Recent Reviews in Abbotsford, British Columbia

SWEET DREAMS... for sure!! at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2016

The place was neatly tucked back from the road, Beautiful setting. Dorothy greeted us by name! Very warm welcome. The breakfast was delicious!! The whole place is so peaceful.... you can't help but feel so refreshed and peaceful. I will be back!! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing honeymoon suite at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.0 reviewed on August 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our wedding night and it was very nice. Great homemade breakfast delivered to our room as well!

View more reviews for this inn


The sweetest dreams you'll ever have at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2016

My husband and I would like to thank Dorothy and Richard for making our 10 night stay at the Sweet Dreams Inn one of the highlights of our trip. We loved driving up the long winding entrance, admiring the magnificent grounds and really feeling like we were at home. The rooms are beautifully decorated, spacious with a sitting area and fireplace. Dorothy makes the most amazing breakfasts that I looked forward to every day. There is something special and magical about Sweet Dreams - I am so thankful that we stumbled up it and I look forward to going back sometime soon.

View more reviews for this inn


First Trip To Abbotsford at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2016

We had an excellent stay at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn and will continue to return to this Bed and Breakfast every time we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic wedding night stay! at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2016

We had an amazing wedding night, It was the perfect place for us! The staff were so flexible with our wedding schedule knowing we would be back to the room really late. The service and room staging was outstanding, really setting the mood for myself and my new wife! The breakfast in the morning was delicious. Would defiantly be a place we would come back year after year! 5 stars a cross the board

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place to stay at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.0 reviewed on July 27, 2016

We stayed for one night and had a lovely time. The house and grounds were beautiful and impressive. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a unique place to have a getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Luxurious hidden gem at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2016

My husband & I stayed at this beautiful Inn for the first time last night. Absolutely everything was wonderful from the warm greeting at the door when we arrived, the luxuriously gorgeous room (The Hilltout Suite), the stunning grounds surrounding the Inn & our delicious breakfast delivered to our room. Perfection from arrival to checkout. We thank you for our fabulous getaway. We will be counting the moments until we return. -Sara Joy

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet Dreams at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.2 reviewed on May 16, 2016

I found this on line and didn't even know it was in Abbotsford. It's a beautiful place and I would recommend it to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (4.75)
Top
}