Recent Reviews in Alicante, Spain

Peace and tranquility at Guesthouse Villa Altea (Altea, Spain)

5 reviewed on March 05, 2015

After long journey by car from the UK to our home in Spain. We stopped off at Villa Altea for 1 night to recharge our batteries. We stayed for 2 !!! such was the welcome from Petra, Guido and Zelia. The villa is beautiful, it is extremely comfortable and we were immediately made to feel at home, sitting around the pool with a gin and tonic, nothing was too much trouble for this wonderful couple and their gorgeous baby. So much so we are returning for a short holiday with them in April and taking some friends. Thank you both so very much from George, Carol, Timmie and Tillie

View more reviews for this inn


Excelente! at Casa Rural La Casota (La Vall de Laguar, Spain)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2013

Buscábamos con mi mujer un lugar para descansar y desconectar de todo. Un amigo nos recomendó La Casota. Y encontramos mucho más. Un excelente trato, nos sentimos como en casa. Los desayunos y las comidas riquísimas. Seguramente volveremos. Un lugar único.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome at Casa Rural La Casota (La Vall de Laguar, Spain)

4.4 reviewed on December 03, 2013

The food and the accommodation are awesome.I´ve spent a wonderful relaxing days to enjoy nature and unwind from the hassle of my city. Raul (Bristol)

View more reviews for this inn


Una fantastica settimana at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on January 10, 2013

il posto ideale dove trascorrere una settimana in tranquilità e lontani dal caos della citta, senza rinunciare ai divertimenti (piscina, biliardo). Accoglienza ottima.

View more reviews for this inn


petit coin de paradis! at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on January 10, 2013

un petit coin de paradis si vous voulez vous reposer et vous déconnecter! le service et l'accueil le Lily et Sami,les propriétaires, est excellent et chaleureux! Merci pour le tour en quad dans la montagne Sami!

View more reviews for this inn


un séjour merveilleux , inoubliable , et des paysages grandioses.. at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on January 06, 2013

Le panorama époustouflant de la région , la sérénité des lieux , un gentillesse et un accueil sincère , nous amèneront certainement à revenir à Little Grape .. La convivialité de nos hôtes Sami et Lily , nous a séduit , les soirées à thèmes sont à ne pas rater .. Pour les enfants , activités , animaux et les jeux sont une source de distraction permanente , sans oublier les jeux aquatiques ..merci de ce chaleureux accueil ...

View more reviews for this inn


Looks fantastic and is fantastic at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on November 23, 2012

We discovered Little Grape by sheer chance and it has to be said it is the best discovery we have ever made. Desperate for a relaxing getaway, Sami and Lilly met all of our expectations and some. From the moment we arrived till the day we left, we were made to feel so very welcome. We were afforded with outstanding hospitality and fortunate to be offered fresh fruit and vegetables on a daily basis. The children were treated superbly by Sami and Lilly and were so lucky to tend to the animals every day. Sami also went the extra mile by catering for out daughter who has coeliac disease- something which is not so easy to come by back home in Scotland. A more enjoyable stay we could not have had or found elsewhere- My husband, son, daughter and myself absolutely loved Little Grape

View more reviews for this inn


We had a great stay at a beautiful place surrounded by sea and mountains at Guesthouse Villa Altea (Altea, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on September 11, 2012

Situated on a hill with beautiful views over the sea and the Sierra mountains, yet close to the center of Altea with picturesque old town center and great restaurants! It has a micro climate so great temperature all year round. We rented a cheap rental car, the owners arranged it all for us. We visited the lake of Guadalest, Valencia, Polop, Albir, Water park Aqualandia, terra Natura, Benidorm and Alicante. After, we relaxed at the pool or went to the sea, it is only 1,5 km. We rented a mountainbike and the owner joined us to show us great paths! The service is great, breakfasts really are outstanding. The sun terrace overlooks the palm tree garden and there is a badminton field and parking is free. The owners made us dinner aswel , great cooks, super friendly couple! Great selection of wines and tapas. There is a very positive, homy atmosphere here. We certainly come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Un adorable endroit calme et tranquille at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on July 31, 2012

Un petit coin de paradis pour un breack depaysant. Les hotes Sali et Lily sont très acceuillants. Ils n'hésitent pas à vous conseiller pour des visites dans les alentours. Bien que la cuisine est entièrement équipée, n"hesitez pas à mettre les pieds sous la table lors d'une soirée à thème dont vos hotes ont le secret. Un vrai moment de détente en participant à la réalisation de sa propre pizza. Possibilté de déguster des produits du jardin est un plaisir. En conclusion, des hotes acceuillants et chamrmants, une bonne cuisine, une literie impeccabble et un depaysement assuré avec un soleil garanti. Longue vie à Little grape. Gaëlle, Ulrick, Gabin, Jonathan et Valérie.

View more reviews for this inn


un accueil formidable at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2012

Un séjour formidable grâce à l'accueil chaleureux de Lily et Sami. La cuisine fut excellente. Quel bonheur de pouvoir déguster les fruits et légumes du jardin. Les conseils avisés des propriétaires nous ont permis de visiter les lieux les plus intéressants de la région. Nous reviendrons certainement à Little Grape afin d'encore profiter du soleil et de la piscine. Marc et Pascale De Bondt

View more reviews for this inn


Vacance mémorable at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4.0 reviewed on April 17, 2012

Little-grape est un endroit magnifique pour passer des vacances au calme et sportive. Lily et Sami les proporiétaires vous accueil comme en famille et ne manqueront pas de vous faire passer un bon moment lors d'une soirée à thème. Encore un tout grand merci ;-)

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Guesthouse Villa Altea (4.90)
  2. Casa Rural La Casota (4.70)
  3. Little-Grape (4.57)
Top
}