Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Anacortes, Washington

Romantic getaway at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed at SweetDreams for our anniversary. We had a wonderful time. It was so quiet and peaceful not to mention the place was beautiful .The breakfast was delicious and served right on time. We had a great experience and will be back again :)

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary stay a hit. at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.2 reviewed on September 15, 2014

Very beautiful site. Friendly service. Private.

View more reviews for this inn


beautiful, luxurious B&B at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2014

After a stressful day this room was a wonderful surprise. Large room, beautiful jacuzzi, double sided gas fireplace, king size comfortable bed, nice balcony with nice view of a private wooded back yard. The breakfast was delicious and you had the choice of eating in your room or in the dining room. All in all a great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous! at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2014

From our welcome to our departure every detail was beyond our expectations. It was a wonderful experience. The owners are charming!

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful Retreat in Abbotsford at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

The peaceful grounds and first class accommodations make Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn a spacial place to spend to renew your spirit and receive excellent service. Dorothy is a wonderful cook who catered to our dietary needs.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic getaway for two rundown parents at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.4 reviewed on June 29, 2014

After three weeks away from home to fulfill an interim contract, and many nights burning the midnight oil, my wife and I wanted to abscond to a haven to recharge. We scoured many travel sites looking for the perfect romantic getaway in Abby, yet were underwhelmed by the options we found. Thankfully we asked around and were pointed to the Sweet Dreams B&B. The curbside appeal of this place starts as you head up the entrance driveway and are unwittingly transferred onto what feels like a private path through an old growth coastal forest. As you approach the massive manor house, you are welcomed by immaculate gardens, and a beautiful stone fountain. The proprietor is there to welcome you, take care of business, and be your Sherpa to a relaxing getaway. You're given a brief and encompassing tour of the common areas which include, a gorgeous reading area, and a theatre room complete with foosball and ping pong tables. Now the main attraction the Hilltoute suite, this massive beautifully adorned room is worth every penny. Two fireplaces, a deep two person jacuzzi tub, spacious shower with rainfall showerhead and what may be the most comfortable king size bed I have ever slept on. This place is worthy of it's own book, and after staying just one night, we felt inspired enough to write one. We can't wait to go back again, I will evangelise this place to anyone looking for a place to recharge the proverbial batteries. Five Stars!

View more reviews for this inn


A Romantic Weekend at Sweet Dreams at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on June 24, 2014

My husband and I had such a great stay at Sweet Dreams for our 3rd wedding anniversary. We stayed for one night in the Hilltout Suite and it was just amazing. Everything was such top quality. All the furniture, the breakfast, the bed, the sheets, everything. The Jacuzzi in our room made our stay special as well. They also had a games room on our floor too that we were able to use with a ping pong table, books, and a large screen with a projector. It was awesome. Well worth the money for such a romantic evening where we felt pampered and waited on. Thanks Sweet Dreams :)

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing at Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2014

The hosts were gracious, the room well appointed, the food was excellent. We enjoyed the view AND a very restful weekend away for two!

View more reviews for this inn


Our wedding night stay at Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2014

When we arrived, we were made to feel like family. Roger and Jean treated us well. The B&B was beautiful inside and out. I ordered a special package of flowers and chocolates with some sparkling cider as a surprise for my wife. It was chilled and fresh. Breakfast was fantastic. The whole stay was wonderful. We plan to go back sometime. We highly recommend Autumn Leaves.

View more reviews for this inn


Heaven in Abbotsford at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2014

This bed and breakfast was beyond my expectations. My partner and I had a great stay in the Heywood Suite. The house was nice and quiet, our breakfast in bed was delicious and we really enjoyed the entertainment room to ourselves. I will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Going back for more at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2014

We stayed at SweetDreams last spring for our first romantic getaway since having 3 kids. Everything was top quality and now we've made it an annual tradition to take a mini kidfree holiday each year! Looking forward to this year's romantic retreat!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Anniversary Weekend Stay at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2014

Our stay at this wonderful B & B was "over the top". We will definately stay there again and recommend to all our friends and relatives. Great peaceful setting, personable hosts, extremely comfortable bed and room.

