Recent Reviews in Amsterdam, Netherlands

What a lovely stay our family had at Colette's B&B at Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on April 15, 2014

Colette's B&B was like being at home. Our family of five was very comfortable in the two rooms that Collette provided. Collette made our experience personal and plentiful. After breakfast each morning, Collette would provide us with maps and any other information we needed to plan our day out. The area, that is situated just outside of Amsterdam, was a high point of our stay with its lovely walks, canals, windmill, shops and restaurants. We'd highly recommend Collett's for anyone seeking a memorable trip to the Netherlands. Thank you, Collette!

View more reviews for this inn


perfect apartment, perfect location.what more can one say at Amsterdam PRINX Bed and Breakfast Apartments (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2014

An absolute ideal apartment and perfect location. Everyone so helpful and friendly.one tip dont bother buying tram/bus passes ......everything is in walking distance along those beautiful canals.

View more reviews for this inn


A cool B&B at Amsterdam B&B Barangay (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2014

I love the location, first of all, not far from Central Station and around the corner from the main tourist street. The property is extremely clean, yet not stuffy and has a welcoming feel to it. Hats off to Wimmo & staff!

View more reviews for this inn


nice and stylish apartment at B&B "La vie en Rose" Amsterdam (amsterdam, Netherlands)

3.8 reviewed on March 22, 2014

It is a very nice apartment in an old building so full of character, the leaving area bigger than I expected. Loved the windows- the apartment was light and bright even when it rained, but double glazing provided good soundproofing from the street noise. Liked real wooden floors, bathroom all tiled and very clean. Very friendly owner. I would highly recommend this apartment !

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderous at Amsterdam B&B Barangay (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on March 13, 2014

This is the place to stay if you are going to Amsterdam.I have stayed in different places around the dam,and this is the only one that's value for money. The rooms are clean,the staff very helpful,and the breakfast is incredible,you also get your own bathroom.I just hope they will let me stay again,and again and again and again and again and again at least until the next meteor strikes,maybe Wimmo & God can set up the first B&B on the Moon right next to my Coffee Shop.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in Annette's Bed and Breakfast at Annette's Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.2 reviewed on January 27, 2014

My husband and I spent 7 days in Annette's Bed and Breakfast in January. We are very satisfied with the accommodation. Great location, near Leidsplain and Vondelpark, with supermarket 2 minutes away. Annett is a very nice hostess and we would recommend this B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Extra ! at Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

4.8 reviewed on January 15, 2014

Nous avons séjourné chez Paul et Karen , durant 3 nuits avec nos 3 enfants . Nous avions l'appartement du 2ieme étage , très spacieux et lumineux . Le quartier est très agréable avec tous les commerces à proximité . Le centre ville d'Amsterdam est accessible à pied en traversant le Vondelpark, parc magnifique . Nous avons été accueilli par Paul , très chaleureux , qui a pris le temps de nous donner tous les bons plans et les bonnes adresses ! Le ménage est fait tous les jours et il est très agréable de découvrir une petite sucrerie sur les lits tous les soirs en rentrant ! Il y a du the , du café , des céréales et du lait à volonté . Une super adresse à recommander !

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B with great value at Amsterdam B&B Barangay (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2014

I stayed in one of the downstairs patio rooms in November 2013. Wimmo and Godwin were so welcoming when I arrived at 10:30 am after arriving at Schipol airport. My room was ready early in the afternoon and it was clean and comfortable and QUIET! The breakfast each day was outstanding and got me fueled for the day. I highly recommend this B&B. Also, the location near Centraal Station was perfect for me and easy to find. Loved their cats, too!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B In Fantastic Location at Mokum Suites (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3.6 reviewed on January 06, 2014

Easy to walk to all main attractions, with cafe and restaurants all near by, lovely contempary designed rooms with fast free wifi. Large room with super comfortable bed! Host there to meet us on arrival and breakfast, on New Years day the host had the morning off cooking breakfast, but very kindly gave us a bottle of champagne instead!

View more reviews for this inn


perfect stay at Mokum Suites (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2014

Perfect spot in the heart of the center

View more reviews for this inn


COMPLEANNO at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2014

Mio marito mi ha portato qui,per festeggiare il compleanno!! Stiamo divinamente,il posto é stupendo,pulitissimo,la villa meravigliosa e le camere altrettanto!!!trudy e bert due persone favolose!!!alessandra e michele

View more reviews for this inn


Amsterdam B and B at Amsterdam B&B Barangay (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.0 reviewed on December 26, 2013

We stayed for a long weekend. The room has everything you need and then some. The breakfast was big and well worth it

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommended!! at Amsterdam B&B Barangay (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on December 02, 2013

Just got back from our trip this morning, and wanted to say what a great stay we had! Wimmo, Godwin and team were very welcoming and extremely helpful. From the minute we arrived we got great advice on where to visit in the city. The room was very clean and comfortable. We will definitely be booking another stay for next year. Samuel & Courtney.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Amsterdam Accommodations! at Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2013

I stayed here for a few days at the beginning of October on my first European trip. I had read the other reviews and studied so much about Amsterdam but I still didn't fully know what to expect. Linda warmly welcomed me and also provided outstanding accommodations. From the hot tea when I arrived to the offer of an umbrella on a rainy day, Linda was made my stay so much better and is a great ambassador of Amsterdam. She was also very helpful with tips and ideas around Amsterdam. Her houseboat is in a beautiful spot and perfectly located close to everything. All the main spots (architecture, museums, shops, markets, etc.) I wanted to see were either a quick walk or a short tram ride. There are plenty of nearby restaurants, shops, and things to see; I only wish I had more than my three days to see it all -- it just means I'll have to come back again. The houseboat is new and everything was impeccably clean. The bed was comfortable and the complimentary wireless Internet worked very well. I don't know what else to say except that I'll definitely be contacting Linda the next time I go to Amsterdam!

