Recent Reviews in Abbotsford, British Columbia

Luxurious hidden gem at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2016

My husband & I stayed at this beautiful Inn for the first time last night. Absolutely everything was wonderful from the warm greeting at the door when we arrived, the luxuriously gorgeous room (The Hilltout Suite), the stunning grounds surrounding the Inn & our delicious breakfast delivered to our room. Perfection from arrival to checkout. We thank you for our fabulous getaway. We will be counting the moments until we return. -Sara Joy

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet Dreams at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.2 reviewed on May 16, 2016

I found this on line and didn't even know it was in Abbotsford. It's a beautiful place and I would recommend it to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic getaway at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.2 reviewed on February 14, 2016

We stayed at Sweet Dreams in Hilltout suite for a romantic wedding anniversary getaway, and it was exactly what we had hoped for. So quiet and relaxing, the bed was very comfortable and we got amazing , in suite ,Breakfast. Totally recommend this B&B for couples of romance!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic, again! at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on February 12, 2016

My wife and I stayed here again for the second time in 6 months, and it was as fantastic as the last time! The room was very clean and all the amenities were great. The free and delicious homemade breakfast delivered to our room was an added bonus. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here as a perfect getaway. We will definitely be returning to Sweet Dreams again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful, serene, friendly and accommodating at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on February 07, 2016

We booked a Celebration of Life for my Father-in-law after looking into local halls and reception areas. Dorothy was incredibility kind and knowledgeable, their pricing was more than reasonable and the space was beautiful. We booked sight unseen (because we live in the States). I don't think we could have had a better event. Dorothy was nothing short of amazing. The food was great, the room was perfect, the atmosphere was warm and friendly. As for the B&B.....wow!!!! The rooms are enormous, the beds were so comfortable and again, the food was incredible. The nice part was you could dine in a room with others or have the food brought to your room. We dined both ways and enjoyed both experiences. I HIGHLY recommend coming here and will visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet Dreams Is Truly a Dream Come True!!! at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2015

Sweet Dreams is a fantastic venue for all your requirements. Our group had the opportunity to visit last year, and again, we knew when the day came, we would return. What a beautiful place to convene!! The employees are welcoming, the food was homemade and absolutely delicious, and atmosphere allowed for a true learning environment.

View more reviews for this inn


Our fantastic stay at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2015

My new husband and I booked a room with sweet dreams for our wedding night as it was highly recommended to us. We loved our stay and wished we could have been there longer. The house was amazing and we enjoyed playing some ping pong before we left. Our room was more than we had expected, all of the upgrades were well worth it and breakfast was beyond amazing!! Dorothy was really nice and we were able to park a car and come super late. We were very satisfied and highly recommend staying with them.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved Everything about it! at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on August 07, 2015

From the moment my husband and I walked in we loved it. The service was wonderful, the room was fantastic, and the food was excellent. If you want a romantic get-away, this is the place!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (4.76)
Top
}