Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Aberdeen, Washington

Charming B & B at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay at the Harbor View Inn. Hospitality was warm and welcoming. It was almost as if we were visiting family. Our hostess, Cindy, was very friendly and informative about her home. Very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. Wish we could have stayed longer. Hope to be back. Would highly recommend the Harbor View.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming old home at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on October 04, 2014

This was a very lovely place to stay with a nice view and a very helpful and hospitable innkeeper. The breakfast was very good and included a great view of the city..

View more reviews for this inn


A Harbor View Inn - Aberdeen, WA at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2014

Decided to stay in this B&B after searching inline for a motel in Aberdeen that had good ratings..couldn't find any! The accommodations (Canterbury Room) were very nice in a quiet neighborhood high on a hill above the harbor. Very large bath with tub/ shower and two sinks. Fantastic breakfast! Great value! Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2014

This bed and breakfast is amazing. This is our second stay here and I'm sure we will be back. Beautiful rooms, great service and delicious breakfast. Would recommend this B&B to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


lovely view at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on September 15, 2014

Very nice b & B. Cindy works very hard to make your stay very pleasurable

View more reviews for this inn


great experience at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 07, 2014

During the 3 week vacation in the North-West, we stayed at many places. This was the nicest of all, a great B&B both for accommodations and hospitality. For those who like a B&B environment, it would rank among the best

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on September 02, 2014

we just needed a place to stay for one night on the way north to Quinault Forest, but would have liked to stay longer. Accomodations and hostess were very accomodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

Our A Harbor View was much more than we expected for what we paid. Everything was beautiful and top notch. The host was gracious, the food delicious and location and accomodations amazing!! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


A Bucket List Must at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 19, 2014

Cindy, a big thank you for all the work you and yours have made to make our stay a most enjoyable experience. Your home is a step back in time, with all the period furnishings you have collected over the last twenty years. The home is so well situated with panoramic views over the waterway. We have never enjoyed before such an elaborate breakfast, to be enjoyed in your welcoming sun room. The visits from the deer in the surrounds were an added treat. The men really enjoyed having the opportunity to wash and detail their vettes on your premises as well! Thank you, Gail and Lew Berry Members of the B.C. Corvette Club

View more reviews for this inn


Unexpected Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on August 12, 2014

The inn is located in a very nice area, has a really good host which directed us to a great restaurant for dinner. All of which contributed to an amazing experience in Aberdeen.

View more reviews for this inn


Harbor View is TOP KNOTCH! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 12, 2014

We spent one night at the Harbor View on our way from the Olympic Mountains to Seattle. We had two rooms, The Windsor and The Blue Willow. We had our teenagers stay in one room and my husband and I were in the other room, and it was an ideal situation for a large family as we had the wing of the beautiful home to ourselves. The rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated. They were spotless and spacious. The beds were wonderful and of high quality, it was such a treat to sleep on a firmer king size bed with comfy linens. The breakfast was beautifully presented and absolutely delicious, I loved the scones and the choice of teas and the pretty little flowers decorating my plate. Cindy & her husband should write a book on how to run a Bed and Breakfast. She was wonderful in every way. Thank you for a great visit.

View more reviews for this inn


I love this place. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on July 30, 2014

My wife and I will be back as soon as possible and we're trying to bring our in laws. This is the second time my wife stayed here it was extremely relaxing I wish I could have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Super friendly! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on July 28, 2014

Avery nice Inn. Room is spacious. Bed comfortable. Very good breakfast with a nice view. We arrived late without telling in advance and the Inn keeper hurried to come to open for us.

View more reviews for this inn


A little slice of heaven in Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on July 24, 2014

The inn is charming and quiet. The innkeeper is gracious, thoughtful, and respectful. The breakfast was delicious and made with local seasonal ingredients. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice View of Harbor. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on July 23, 2014

Our king bed was very comfortable but the room had no seating for TV viewing and the claw tub was not useful. Breakfast was excellent however but we would not book this B&B again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wish we could have stayed longer! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

We stayed at the Inn for one night before heading to the Olympic Peninsula. We were warmly greeted by the hostess who took us to our very clean and well supplied room. The decor in the bedroom and throughout the Inn was very tasteful with much attention to detail. The living room area was pleasant with a large selection of books on the history and sites of the area. We had a delightful home cooked breakfast on the porch with soothing music playing in the background (scones, frittata, fruit/vegetables that were decoratively displayed on the plate). It is the kind of place we could enjoy staying at to just relax and do nothing else.

