Recent Reviews in Seville, Spain

Souvenir d'un agréable séjour à Séville at au coeur de seville (seville, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on October 09, 2014

La maison de type sévillant nous plonge immédiatement dans l'atmosphère. Parfaitement située, nous avons pu visiter toute la vieille ville à pied et laisser notre voiture dans un garage à proximité. N'ayant aucune connaissance des langues étrangères, notre hôtesse s'est montrée entièrement disponible pour nous aider dans nos visites, nos sorties et même pour la suite de notre voyage en Andalousie, ce qui nous a été très utile.

View more reviews for this inn


We highly recommend Au Coeur de Seville B&B in the Center of Seville. at au coeur de seville (seville, Spain)

4.4 reviewed on July 14, 2014

We had a wonderful three days at the Au Coeur de Seville in March 2014. The room was very comfortable and clean. There are pleasant areas for reading and eating. It is very conveniently located to the main tourist attractions, restaurants, and entertainment. The breakfast was not fancy, but very adequate. Most important, Monique, the owner and manager, was a delightful hostess, helpful in every way with tickets, reservations, very knowledgeable advice about places to go and how to get there. We will definitely stay there when we go back to Seville.

View more reviews for this inn


HOTESSE TRES CHALEUREUSE at Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4.2 reviewed on July 14, 2014

propriete tres bien decoree ,bien entretenue ,tres belle piscine.Tres bons petit dejeuners .Hotesse tres accueillante Belle propriete SEJOUR TRES AGREABLE

View more reviews for this inn


EXCELENTE at Bed & Breakfast Casa Alfareria 59 (Sevilla, Spain)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2013

EXCELENTE, es mi comentario ambiente familiar,desayunos deliciosos y variados , la atencion muy familiar y las atenciones de carlo de guia turitica , bien ubicado facil acceso al centro historico a pie, rosa excelente persona nos sentimos en nuestra casa nos encanto y lo recomendamos, si vamos a sevilla llegaremos a nuestra casa en sevilla nuevamente

View more reviews for this inn


Trés bonne chambre d'hôte Andalousie at Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4.4 reviewed on June 02, 2013

Trés bon accueil dans un cadre champêtre Repas de trés bonne qualité Convivialité

View more reviews for this inn


An Andalusian Gem at Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2013

Villa Los Paraisos – Andalusian Gem Location - rural but convenient for travel; villa - comfortable & spotless; facilities - comprehensive for R & R or as a holiday base; food - fresh & sumptuous; customer care - meticulous, attentive & genuine; local area - varied landscape, historic cities & fascinating culture; outdoor activities - endless walking & biking, world-class birdwatching & fishing meriting serious exploration. Conclusion? A shining gem worthy of all the praise!

View more reviews for this inn


Cute clean and very central loft at BED AND BREKFAST SUITE IN THE CENTER OF SEVILLE (SEVILLA, Spain)

5 reviewed on February 06, 2013

The place was just perfect, really clean and the location is right in the centre town. The owner of the place are lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2012

Thank you Elaine for a great 2 days break in a long journey. It's a pity we couldn't stay more than 2 nights because we wanted to continue our trip. Excellent place, relaxing and enjoyable. Excellent breakfast and gourme dinner, mostly recommended. Hoping to be back one day. ..

View more reviews for this inn


Espectacular Suite en el centro at BED AND BREKFAST SUITE IN THE CENTER OF SEVILLE (SEVILLA, Spain)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2012

Somos una pareja que se alojó 2 noches y salimos encantados tanto con el trato de Francisco su gerente como con las Instalaciones de la Suite. Tiene unas calidades excelentes y una tranquilidad impensable a 2 pasos de la plaza del Salvador. Cuando volvamos a Sevilla seguro que volveremos a alojarnos aquí.

