Recent Reviews in Adamstown, Pennsylvania

A terrific place at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 24, 2016

A really wonderful B&B. Pam, the host, is tireless in her efforts to accommodate your every need. We loved i, and will return...happily.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 16, 2016

My husband and I have been going to Living Springs for 4 years now. We love the atmosphere and the owner is just wonderful!! The grounds are kept beautifully and her cooking is awesome. We look forward to going there every year! We really enjoy walking the grounds and visiting with the animals on the farm. The location is perfect as well, just 30 minutes from Lancaster. We absolutely LOVE it!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely country place at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

Delightful country location not far from a major highway, but quiet nevertheless. Beautiful room and great breakfast. Enjoyed the stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Pampered...yes! at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 06, 2016

Anniversary with my precious wife. Our third time...and it was brand new since we had never stayed in the Amber room before! Delightful breakfast garnished with edible flowers and herbs from the garden...which are beautiful. Loved sitting on the porch...walking the quaint little street and looking at architectural history! Friendliest kindest staff imaginable! And attentive to at least 1000 details! Can we go back this weekend?

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2016

We could not have asked for anything more from a B&B! It was so clean, smells so good, especially when they were baking cookies and the smell comes into your room. The bathroom was huge and roomy, felt like heaven. Thanks for the great hospitality:)

View more reviews for this inn


Living Spring Farm B&B is a delight! at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2016

My husband and I have stayed at this B&B a number of times and always experienced a wonderful stay. The host is a lovely woman and all her pets and farm animals make your visit a delight! Breakfast is delicious and the rooms are super cozy. Definitely recommend for a peaceful getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay for our anniversary celebration! at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Beautiful Inn and accommodations! Enjoyed celebrating our anniversary! Owners and innkeeper were very helpful! Nice touches throughout the Inn! Will definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay, relax and enjoy... at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 02, 2016

We have stayed at the amethyst Inn multiple times and have never been disappointed. You have a choice of rooms from you very nice basic B&B room to a suite with porches/balconies to make your stay more relaxing for everyone. The Berman's(Owner's) and there staff are excellent at what they do. They are very helpful and friendly. And the breakfast they serve is excellent. It has gotten even better over the years, we were overwhelmed by the food we got and really did not need lunch the two days we were there. We highly recommend the Inn...

View more reviews for this inn


A Lovely B&B at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2016

We recently stayed in the Living Spring B&B for two nights and had a very lovely experience. Debra was a very graciousl hostess and the entire stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Very clean and beautifully decorated. Accessible to all antique shops. Would certainly recommend this quaint B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway! at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2016

Owner made res at Amish home for dinner-fun!

View more reviews for this inn


The Standard of Excellence at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2016

We love the Amethyst !!! We have stayed at other BnB's when we have traveled and the Amethyst is the best,

View more reviews for this inn


THE GREATEST PLACE TO STAY at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2016

THIS IS MY SECOND HOME SO GREAT A PLACE

View more reviews for this inn


We love the Main Street Inn! at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2016

We love staying at this inn. The hospitality is unrivaled; the accommodations are perfect; and there are always good things to eat and drink!

View more reviews for this inn


Lacrosse annual trip at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on April 06, 2016

Every year I stay to see my daughter play Lacrosse for two days. I recommend to every person who ask were are you staying. Love the Architecture Outside. The Carpentry work, finish trim, open kitchen area concept, location to College and Friendly staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great Stay at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2016

always the best here Pam your the best

View more reviews for this inn


Main Street Inn at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on March 22, 2016

It was a delightful stay-excellent service.

View more reviews for this inn


Main Street Inn at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 07, 2016

I will recommend the Main Street Inn to everyone. It was the nicest, cleanest B&B we have ever stayed at. The owner and staff couldn't do enough for us. We truly enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Overnight in Kutztown at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 03, 2016

We arrived after hours and were very pleased by the efficient way things were ready for us. The room was large and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and provided everything we needed, even though our early morning schedule did not allow us to stay for the hot breakfast. This is a great inn because it is not only clean, comfortable and well managed,..it also has some walkable restaurants in the town that provide great food and friendly service. What a find! Trying to make up a reason to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Valentine's eve stay at Main Street B&B Kutztown, PA at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on February 19, 2016

Lovely Rooms, Gracious hosts, Very good value.

View more reviews for this inn


Our First Time at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 18, 2016

My husband I decided to stay at this lovely bed and breakfast while visiting our daughter who attends Kutztown University. It was the most pleasant experience, the room was lovely, the establishment was clean and cozy and so inviting. The young woman who checked us in ( I'm sorry I can not remember her name) was kind and thorough in explaining the use of the facility. We will definitely be staying here again. Doug and Tammy Holmes

View more reviews for this inn


Great place, excellent service. Felt like homecoming! at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 31, 2016

Excellent wine, snacks, service and rooms! Thanks for a pleasant stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary weekend at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2015

It was a great weekend. We will be back next year

View more reviews for this inn


The best B & B by far at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2015

I travel extensively and cannot say enough good things about the Main St Inn. From the welcoming glass of wine to the homemade cookies available ( not to mention the scrumptious breakfasts). You cannot go wrong staying here. The rooms are cozy and neat as a pin. There is an outside courtyard where guess gather for breakfast or in the evenings wine and conversation. The Corrados outdid themselves with this inn

View more reviews for this inn


outstanding in every ares at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2015

we look forward to coming back in the future .Perman&Evelyn Reid

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas in kutztoen at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on December 09, 2015

It was very nice, the breakfast was great and the staff friendly. It was beautifully decorated for the holidays. I enjoyed the claw foot tub!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation Experts at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2015

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast and was a gift from a family member (hence the no review on value). I think I took 3 baths in the one night stay we had. Loved the old fashioned bathtub and she even had bath salts at the ready! Breakfast the next morning was amazing! We definitely loved our stay at the Main Street Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

We stayed one night and enjoyed it.

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away from Home at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2015

As an alumnae of Kutztown University but beyond my college days of a sketchy motel, the Main Street Inn is a perfect fit. The staff is personable and able to reminisce about the town, which is so warming. On top of that, you get great food and service! This place is A+!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway! at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on November 01, 2015

The rustic charm of this B & B makes it a great get away.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2015

We had an amazing weekend. The rooms were just beautiful. Loved that we could relax with a glass of wine in the afternoon. The breakfast was also amazing. Pam and her daughters are so inviting and friendly. Hope to go back in the spring and stay in the Wanner room. Thank you for the break experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}