View more reviews for this inn


An evening well enjoyed at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on February 19, 2014

The surroundings were inspiring but not overwhelming. We had a beautiful room, luxurious linens, and restful quiet. Thank-you for your tasteful and respectful service!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B, wonderful experience :) at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on February 04, 2014

As soon as you drive on to the property and see the beautiful house you know you're in for a treat. My husband and I stayed there for our wedding night and we were amazed by the beautiful room and all the extra details put in to it. There were rose petals and tea lights set out, and a coffee maker with several choices to choose from. The lady who runs the place gave great service and went out of her way to meet us ahead of time so on the night of our stay we already had the key and could just go straight to our room. In the morning she knocked on our door and when we opened it we found our breakfast waiting for us. It was delicious!! We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Gateway to an enjoyabe experience at The Gateway Bed & Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 reviewed on January 24, 2014

My wife and I recently spent two nights at the Gateway. It was our 1st experience at a B&B. The Gateway has set the bar very high! A more gracious and welcoming host than Mike and Nancy would be hard to find. Their home is beautiful, the rooms and amenities are high quality. Thank-you Mike and Nancy! A & D Hillsboro, Ore

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Place at Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2013

Host are warm and friendly. Very helpful, gave great suggestions for eating and activities. Rooms spacious and spotless. Breakfasts were the best. You can't go wrong here. I would send all my friend and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast at Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2013

Tastefully appointed accommodations, lovely setting, great breakfasts, and superb sensibility of hospitality and execution of details. Our Innkeepers were the perfect hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on December 18, 2013

We went to Anacortes on a house hunting trip & stayed here. Very relaxing & the food was delicious! The owners were so nice & gave us all sorts of information about Anacortes. Would stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely at Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2013

Lovely accommodations, gracious hosts. Excellent food. A great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Total Comfort in scenic Anacortes at Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 11, 2013

We stayed here 2 nights over Labor Day weekend when we went on a whale watch tour. This was a very comfortable and lovely place to spend our evenings. Our hosts were warm, friendly and helpful. Our room had a view, plenty of room, beautiful antiques and a wonderful Jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was generous and tasty.

View more reviews for this inn


What a fabulous place at The Gateway Bed & Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2013

My husband and I had to travel to San Juan Island this past week and decided to leave early and spend the night in Anacortes before heading over to the islands. We found this lovely B&B online and booked our stay. The hosts are so lovely. The Inn itself is absolutely charming. Attention to detail. Comfortable and inviting. We stayed in the Fidalgo suite and didnt want to leave. The bed is so comfortable. I owned a bed and breakfast for 7 years so tend to be pretty observant and this place is a 10 - Thanks Mike and Nancy we love your place

View more reviews for this inn


Delicious Experience at Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 28, 2013

This is one of the best B&Bs we have stayed in. The hosts are most gracious and helpful with tourist and dining tips. Their breakfasts are healthly and delicious, with fine attention to allergies and food preferences.

View more reviews for this inn


Meticulous kept B&B at Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2013

A beautiful place with great guests. The decor, food and company was very nice. Would highly recommend this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Delight at Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on August 26, 2013

Autumn Leaves is an unexpected Bed and Breakfast in a residential area of Anacortes. Beautiful furnishings and gracious hosts made our stay a delight!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B&B at Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2013

Comfortable, beautiful, clean, fabulous food and good company. Excellent accommodations and we will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Already planning a return visit! at The Gateway Bed & Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 03, 2013

We are new to the Washington area and were looking for something fun and local. The Gateway B&B was the perfect choice. Set in the quaint little town of Anacortes, it was a perfect quiet retreat for the weekend. The hosts were fantastic. They were very friendly, knowledgeable about the area, and were always prepared with a recommendation if we were at loose ends. The breakfasts were phenomenal and very comfort food-y. The Inn was gorgeous, well kept, and offered a variety of aeating and views from the water to the wildlife (deer) wandering around. Plenty to entertain within easy driving distance, and town is a little bit of a walk but not unreasonable. We can't wait to come back next summer and bring some family feom out of town too!

View more reviews for this inn


luxurious overall at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.4 reviewed on July 08, 2013

great location very private great service

View more reviews for this inn


Great get-a-way for special occasions! at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on July 04, 2013

Natural setting perfect for a walk in the forest or picnic on the lawn with birds serenading. Lawn chairs or blanket provided. Pickup the fixings at a supermarket and bring your own cooler. Nice alternative to going out for dinner.

View more reviews for this inn


First time at a B&B at The Gateway Bed & Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2013

My wife and I just got back from a wonderful weekend visit to Anacortes, Wa. We were so impressed with the Gateway B&B. It being a fairly new B&B, there wasn't much more than a few pictures and 1 positive review for us to go on when we made our reservation. But reserving a room with Mike and Nancy was the best decision we could have made. They were such great hosts and offered us a wonderful first experience at a bed and breakfast. Their home was beautiful and elegant and had such a warm and welcoming aura about it. We felt right at home. The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable and our breakfast was delicious. We highly recommend this B&B to anyone and everyone. If you want to be well taken care of during your visit to this beautiful island, then The Gateway is the place to go. Thank you Mike and Nancy for making our stay so great.

View more reviews for this inn


Clean & Beautifully Furnished Home at Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on June 17, 2013

My husband and I took a weekend getaway and explored beautiful Anacortes, Washington. We loved our hosts and their beautiful home and hospitality. A+!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}