Recent Reviews in Amarillo, Texas

Every year I meet with the gals I attended high school. Our trip this year was outstanding. The lodge was beautiful and the owner and staff couldn't have beef more pleasant. They made our trip so easy and enjoyable. We would recommend the lodge to anyone. Beautiful place and surroundings. at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2016

Judy Balcomb

View more reviews for this inn


Close to home getaway at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Amazing and so close to home will go back soon. Loved everything, great place to got for a little get away

View more reviews for this inn


A Panhandle Jewel at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on June 26, 2016

My husband and I used Three Falls Cove as our home base as we visited the courthouses of the upper Panhandle region. The site is a peaceful oasis. The breakfasts were delicious and Jasmine, our hostess, is as sweet as her name. Wonderful stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderfully relaxing property at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2016

The room was very comfortable in the lodge. Walking the property was extremely relaxing. We were led around by Maggie the dog. The cookies were to die for. I was pig and ate too many. Our hostess was super friendly...like a favorite family member. This is not near the hustle of bustle of a big city. Perfect for relaxing. Breakfasts were the perfect size and tasted great!!

View more reviews for this inn


Very relaxing B&B at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2016

This was the BEST B&B overall that we have visited. The location is a little bit from civilization, but that meant it was AMAZINGLY quiet and peaceful. The property was very scenic and fun to walk. The sleeping area and Lodge were VERY clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious and were ample sized. Rebecca was an wonderful Hostess. We only stayed 2 nights but felt that we left behind a family member. Maggie (the dog) led us on our walks and was a great companion. We wished we could have stayed longer. I would recommend this B&B without any reservations. We can't wait until we can visit them again!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Breathtaking at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on April 10, 2016

We have been to Three Falls Cove several times. It never ceases to amaze us. The beautiful scenery, relaxing atmosphere and delicious food. Not to mention the hospitality. Thank you for all you do. Whether you know it or not, you are medicine to the soul. Our busy lives take over. God has given you a gift. A gift you share with others. Thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2016

Great get away. Already ready to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


What a great place to stay! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 31, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the "Whispering pines" room so much!

View more reviews for this inn


Great at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2016

Everything was great. Beautiful sights and quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


A Very Pleasant Surprise at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2016

Such a lovely place to stay. The owner is wonderful, and she is an awesome cook! We will never look elsewhere for a place to stay when we come to this part of Texas.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on February 17, 2016

We stayed on a Friday night. When we arrived, we asked Rebecca about some of the local restaurants and mentioned we had heard about a steak house. She described it and offered to get us reservations. She called and got us set up then gave great directions for where we needed to go! (It was a fantastic prix fixe 3 course menu with Ribeye, sausage and shrimp as the dish..ask her about it!) That afternoon we hiked around the grounds and went to the little waterfall area. It isn't a massive waterfall, but was a really nice spot! The room was great, the bathtub was a really nice size, and bed was comfortable! Breakfast the next day was great, and we got to hang out with Rebecca a little bit. Fantastic host! We will definitely be back as it was so relaxing and just an hour from home!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Bed and Breakfast at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on February 17, 2016

Three Falls Cove is a beautiful and peaceful place. We enjoyed our visit so much we are already planning a return trip! Love this place!

View more reviews for this inn


LOVE THIS PLACE! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2016

This was our second stay in the cabin. We have stayed in the summer and now the winter time. Both times our cabin has met and exceeded our expectations. Three Falls Cove is perfect place to get away.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 09, 2016

Beautiful place! Wonderful accommodations. Will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful, Peaceful Get Away! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on December 28, 2015

Cabin was beautiful and very quiet and peaceful. Grounds are beautiful. Rebecca was a wonderful hostess, and made sure we had everything that we needed. Since this app will not allow me to post this review without entering a dining score, I selected "Outstanding" so that my review would not be skewed. Unfortunately, we were unable to stay for breakfast the morning after our visit because we had to return home unexpectedly, so I can't comment on the food. We will definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Cabin in Paradise at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2015

We fell in love with the place as soon as we drove through the gate. The amenities and detailed luxury was awesome and we have already been back!

View more reviews for this inn


The honey hole of the TX Panhandle!! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2015

Wonderful experience! Nice fishing with an awesome little cove and the best breakfast around! They know how to do it people!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful place to get away from it all! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2015

The entire atmosphere was so pleasant and refreshing! We enjoyed two days and nights to celebrate our 44th anniversary! We took walks, fished, and just enjoyed our time together! The breakfasts were out of this world! What a Great Place!!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and Relaxing at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on June 16, 2015

My husband and I stayed her for two nights and we enjoyed every minute of it. It was quiet and relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Multiple Visits at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 16, 2015

We adore this place. Perfect getaway. Cozy and beautiful. Breakfast is always good. You have to go at least once. You will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Environment at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

3.4 reviewed on May 15, 2015

Nice room, beautiful grounds, nice lake and friendly host.

View more reviews for this inn


My 50th and mothers day made perfect!!!! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2015

Peaceful, clean, and just what i needed to enjoy my family and friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and Romantic B&B at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 06, 2015

We loved our stay at Three Falls Cove. Our evening was spent on their beautiful little lake fishing and seeing wildlife from the paddle boat. We took a walk around the lake on the hiking trails and enjoyed each other's company on the hammock by the spring. Rebecca prepared a delicious picnic basket for us for dinner and delivered it right to our door, as well as a hot breakfast the next morning. The cabin was adorable, clean, and stocked with anything you would need to stay entertained indoors. We'll definitely be returning to Three Falls Cove in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


First time here at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2015

This was our first time to stay at a bed and breakfast. This B&B was truly amazing!!! It felt as if we had travelled to another state. Rebecca was beyond sweet and a true pleasure to get to know! Accommodations were out of this world and we truly enjoyed every minute of our stay. Thank you Rebecca! Steve and Denise Banes

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Bed & Breakfast at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on April 11, 2015

This is a wonderful place to stay! If you want tranquility this is the place to go! We absolutely loved it! The hospitality is out of this world!! Would highly recommend it!! Can't wait to go back!! Bill and Janiece

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Getaway at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 07, 2015

First Class Bed and Breakfast! I wanted to take my wife somewhere different for her birthday. I had heard really good things about Three Falls Cove from a friend. It is a beautiful place and Rebecca is great host. We will go back! The breakfast was great!

View more reviews for this inn


Kevin's review at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 31, 2015

Very nice quiet little get away. Can't wait to go back, don't forget to ask about wifi ..lol

View more reviews for this inn


Breathtaking !!! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2015

Been there a few times , ALWAYS an awesome getaway! Always a different experience , with breathtaking sunsets, great fishing, and delicious homemade breakfast! A B&B you gotta see for yourself !

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to escape and relax!! at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2015

Everything about Three Falls Cove was wonderful. The sweet hospitality, cozy clean rooms with plush bedding and bath. Serene setting and the most delicious breakfast. We will definitely come back as soon as we can. Don't miss this little gem of heaven :-)

View more reviews for this inn


Consistent quality at Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2015

There are very few places we enjoy that have the same high quality time after time. This is one of those places. The room and bed was very comfortable, the food was delicious. We were accommodated with the use of an outdoor grille and the kitchen to cook our evening "steak out" dinner while enjoying the quiet and scenic outdoors. You can tell how much enjoyment and care Rebecca puts into serving her guests. We've always recommended this spot to our friends without reservation.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Three Falls Cove (4.88)
Top
}