Recent Reviews in Aberdeen, Washington

A Night in Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on April 01, 2016

Stayed one night-nice room with comfortable bed and amenities and a nice view.

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis in Aberdeen with a wonderful view at breakfast! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 01, 2016

I have stayed here on business on two separate occasions and both were quite comfortable and relaxing. The view at breakfast is amazing and all the comforts of home were available to me. Cindy is a wonderful hostess. Looking forward to my next trip to Aberdeen!

View more reviews for this inn


Victorian Delight at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on March 31, 2016

Harbor View is a delightful Victorian residence overlooking the harbor at Aberdeen. The description provided on the web site understates the charm and the overall pleasant rooms. The common room is very nice, and breakfast is served in a wonderful sun room. Breakfast was wonderful, all local and home cooked. Some other guests were there on business, and enjoyed staying there a lot.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed this place at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on December 20, 2015

It's a very old house beautifully decorated

View more reviews for this inn


Welcomed Like Family at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on November 15, 2015

Cindy made us feel like old friends from the moment we arrived. She is a gracious host who went out of her way to make us feel at home. She even gave us a tour of the house and explained its long history. Breakfast the next morning was fantastic--and there was so much of it. Great way to start the day.

View more reviews for this inn


Total Comfort! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2015

We were in the area for a wedding and needed a place in town to stay for several days. Harbor View was perfect, rooms decorated amazingly, true view of the harbor...and best of all the morning breakfasts on the sun porch. What a great way to start the day! The hosts were the best, and very helpful despite the needs or questions. M&PH

View more reviews for this inn


Great value and gorgeous setting at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on June 08, 2015

Room had a lovely view of harbor and was well-appointed. Nice touch to have tea & coffee maker in room. Snacks were available in the afternoon, though I didn't have any. Breakfast was delicious and beautifully presented in the sun room which faced the harbor. Host was friendly and helpful with suggestions and conversation.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2015

Spur of the moment stay and it was wonderful! From the time we arrived until the time we left we were talking about what a great place this was to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on May 15, 2015

A gracious hostess and outstanding breakfasts!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice Accommodations and Gracious Hostess at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2015

Totally delighted with our stay at A Harbor View. Gracious host and wonderfully accommodating service. Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Would stay here again in a minute! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2015

A Harbor View Inn had beautiful, spacious bedrooms and a few large common areas and a small kitchen for guests to use. Breakfast each day was a delight. Cindy was a most gracious host. I was there for 3 nights and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Aberdeen, WA area.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect in every way. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2015

We were a late arrival and Cindy accommodated us with cheerfulness, welcoming her to her B&B kindly. The room was large and has big windows that let in lots of light. Very happy with our stay at this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


wife's birthday at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on February 24, 2015

Wonderful experience,planning a return trip with daughter &son in law. Only regret didn't stay an additional day.

View more reviews for this inn


Gem on the hill. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2015

Hospitality plus, spacious beautifuly appointed room, and a scrumptious breakfast served in a room with a view. A gem worth experiencing!

View more reviews for this inn


So very beautiful at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on February 16, 2015

This is probably the very best place to stay in Aberdeen. It was a great price and the decor featured very beautiful antique furniture. The view over the foggy harbor at breakfast time was inspiring and the food was delicious and fresh! I loved Aberdeen so much and this place helped to bring my trip up to that next level.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay at the Harbor View Inn. Hospitality was warm and welcoming. It was almost as if we were visiting family. Our hostess, Cindy, was very friendly and informative about her home. Very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. Wish we could have stayed longer. Hope to be back. Would highly recommend the Harbor View.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming old home at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on October 04, 2014

This was a very lovely place to stay with a nice view and a very helpful and hospitable innkeeper. The breakfast was very good and included a great view of the city..

View more reviews for this inn


A Harbor View Inn - Aberdeen, WA at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2014

Decided to stay in this B&B after searching inline for a motel in Aberdeen that had good ratings..couldn't find any! The accommodations (Canterbury Room) were very nice in a quiet neighborhood high on a hill above the harbor. Very large bath with tub/ shower and two sinks. Fantastic breakfast! Great value! Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2014

This bed and breakfast is amazing. This is our second stay here and I'm sure we will be back. Beautiful rooms, great service and delicious breakfast. Would recommend this B&B to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


lovely view at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on September 15, 2014

Very nice b & B. Cindy works very hard to make your stay very pleasurable

View more reviews for this inn


great experience at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 07, 2014

During the 3 week vacation in the North-West, we stayed at many places. This was the nicest of all, a great B&B both for accommodations and hospitality. For those who like a B&B environment, it would rank among the best

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on September 02, 2014

we just needed a place to stay for one night on the way north to Quinault Forest, but would have liked to stay longer. Accomodations and hostess were very accomodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

Our A Harbor View was much more than we expected for what we paid. Everything was beautiful and top notch. The host was gracious, the food delicious and location and accomodations amazing!! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


A Bucket List Must at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 19, 2014

Cindy, a big thank you for all the work you and yours have made to make our stay a most enjoyable experience. Your home is a step back in time, with all the period furnishings you have collected over the last twenty years. The home is so well situated with panoramic views over the waterway. We have never enjoyed before such an elaborate breakfast, to be enjoyed in your welcoming sun room. The visits from the deer in the surrounds were an added treat. The men really enjoyed having the opportunity to wash and detail their vettes on your premises as well! Thank you, Gail and Lew Berry Members of the B.C. Corvette Club

View more reviews for this inn


Unexpected Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on August 12, 2014

The inn is located in a very nice area, has a really good host which directed us to a great restaurant for dinner. All of which contributed to an amazing experience in Aberdeen.

View more reviews for this inn


Harbor View is TOP KNOTCH! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 12, 2014

We spent one night at the Harbor View on our way from the Olympic Mountains to Seattle. We had two rooms, The Windsor and The Blue Willow. We had our teenagers stay in one room and my husband and I were in the other room, and it was an ideal situation for a large family as we had the wing of the beautiful home to ourselves. The rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated. They were spotless and spacious. The beds were wonderful and of high quality, it was such a treat to sleep on a firmer king size bed with comfy linens. The breakfast was beautifully presented and absolutely delicious, I loved the scones and the choice of teas and the pretty little flowers decorating my plate. Cindy & her husband should write a book on how to run a Bed and Breakfast. She was wonderful in every way. Thank you for a great visit.

View more reviews for this inn


I love this place. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on July 30, 2014

My wife and I will be back as soon as possible and we're trying to bring our in laws. This is the second time my wife stayed here it was extremely relaxing I wish I could have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Super friendly! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on July 28, 2014

Avery nice Inn. Room is spacious. Bed comfortable. Very good breakfast with a nice view. We arrived late without telling in advance and the Inn keeper hurried to come to open for us.

View more reviews for this inn


A little slice of heaven in Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on July 24, 2014

The inn is charming and quiet. The innkeeper is gracious, thoughtful, and respectful. The breakfast was delicious and made with local seasonal ingredients. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice View of Harbor. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on July 23, 2014

Our king bed was very comfortable but the room had no seating for TV viewing and the claw tub was not useful. Breakfast was excellent however but we would not book this B&B again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. A Harbor View Inn (4.60)
Top
}