Modifiez votre recherche

Sycamore Suite

4070 Meadowdale Lane , Dallas, TX 75229 USA (Montrer le carte)
$98 - $150
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

C'est comme être niché dans une forêt. Le sycomore dominant devant marque votre arrivée à votre chambre à trois bains privée située dans un quartier résidentiel paisible avec entrée séparée et d'un parking. Asseyez-vous dans l'ombre de l'énorme chêne rouge sur le pont ou se reposer dans notre hamac que vous appréciez les arbres colorés de myrte de crêpe et une atmosphère paisible. Planchers de bois franc, des tapis orientaux et un mobilier raffiné accentuent les quelque 800 pieds carrés de logements privés calme. Détendez-vous dans le salon avec un 40 pouces Samsung TV avec DirecTV. Petit déjeuner continental gratuit et le vin avec des entrées dans la soirée. "Pratique, détendu foyer chrétien loin de la maison."

Chambres & Prix

Sycamore Suite

Planchers de bois franc et de tapis orientaux accentuent les beaux meubles de la suite. Détendez-vous dans le salon avec un 40 pouces Samsung TV avec DirecTV. Détendez-vous dans l'intimité de la grande salle de bains complète avec baignoire à remous et douche séparée. Obtenir une bonne nuit de sommeil entre les draps ultra-doux dans le grand lit de style européen de la Renaissance. Pour votre commodité, nous avons un système d'entrée sans clé et le service Internet sans fil. Une liste de services de proximité et les entreprises y compris les restaurants, points d'intérêt, et plus est inclus dans votre paquet d'informations.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Idéalement situé à de nombreux domaines, Ville, Périphérie

Aéroport

Dallas, TX (DFW-Dallas-Fort Worth) 24 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

DFW Airport North Sortie: De DFW Airport North sortie de l'aéroport prendre l'autoroute 635 est vers Dallas, en passant Hwy 35 E et continuer sur la route 635 à la Midway Rd. sortie n ° 23. Prendre la bretelle de sortie, tourner à droite ou au sud sur Midway Road. Continuer Forest Lane et royale Lane passé, Meadowdale Lane est la 4ème rue au sud de l'intersection de la route royale et Midway Road. Tournez à droite sur Meadowdale Lane et vous nous trouverez sur le côté gauche de la rue avant la fin du bloc, 4070. C'est une maison grise avec des volets gris foncé. Votre suite est à la fin de l'allée, un petit porche avec porte rouge foncé. Recherchez le Cowboy Bienvenue Connectez-vous sur la clôture. S'il vous plaît se garer près de la clôture sur la droite en face de l'enseigne Bienvenue sorte que le garage n'est pas bloqué. Sortie DFW Airport South: Prenez DFW Airport South Sortir et prendre la rampe à gauche sur W Airport Fwy (TX-183 E) vers Irving / Dallas. Gardez à gauche sur la TX-482-SPUR E en direction de TX-114. Continuer sur W Northwest Hwy (TX-12 LOOP E). Tourner à gauche sur Midway Rd. Tourner à gauche sur Meadowdale Ln.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Cinéma , Musée, Zone naturelle, SMU et Snider Plaza à Highland Park, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière

Descriptif du B&B

Equipements du B&B

, demandes alimentaires spéciales

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Jeux de société, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Internet, Planche à repasser, Bibliothèque, Micro-ondes, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Base nautique, Canoë, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, North Town YMCA col hebdomadaire gratuit, Voile, Excursion, Natation

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 14:00
  • Départ:: 12:00 midi
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Installation n'est pas configuré pour les enfants.
  • Animaux admis: Non Allergies.

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits minimum
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Paiement première nuit complète, plus 100 $ de dommages dépôt requis à la réservation. Votre carte sera débitée immédiatement. Caution remboursable au moment du départ, moins les frais de dommages.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Entièrement remboursable en cas d'annulation au moins 7 jours avant l'arrivée prévue. 50 pour cent remboursable en cas d'annulation 1-6 jours avant l'arrivée prévue. Non remboursable en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures avant l'arrivée prévue.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Mark and Margaret Noblin

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

Les animaux de compagnie sur les lieux, les allergies Autres

A propos du propriétaire

Votre hôte et l'hôtesse Mark et Margaret sont des voyageurs expérimentés de la mission internationale et les planificateurs de réunions. Nous aimons voyager à l'Ouganda et au Kenya, en collaboration avec les étudiants, les entrepeneurs et voir les animaux étonnants dans les déserts de l'Afrique. Mark aime à expérimenter avec différentes recettes sur le gril et Margaret aime aller à des ventes haut de gamme immobiliers dans les villes du Parc pour trouver ces offres spéciales.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental

