for this inn


Annville Inn at Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 20, 2015

The Annville Inn is a lovely place to visit; ideal for a quick weekend of R & R. The only recommendation I would make is to possibly have a wine and cheese hour in the late afternoon, or tea sandwiches, or something along those lines.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}