View more reviews for this inn


Impeccable at Annette's Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3.8 reviewed on November 14, 2013

Bien situé par rapport aux centres d'intérêt d'Amsterdam. Aide au parking un peu chère mais bien pratique. Hôtesse d'accueil parlant français ce qui n'est pas négligeable. Appartement proposé près du Rijks muséum très bien situé, et tout à fait convenable. Excellent séjour

View more reviews for this inn


what a beautiful place to stay at Hollandsche Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on November 12, 2013

We have stayed here last weekend. What a beautiful and clean place in a beautiful surrounding. The owners are very friendly people. Trams are nearby. Thank you a great weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


charming B&B at Dam Square B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on November 06, 2013

This b&b is in the best location ,very close to all tourist sites , cafes ,public transport . It is a really nice old house with nice quirky period details. Staff were very friendly and helpful and considering is central location our room ( ground floor ) was very quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


Flying By at Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

4.8 reviewed on November 06, 2013

Our stay at the B&B "het Vogelhuis" was relaxing! The BB is very decent and snug. The rooms are very clean and the beds are amazing! The setting is unique, quiet and peaceful and also close to the city centre and the other facilities. The host was very hospitable and the breakfast service was great! We loved our stay at het Vogelhuis! And we are sure to visit this BB again!

View more reviews for this inn


chambre un peu bruyante et manquant de lumière at Amsterdam Centre B&B (AMSTERDAM, Netherlands)

3.0 reviewed on November 06, 2013

-hotes très gentil -bon déjeuner -chambre grande avec belle sdb mais manque de lumière car sousterrainne et bruyante à cause des rues pavés qui sont à 50 cm de la chambre.

View more reviews for this inn


excellentissim at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.2 reviewed on October 29, 2013

B&B EXCEPTIONNEL en tout point; qualité,gentillesse,propreté,déjeuné VIP, et....... ...un couple admirable d'organisation et a l’écoute de leurs hôtes. merci pour tout. Claude/Nicole/Martine/Denis

View more reviews for this inn


Très bon compromis pour visiter Amsterdam at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.4 reviewed on October 29, 2013

Accueil très chaleureux, chambres confortables et un breakfast digne d'un grand hotel . On bénéficie des conseils touristiques fort judicieux du propriétaire .

View more reviews for this inn


nothing to say, perfect at Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2013

we had a wonderful weekend, the perfect home. The breakfast was so good and so rich, it could end. The boat is very well located, 10 minutes by tram from the Centraal Station and all living quarters. So I suggest you this great house, clean and well maintained by this lovely lady who receives us. thank you for everything.

View more reviews for this inn


peace and love at Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.0 reviewed on October 22, 2013

Gabry e Ale

View more reviews for this inn


"Just Perfect" at B&B "La vie en Rose" Amsterdam (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2013

Perfect location, decoration, very clean, just next to the best attactions of the city, canals, restaurants...I definitely return if I come back to Amsterdam. Only the stair are quite "funny" I advise you to bring light lugagge.

View more reviews for this inn


Brilliant at Amsterdam B&B Barangay (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2013

We really can't rate the Barangay B n B enough. It's in a great location, 5 minutes walk from Centraal Station and away from the touristy area. The room we've stayed in twice is the Patio Tropical room, which has a small outdoor patio area. The room is clean and decorated in a really relaxing style. Breakfast is served in your room and it was fantastic each day. Another great thing about the place are the hosts, Wimmo and Godwin. They are really friendly and very welcoming. They make you feel as though you are visiting friends as opposed to staying in a B n B. Great place if you are looking for a boutique, interesting place to stay. We can't wait to go back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Tropical Suprise! at Amsterdam B&B Barangay (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2013

All the resencies that I have read about Bed and Breakfast Barangay are true!You will be welcomed in their own very warm and welcoming living space! Our room, the Upper Room all the way on the top, was big and beautiful and tropical! The bathroom; toilet and shower, with belonging, great with underfloor heating! On the floor below our room was the kitchen where breakfast was served, very cosy and homely and more than enough choice. Plates were formatted In the refrigerator ready with cheese, meat and cucumber and tomato. You can cook or bake your egg. The whole vibe, everything felt like home! My little girl who is 10 years old also found it totally amazing here, especially their two beautiful black cats! Unfortunately we stayed only 1 night . Wimmo and Godwin are very friendly, kind and sweet hosts! Thank you both for everything, we'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay, nice people at Amsterdam B&B Barangay (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4.2 reviewed on October 12, 2013

I stayed at this lovely little B&B in October 2012 with a friend. The staff is extremely kind and helpful, the location is great, within a 10 min. walk to the Dam and city centre. The the room was very cozy, clean and comfortable as well as provided with...a small private gaden!

View more reviews for this inn


Short 2 night stay for my wife's 40th birthday at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam 1680 (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2013

Me and my wife stayed in the black room. Totally outstanding. A continental breakfast every morning with fruit, fresh bread, jams ect. Did not get to meet joost and dennis. But can't remember the female hosts name that dealt with us. Very very friendly and explained the do's and dont's around Amsterdam. Of which we did not see. Outstanding location, and defiantly in the future will be using this b&b again.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Amsterdam B&B Barangay (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2013

We ordered a room and were upgraded to a beautiful studio apartment with kitchen, coffie machine and a lot of others pleasures. we stayed only one night, and i wish we could stay more. It was AMAZING!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly reccomended! at Amsterdam B&B Barangay (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2013

Lovely accomodation and the staff were amazing, catered to every need and we really enjoyed the varied breakfasts! The decor was very unique and en suite was very modern. Will definately stay here when we visit again. 5 minute walk to central station and trams also.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}