Recent Reviews in Alicante, Spain

Peace and tranquility at Guesthouse Villa Altea (Altea, Spain)

5 reviewed on March 05, 2015

After long journey by car from the UK to our home in Spain. We stopped off at Villa Altea for 1 night to recharge our batteries. We stayed for 2 !!! such was the welcome from Petra, Guido and Zelia. The villa is beautiful, it is extremely comfortable and we were immediately made to feel at home, sitting around the pool with a gin and tonic, nothing was too much trouble for this wonderful couple and their gorgeous baby. So much so we are returning for a short holiday with them in April and taking some friends. Thank you both so very much from George, Carol, Timmie and Tillie

View more reviews for this inn


Suite luxe privative et superbe at Suite de luxe dans villa privée (Javea, Spain)

5 reviewed on February 02, 2015

Merci pour cette belle découverte... Nous reviendrons cet ete

View more reviews for this inn


Da en el "blanco" para tus vacaciones! at Suite de luxe dans villa privée (Javea, Spain)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2014

Un concepto nuevo y pensado para el disfrute de una estancia de ensueño. El objetivo era desconectar, descansar y disfrutar, y todo ello ha sido cumplido, en gran parte, gracias al cuidado y a la dedicación de nuestros anfitriones, Alain y Patricia. Es un lugar mágico, cuidan cada detalle. Un placer disfrutar de gente que hace las cosas con tanto mimo y cariño. Bajar a desayunar con música de fondo y muy acorde para cada momento del día, cenar a la luz de la luna con unos platos buenísimos o disfrutar de un baño en un cuadro idílico son algunos de los motivos por los que esta experiencia merece la pena ser repetida. Habitaciones con decoración contemporánea, limpias y muy luminosas. Piscina espectacular. No os perdáis tampoco la cocina de la “Table d’hôtes”, un disfrute de sabores y exquisita presentación. El todo, en conjunto, hace que “Villa Xàbia” no sea un sitio más, sino la mejor elección para pasar las vacaciones en la Costa Blanca. Gracias por ayudar a cumplir el objetivo de nuestro viaje. Rosalía y Seb.

View more reviews for this inn


Sejour parfait at Suite de luxe dans villa privée (Javea, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on April 29, 2014

Nous avons passé une semaine ydilique dans un lieu d'exeption. A la villa xabia, tout est pensé pour le confort et le bien être des résidents: literie de haute qualité, infrastructure 5 étoiles, calme et confort. Séduits par ce séjour, nous reviendrons prochainement profiter de l'accueil et de la convivialité des propriétaires.

View more reviews for this inn


Excelente! at Casa Rural La Casota (La Vall de Laguar, Spain)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2013

Buscábamos con mi mujer un lugar para descansar y desconectar de todo. Un amigo nos recomendó La Casota. Y encontramos mucho más. Un excelente trato, nos sentimos como en casa. Los desayunos y las comidas riquísimas. Seguramente volveremos. Un lugar único.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome at Casa Rural La Casota (La Vall de Laguar, Spain)

4.4 reviewed on December 03, 2013

The food and the accommodation are awesome.I´ve spent a wonderful relaxing days to enjoy nature and unwind from the hassle of my city. Raul (Bristol)

View more reviews for this inn


Una estancia excelente. at Suite de luxe dans villa privée (Javea, Spain)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2013

Estuvimos una semana alojados en Villa Xabia (27/7 al 3/8/13). Nos sorprendió lo bien cuidada que está. El diseño es minimalista y los detalles están muy bien cuidados. Por ejemplo, el agua de la piscina es climatizada (no muy importante para esta época del año) y está absolutamente limpia y de agua cristalina. El jacuzzi está siempre a punto para ser usado. Esta zona dispone de música chilled out que tu mismo puedes seleccionar. Nuestra habitación era Cala Granadella, es confortable. Dispone de una cama enorme (1.8x2.0m) y con un colchón muy cómodo. A pesar de no tener aire acondicionado, no se echa en falta. Corre siempre un aire fresco. Dispone de mosquiteras para poder tener las ventanas abiertas sin que entren insectos y que pueda corren el aire.Nuestra habitación disponía de una gran terraza privada con tumbonas,mesas y sillas donde puedes disfrutar de las tardes o noches. Durante el día, la terraza es un poco calurosa para esta época del año. Alain y Patricia son encantadores. Desayunábamos todas las mañanas con ellos. Estaban siempre atentos a nuestros gustos para ofrecernos un perfecto desayuno. Además de buen anfitrión, Alain es un buen cocinero. Nos preparo una cena estupenda en la terraza de la piscina. La comida, la presentación, el ambiente, la compañía,... un 10. Alain y Patricia se esfuerzan por conseguir que sus huéspedes tengan una estancia perfecta y hemos podido comprobar que lo consiguen.