  • Heure du service: agencé avec un client
  • Lieu du service: chambre d'amis ou de la météo de pont permettant

Recettes

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

4070 Meadowdale Lane , Dallas, TX 75229 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

Sycamore Suite

4070 Meadowdale Lane , Dallas, TX 75229 USA (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$98 - $150
per night

Visit Website

About

It’s like being nestled in a forest. The towering sycamore tree in front marks your arrival to your three room private suite located in a peaceful residential neighborhood with separate entrance and parking. Sit in the shadow of the huge red oak on the deck or rest in our hammock as you enjoy the colorful crepe myrtle trees and peaceful atmosphere. Hardwood floors, oriental rugs and fine furnishings accent the approximately 800 square feet of quiet private accommodations. Relax in the living area with a 40-inch Samsung TV with DirecTV. Complimentary continental breakfast and wine with appetizers in the evening."Convenient, relaxed Christian home away from home."

Rooms & Rates

Sycamore Suite

Hardwood floors and oriental rugs accent the fine furnishings of the suite. Relax in the living area with a 40-inch Samsung TV with DirecTV. Unwind in the privacy of the large bathroom complete with whirlpool bath and separate shower. Get a great nights sleep between ultra-soft linens in the queen size European Renaissance style bed. For your convenience we have a key-less entry system and wireless internet service. A list of nearby services and businesses including restaurants, points of interest, and more is included in your information packet.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Centrally located to many areas, City, Suburban

Airport

Dallas, TX (DFW-Dallas-Fort Worth) 24 miles

Directions to property:

DFW Airport North Exit: From DFW Airport North Airport Exit take Hwy 635 east towards Dallas, passing Hwy 35 E and continuing on Hwy 635 to the Midway Rd. exit #23. Take the exit ramp then turn right or south on Midway Road. Continue past Forest Lane and Royal Lane, Meadowdale Lane is the 4th street south of the intersection of Royal Lane and Midway Road. Turn right onto Meadowdale Lane and you will find us on the left side of the street before the end of the block, 4070. It is a gray house with dark gray shutters. Your suite is at the end of the driveway, small porch with dark red door. Look for the Cowboy Welcome Sign on the fence. Please park close to the fence on the right in front of the Welcome sign so the garage is not blocked. DFW Airport South Exit: Take DFW Airport South Exit and take left ramp onto W Airport Fwy (TX-183 E) toward Irving/Dallas. Keep left onto TX-482-SPUR E toward TX-114. Continue on W Northwest Hwy (TX-12-LOOP E). Turn left onto Midway Rd. Turn left onto Meadowdale Ln.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Art Galleries, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Movie Theater, Museum, Nature area, White Rock Lake, Dallas Arboretum, Cowboy Stadium, SMU and Snider Plaza in Highland Park, Galleria and Northpark Malls, The Ballpark at Arlington and Six Flags, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Boating, Canoeing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, North Town YMCA Free Weekly Pass, Sailing, Sight-seeing, Swimming

Inn Details

On-site amenities

, plates, utensils, glasses, toaster and blender on request, restaurants, laundry/cleaners, nearby grocery store, special dietary requests

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Board games, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Library, Microwave, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Boating, Canoeing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, North Town YMCA Free Weekly Pass, Sailing, Sight-seeing, Swimming

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 2:00 p.m.
  • Check Out:: 12:00 p.m. noon
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Facility isn't set up for children.
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No Allergies.

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 night minimum stay
  • Deposit Amount Required: Full first night payment plus $100 damage deposit due upon reservation. Your card will be charged immediately. Damage deposit refundable upon checkout less any damage charges.
  • Cancellations: Fully refundable if canceled at least 7 days prior to scheduled arrival. 50 percent refundable if canceled 1-6 days prior to scheduled arrival. Non refundable if canceled less than 24 hours prior to scheduled arrival.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Mark and Margaret Noblin

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

No pets on premises, allergies Others

About the innkeepers

Your host and hostess Mark and Margaret are experienced international mission travelers and meeting planners. We love traveling to Uganda and Kenya, working with university students, entrepeneurs and seeing the amazing animals in the wilds of Africa. Mark loves to experiment with different recipes on the grill and Margaret loves to go to high end Estate sales in the Park Cities to find those special deals.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Continental

  • Time Served: arranged with guest
  • Serving Location: guest suite or on deck weather permitting

Recipes

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

4070 Meadowdale Lane , Dallas, TX 75229 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Top