View more reviews for this inn


Great appartment for a few days in Seville at BED AND BREKFAST SUITE IN THE CENTER OF SEVILLE (SEVILLA, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on September 24, 2012

we had a great 2 night stay in the suite, which is a nice double room with a small kitchen and a nice bathroom. everything was clean and the location is outstanding perfect; directly in the city center next to a beautiful podestrian square francisco welcomed us even late a 9pm and was very friendly and helpful with all infos about Seville! for our next trip to Seville, whenever that will be, we definitly would come back! kind regards, Nina&Sebastian from Vienna

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Visit at Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4.2 reviewed on July 07, 2012

Thank you Elaine for a great four day stay at your B&B. Your food and hospitality certainly was top of the line and my son and I highly recommend Villa Los paraisos to anyone looking for a pleasant and relaxing stay in the countryside of Seville.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Apartment! at BED AND BREKFAST SUITE IN THE CENTER OF SEVILLE (SEVILLA, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 23, 2012

The suite we stayed in was absolutely stunning! You cannot get better apartment or location for the price. The rooms were clean and new, the bathroom was clean and modern, and the location was perfect. I would definitely recommend this suite to a friend!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome stay! at Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2012

Myself and three other friends had a most wonderful two nights stay at this beautiful B&B. Elaine's food was amazing too! Easy to find location (directions were helpful) close to Seville. Pool is great for a hot afternoon! Highly recommend staying if you have a car and want to explore this great area for a few days!

View more reviews for this inn


Very enjoyable break at Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4.2 reviewed on November 12, 2011

My husband and I stayed for a week at this charming bed and breakfast. Mrs Grahame-Dunn couldn't have been more welcoming or helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable and the food excellent. We were able to eat outside in a lovely shaded area, the food was excellent and varied. Although only a few minutes from a busy road we felt as though we were miles from anywhere surrounded by cotton fields. The pool was a bonus, as was the hot tub. A short walk down the road was a very friendly, local bar/restaurant.

View more reviews for this inn


Just perfect! at Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2011

My husband and I and two friends had an amazing time at Villa Los Paraisos. Elaine, the owner, made us feel so welcome and nothing was too much troublen for her. The food was absolutely delicious with home made marmalade, jam and muffins for breakfast together with lots of other goodies. The evening meals were beautifully presented and the rooms were spotless. The pool and hot-tub just made the whole holiday perfect. With Seville and Cordoba only a short drive away it was quite simply the perfect destination to stay to enjoy the the peace of quiet of the countryside. We will definitely visit again and I will be recommending the Villa to other friends.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful holiday at Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2011

We had the most amazing time at Villa los Paraisos. The food was excellent, rooms were of a high standard, and the pool and jacuzzi an added bonus, especially when we returned after a hard day sightseeing. It is an ideal location for exploring Seville and surrounding countryside, including Granada. Elaine was a charming hostess, and we plan to return next year.

View more reviews for this inn


What a great little hidden gem! at Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4.0 reviewed on September 16, 2011

Just had a wonderful four days at this delightful Villa. The location was perfect for our days out to Seville and Cordoba! Elaine was an amazing host and the evening meals were a delight. Having seen the negative review I am amazed its the same place because we found everything was spotless! Anyway, we had a great time and will certainly be back!!! Thanks for a great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Disappointing at Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

2.8 reviewed on June 05, 2011

We found the accommodation/food did not live up to expectation. The room and bed were fairly small but acceptable but the noise from neighbouring dogs disturbed us each and every night. We found the standard of hygiene to be unacceptable as all meals were taken outside in an area inhabited by large numbers of flies and basic rules of covering cooked meats, cheese, bread etc. was not observed. The crockery and cutlery were not especially clean but this was blamed on the breakdown of the dishwasher. Fortunately our stay was unexpectedly cut short but I would not recommend this accommodation.

View more reviews for this inn


A home away from home at Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2010

My wife and I left Philadelphia for a 2 week holiday in Spain and Portugal not certain what to expect. The highlight of of travels were the 4 days with Elaine at Villa Los Paraisos. A lovely location with the sounds of rural Spain, cool pool, dark & private rooms which are squeaky clean. We highly recommend a few nights with Elaine and for a some R&R. We did day trips to Seville - fabulous and to Granada.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}