View more reviews for this inn


A room with a view at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2014

Enjoyed the classic victorian setting and the historical character and charm of the home. Great view on top of the hill like the Queen Anne historic district in Seattle. Would love to room in the other rooms. Breakfast was elegant and relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


A Night at Harbor View at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on July 14, 2014

I wish we could have stayed longer, but we only had one night. Innkeeper Cindy was very welcoming and friendly. She gave us a tour of the home, made great recommendations for a place for dinner and in the morning cooked and served a gorgeous breakfast. The inn was very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this B&B for anyone traveling in this area.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing, gracious hosts at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2014

The rooms were decorated in beautiful detail, plenty of fresh towels were provided, filtered water was available in the hall along with a mini fridge if you wanted to store your own snacks. The dining room and breakfast sun room were such a pleasant atmosphere to start our day in. Furthermore, Cindy (the host), went out of her way to accomodate our dietary needs (gluten free) and made us a DELICIOUS breakfast. We checked out very happy and will definitely use this place again.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly & Restful. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on July 04, 2014

This is my first experience at a Bed and Breakfast. It was a wonderful experience and something I will definitely look at doing again. Food was excellent, and abundant;; hostess friendly. I did appreciate being able to have tea and coffee whenever I wanted; and to have the use of a microwave if desired. Tremendous accommodations.

View more reviews for this inn


A very nice Bed and Breakfast at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on July 02, 2014

We stayed for one night in June. There are lots of stairs but help was available with luggage. Parking is on the street, at least for us. The doorbell for the most obvious door from the driveway didn't work and no signs to direct you to the front. Other than this small things it was an excellent experience and would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant and restful stay at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2014

Easy to find, pleasant open spaces in the house. Breakfast in a sunroom is a nice touch. I'd highly recommend to my friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Good but not great at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3.4 reviewed on June 19, 2014

House is on the top of a hill in a residential area but far from the harbor. We were the only people the night we stayed and felt the owner could have been more attentive to our needs. Breakfast was not very filling and had limited follow up with something sweet.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2014

Was going to arrive late so called HVI, and they were extremely understanding. Room was clean, breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again. Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


An Oasis In Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on May 19, 2014

I visit Aberdeen weekly for work and was frustrated with the other accommodation options. Finding the Harbor View Inn has greatly improved my travels. The Harbor View Inn is in a beautiful, quite neighborhood and it is a great place to spend the night. Cindy cooks a variety of really tasty breakfasts and I have not had the same meal twice. Other perks include little snacks and treats, a big common area, and Cindy's desire to make your stay enjoyable. I actively recommend A Harbor View Inn to my coworkers and I know from experience that it is your best option within the greater Aberdeen/Hoquiam area.

View more reviews for this inn


Our family stay at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2014

The Harbor View Inn was amazing, we so enjoyed our stay there and for sure the next time we are in town we are staying there again.

View more reviews for this inn


A true home away from home! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 29, 2014

Our stay at A Harbor View Inn was very comfy and pleasant. We stayed there on the way from Olympic National Park to Seattle. After a long day of trekking in the rain forest the B&B offered us a home away from home in a true sense. The room was clean and well appointed, all amenities were in place, and the harbor view was fabulous! Cindy welcomed us with friendly smile and the breakfast was nice. I bet anyone won't be disappointed with this lovely inn!

View more reviews for this inn


A Slice of Heaven at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on April 14, 2014

A Harbor View is by far the best place to stay while in Grays Harbor. Where else can you enjoy the perfect combination of gracious hospitality, wonderful ambianance, a comfy bed and excellent food! I was completely pampered and felt very much at home. It's the only place I will ever stay on the Harbor.

View more reviews for this inn


Definitely an inn to stay at again at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2014

The room was very nice and comfortable. A great breakfast was served at a beautifully set table in a room overlooking Aberdeen and the harbor. The hostess was very friendly and willing to share information about the inn and the Grays Harbor area.

View more reviews for this inn


Thanksgiving flyby at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2013

Wonderful B&B that unfortunately wwe did not have time to fully enjoy. Hopefully We'll have a chance to go back

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. A Harbor View Inn (4.59)
Top
}