Recent Reviews in Adamstown, Pennsylvania

A Lovely B&B at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2016

We recently stayed in the Living Spring B&B for two nights and had a very lovely experience. Debra was a very graciousl hostess and the entire stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Very clean and beautifully decorated. Accessible to all antique shops. Would certainly recommend this quaint B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway! at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2016

Owner made res at Amish home for dinner-fun!

View more reviews for this inn


The Standard of Excellence at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2016

We love the Amethyst !!! We have stayed at other BnB's when we have traveled and the Amethyst is the best,

View more reviews for this inn


THE GREATEST PLACE TO STAY at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2016

THIS IS MY SECOND HOME SO GREAT A PLACE

View more reviews for this inn


We love the Main Street Inn! at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2016

We love staying at this inn. The hospitality is unrivaled; the accommodations are perfect; and there are always good things to eat and drink!

View more reviews for this inn


Lacrosse annual trip at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on April 06, 2016

Every year I stay to see my daughter play Lacrosse for two days. I recommend to every person who ask were are you staying. Love the Architecture Outside. The Carpentry work, finish trim, open kitchen area concept, location to College and Friendly staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great Stay at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2016

always the best here Pam your the best

View more reviews for this inn


Main Street Inn at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on March 22, 2016

It was a delightful stay-excellent service.

View more reviews for this inn


Main Street Inn at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 07, 2016

I will recommend the Main Street Inn to everyone. It was the nicest, cleanest B&B we have ever stayed at. The owner and staff couldn't do enough for us. We truly enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Overnight in Kutztown at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 03, 2016

We arrived after hours and were very pleased by the efficient way things were ready for us. The room was large and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and provided everything we needed, even though our early morning schedule did not allow us to stay for the hot breakfast. This is a great inn because it is not only clean, comfortable and well managed,..it also has some walkable restaurants in the town that provide great food and friendly service. What a find! Trying to make up a reason to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Valentine's eve stay at Main Street B&B Kutztown, PA at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on February 19, 2016

Lovely Rooms, Gracious hosts, Very good value.

View more reviews for this inn


Our First Time at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 18, 2016

My husband I decided to stay at this lovely bed and breakfast while visiting our daughter who attends Kutztown University. It was the most pleasant experience, the room was lovely, the establishment was clean and cozy and so inviting. The young woman who checked us in ( I'm sorry I can not remember her name) was kind and thorough in explaining the use of the facility. We will definitely be staying here again. Doug and Tammy Holmes

View more reviews for this inn


Great place, excellent service. Felt like homecoming! at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 31, 2016

Excellent wine, snacks, service and rooms! Thanks for a pleasant stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary weekend at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2015

It was a great weekend. We will be back next year

View more reviews for this inn


The best B & B by far at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2015

I travel extensively and cannot say enough good things about the Main St Inn. From the welcoming glass of wine to the homemade cookies available ( not to mention the scrumptious breakfasts). You cannot go wrong staying here. The rooms are cozy and neat as a pin. There is an outside courtyard where guess gather for breakfast or in the evenings wine and conversation. The Corrados outdid themselves with this inn

View more reviews for this inn


outstanding in every ares at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2015

we look forward to coming back in the future .Perman&Evelyn Reid

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas in kutztoen at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on December 09, 2015

It was very nice, the breakfast was great and the staff friendly. It was beautifully decorated for the holidays. I enjoyed the claw foot tub!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation Experts at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2015

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast and was a gift from a family member (hence the no review on value). I think I took 3 baths in the one night stay we had. Loved the old fashioned bathtub and she even had bath salts at the ready! Breakfast the next morning was amazing! We definitely loved our stay at the Main Street Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

We stayed one night and enjoyed it.

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away from Home at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2015

As an alumnae of Kutztown University but beyond my college days of a sketchy motel, the Main Street Inn is a perfect fit. The staff is personable and able to reminisce about the town, which is so warming. On top of that, you get great food and service! This place is A+!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway! at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on November 01, 2015

The rustic charm of this B & B makes it a great get away.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2015

We had an amazing weekend. The rooms were just beautiful. Loved that we could relax with a glass of wine in the afternoon. The breakfast was also amazing. Pam and her daughters are so inviting and friendly. Hope to go back in the spring and stay in the Wanner room. Thank you for the break experience.

View more reviews for this inn


25th Wedding Anniversary at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2015

We visit PA quite a bit and I wanted to stay at a different place for our 25th wedding anniversary. We stayed in the Amethest Jade room and our room was ready way before we thought it would be. We received a phone call letting us know we could check in any time. Which was very nice. When we arrived at Adamstown we met Cecil. I am a dog lover so it was nice to have one there. The bed and breakfast was very nice and clean. Our room was more than I expected and more. There was chocolate on the bed and sparkling cider for us to celebrate our anniversary. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Bed was very comfy slept great. We did not stay for breakfast as we like to go to Shadymaple. But, they did have brownies if you want while your there I would definitely stay there again in the future. Thank you Adamstown for taking care of us and making our stay pleasant.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable, charming and convient place to stay. at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2015

I highly recommend this place as the owner makes you feel welcome. She leaves out homemade cookies, you can make tea, and the breakfast is yummy. And, it is right off the highway and yet is a pretty country location.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay All Around! at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2015

The Main Street Inn is absolutely wonderful. It's spotlessly clean, luxurious yet comfortable. The bedding is incredibly comfortable and the breakfast is to die for. Absolutely delicious. There are drinks and snacks left out throughout the day/night so you never feel like you have to run to the convenient store for water, etc. in case you need it. The staff is very competent, welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend staying here. This was our 2nd time there, and I can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay was a Blast! at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2015

I just wanted to say that my stay at the Amethyst Inn was terrific! Taylor was the man who handled my reservation, and also greeted me when I arrived. He went over every detail about my stay at the Inn and made sure that my stay would go without a hitch. He is one great guy and very professional. The house was beautiful and clean, as well as the room itself. The breakfast in the morning was a big surprise. It was a delicious and filling meal. I felt I was in a 5 restaurant and very Victorian. I wish I could have spent another evening at this beautiful B&B. Ted Brown/Hatboro, PA

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and a little unusual at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2015

Our Rose Room was tucked up under the roof, spacious and with delightful views all round. Our private bath was just below, down a short flight of stairs. While traffic on the road was audible, we had no trouble sleeping the nights through -- blame it on the comfortable bed, Breakfasts were top notch and we loved the fresh-cut fruit each morning. It was a lovely visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2015

The room was perfect the food was great and the staff was wonferful.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable visit at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 23, 2015

Everything we needed. Pleasant, accommodating, good location and high value. Enjoyed talking with the owner/manager who seemed genuinely interested in ensuring that we had a good experience. I highly recommend this inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Very cozy bed and breakfast! at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2015

Our daughter is a sophomore at KU. We plan to stay at the Main Street Inn many times in the next few years! Very warm and cozy atmosphere!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}