View more reviews for this inn


Una fantastica settimana at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on January 10, 2013

il posto ideale dove trascorrere una settimana in tranquilità e lontani dal caos della citta, senza rinunciare ai divertimenti (piscina, biliardo). Accoglienza ottima.

View more reviews for this inn


petit coin de paradis! at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on January 10, 2013

un petit coin de paradis si vous voulez vous reposer et vous déconnecter! le service et l'accueil le Lily et Sami,les propriétaires, est excellent et chaleureux! Merci pour le tour en quad dans la montagne Sami!

View more reviews for this inn


un séjour merveilleux , inoubliable , et des paysages grandioses.. at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on January 06, 2013

Le panorama époustouflant de la région , la sérénité des lieux , un gentillesse et un accueil sincère , nous amèneront certainement à revenir à Little Grape .. La convivialité de nos hôtes Sami et Lily , nous a séduit , les soirées à thèmes sont à ne pas rater .. Pour les enfants , activités , animaux et les jeux sont une source de distraction permanente , sans oublier les jeux aquatiques ..merci de ce chaleureux accueil ...

View more reviews for this inn


Looks fantastic and is fantastic at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on November 23, 2012

We discovered Little Grape by sheer chance and it has to be said it is the best discovery we have ever made. Desperate for a relaxing getaway, Sami and Lilly met all of our expectations and some. From the moment we arrived till the day we left, we were made to feel so very welcome. We were afforded with outstanding hospitality and fortunate to be offered fresh fruit and vegetables on a daily basis. The children were treated superbly by Sami and Lilly and were so lucky to tend to the animals every day. Sami also went the extra mile by catering for out daughter who has coeliac disease- something which is not so easy to come by back home in Scotland. A more enjoyable stay we could not have had or found elsewhere- My husband, son, daughter and myself absolutely loved Little Grape

View more reviews for this inn


We had a great stay at a beautiful place surrounded by sea and mountains at Guesthouse Villa Altea (Altea, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on September 11, 2012

Situated on a hill with beautiful views over the sea and the Sierra mountains, yet close to the center of Altea with picturesque old town center and great restaurants! It has a micro climate so great temperature all year round. We rented a cheap rental car, the owners arranged it all for us. We visited the lake of Guadalest, Valencia, Polop, Albir, Water park Aqualandia, terra Natura, Benidorm and Alicante. After, we relaxed at the pool or went to the sea, it is only 1,5 km. We rented a mountainbike and the owner joined us to show us great paths! The service is great, breakfasts really are outstanding. The sun terrace overlooks the palm tree garden and there is a badminton field and parking is free. The owners made us dinner aswel , great cooks, super friendly couple! Great selection of wines and tapas. There is a very positive, homy atmosphere here. We certainly come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Un adorable endroit calme et tranquille at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on July 31, 2012

Un petit coin de paradis pour un breack depaysant. Les hotes Sali et Lily sont très acceuillants. Ils n'hésitent pas à vous conseiller pour des visites dans les alentours. Bien que la cuisine est entièrement équipée, n"hesitez pas à mettre les pieds sous la table lors d'une soirée à thème dont vos hotes ont le secret. Un vrai moment de détente en participant à la réalisation de sa propre pizza. Possibilté de déguster des produits du jardin est un plaisir. En conclusion, des hotes acceuillants et chamrmants, une bonne cuisine, une literie impeccabble et un depaysement assuré avec un soleil garanti. Longue vie à Little grape. Gaëlle, Ulrick, Gabin, Jonathan et Valérie.

View more reviews for this inn


un accueil formidable at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2012

Un séjour formidable grâce à l'accueil chaleureux de Lily et Sami. La cuisine fut excellente. Quel bonheur de pouvoir déguster les fruits et légumes du jardin. Les conseils avisés des propriétaires nous ont permis de visiter les lieux les plus intéressants de la région. Nous reviendrons certainement à Little Grape afin d'encore profiter du soleil et de la piscine. Marc et Pascale De Bondt

View more reviews for this inn


Vacance mémorable at Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4.0 reviewed on April 17, 2012

Little-grape est un endroit magnifique pour passer des vacances au calme et sportive. Lily et Sami les proporiétaires vous accueil comme en famille et ne manqueront pas de vous faire passer un bon moment lors d'une soirée à thème. Encore un tout grand merci ;-)

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}