Modifiez votre recherche

11th Street Lodging B&B

1307 11th Street South West, Calgary, AB T2R 1G5 Canada (Montrer le carte)
5
1 Avis
CAD 83 - CAD 150
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Toutes les chambres ont la télévision par câble, téléphone et haut débit sans fil et ports ADSL. Nous offrons une alternative abordable, sécuritaire, propre et calme aux hôtels chers, tout en restant au centre-ville de Calgary. 11th Street est un bien situé, rue branchée bordée de parcs, de restaurants et de boutiques. Notre emplacement est unique avec le centre-ville à seulement dix minutes à pied. Le Light Rail Transit est à seulement cinq minutes. La rivière Bow Park & ​​Pathway sont huit blocs. Plus de restaurants et de boutiques sont trois pâtés de maisons sur la 17e Avenue. Les Stampede est une promenade de 15 minutes avec les lignes de bus de remplacement au sein d'un bloc

Avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Good value for money, flexible hosts

5 sur novembre 30, 2010

Happy with lodging, good value for money. At $50, about 1/2 price of standard hotel room. But essentially the same level of comfort and service.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

Chambre de l'Ouest

Légèrement plus petite que la chambre du Nord. Un lit double. Actions salle de bain avec la chambre du Nord. Le prix est par chambre / nuit, pas par personne. Petit-déjeuner inclus.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $CAD 83 - $CAD 100

Prix par nuit: $CAD 83 - $CAD 100

Chambre Nord

Notre deuxième chambre. Un lit double. Bureau dans la chambre. Actions salle de bains avec la chambre Ouest. Le prix est par chambre / nuit, pas par personne. Petit-déjeuner inclus.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $CAD 93 - $CAD 130

Prix par nuit: $CAD 93 - $CAD 130

East Room

Notre plus grande salle. Un grand lit. Salle de bain privée avec douche. Bureau avec un ordinateur dans la chambre. Grande terrasse. Elle donne sur la 11ème rue. Le prix est par chambre / nuit, pas par personne. Petit-déjeuner inclus.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $CAD 103 - $CAD 150

Prix par nuit: $CAD 103 - $CAD 150

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Ville, Centre ville

Aéroport

Calgary, AB, Canada (YYC) 12 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Si vous venez du nord, vous viendrez dans le n ° 2 également appelé Deerfoot Trail. Suivez Deerfoot sud et sortir à la sortie Memorial Drive vers l'ouest (ou à droite). Rester dans le centre, à droite de la voie et prendre la sortie 'City Centre' la 4e Avenue survoler. Tournez à gauche après la 4e Avenue à chaque rue Centre ou 1st Street SW, suivre deux blocs et tournez à droite sur 6th Avenue SW. Suivez 6th Avenue SW à 11th Street SW et tourner à gauche, suivre pendant 7 ½ blocs et nous sommes sur le côté droit de la rue, 1307 11th Street SW. En arrivant de l'ouest, vous viendrez à la route n ° 1 a également nommé 16 avenue. Prendre la sortie ouest de 14th Street et allez au sud et traverser la rivière. Après la rivière, vous arriverez à la 12e Avenue. Tournez à gauche (est) sur la 12e Avenue. La deuxième série de feux est la 11ème rue. Tourner à droite (sud) sur la 11ème rue. Nous sommes un bloc et demi plus loin sur votre droite. En arrivant de l'est, vous viendrez à la route n ° 1 a également nommé 16 avenue. Allez tout le chemin à travers la ville, la rue Centre passé à 14, rue de l'Ouest. Prenez 14 sortie ouest de la rue et allez au sud et traverser la rivière. Après la rivière, vous arriverez à la 12e Avenue. Tournez à gauche (est) sur la 12e Avenue. La deuxième série de feux est la 11ème rue. Tourner à droite (sud) sur la 11ème rue. Nous sommes un bloc et demi plus loin sur votre droite. Si vous venez du sud, vous viendrez dans le n ° 2 a également nommé MacLeod Trail. Continuez vers le nord jusqu'à ce que vous atteignez 17 avenue Sud. Tournez à gauche (ouest) et continuer au 11 rue de l'Ouest. Tournez à droite (nord) et nous serons trois blocs et demi vers le bas sur votre gauche.

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Night life, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Rodéo, Piste de ski, Sports venue, Tours, University, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Homestay

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Lecteur CD, Clothes dryer, Ordinateur, Lecteur DVD, Bureau, Outdoor grilling, Parking, Machine à laver/sèche-linge , Use of kitchen and laundry is included.

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Ventilateurs de plafond, Internet dans la chambre, Internet, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Billard , Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , All noted activities are within walking distance or within one hours drive., Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Location de raquettes neige, Raquettes neige, Natation, Piscine, Terrain de tennis, Jeux d'arcade, Rafting en eau vive

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: Après 14h20
  • Départ:: avant 10h30
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: A l'extérieur uniquement
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 5 nuits minimum pendant Stampede seulement. Sinon minimum 1 nuit.
  • Paiements acceptés Other, VISA, Mastercard, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Réservation obligatoire au moins 24 heures à l'avance. Carte de crédit requis pour la réservation.
  • Conditions d'annulation: ici pas de frais d'annulation si l'avis donné avant 14h30 le jour avant le check-in. Notez donné après que, y compris lors d'un séjour, ou "no-shows" seront facturés une nuit pour une réservation d'une nuit ou deux nuits pour une réservation plus.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

John

Langues parlées

Anglais, Espagnol

Animaux de compagnie

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental

  • Heure du service: 7:00-10:00
  • Lieu du service: Salle petit-déjeuner, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Salle à manger

Détails

1307 , 11th Street South West, Calgary, AB T2R 1G5 Canada (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free gift card up to $250!
Haut

Change your search

11th Street Lodging B&B

1307 11th Street South West, Calgary, AB T2R 1G5 Canada (Show map)
5
1 Reviews
CAD 83 - CAD 150
per night

Visit Website

About

All rooms have cable television, telephone and Internet. We offer an affordable, safe, clean and quiet alternative to expensive hotels while staying in downtown Calgary. 11th Street is a well located, trendy street lined with parks, restaurants and shops. Our location is unique with the very centre of downtown only a ten minute walk. The Light Rail Transit is only five minutes. The Bow River Park & Pathway are eight blocks. More restaurants and shops are three blocks away on 17th Avenue. The Stampede Grounds are a 15 minute walk with alternative bus routes within a block. Guests may use kitchen and laundry facilities.

Reviews

  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Good value for money, flexible hosts

5 on November 30, 2010

Happy with lodging, good value for money. At $50, about 1/2 price of standard hotel room. But essentially the same level of comfort and service.


View More Reviews

Rooms & Rates

West Room

Slightly smaller than the South Room. One full bed. Shares two bathrooms with two other rooms. Dresser in room. Use of kitchen and laundry. Price is per room/night, not per person. Breakfast included. Free on street parking.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $CAD 83 - $CAD 100

Nightly Rate: $CAD 83 - $CAD 100

South Room

Our second largest room. One queen bed. Two dressers. Overlooks lane. Shares two bathroom with two other rooms. Use of kitchen and laundry. Price is per room/night, not per person. Breakfast included. Free on street parking.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $CAD 93 - $CAD 130

Nightly Rate: $CAD 93 - $CAD 130

East Room

Our largest room. One queen bed. Two windows. Sitting area with table and two chairs. Overlooks 11th Street. Shares two bathrooms with two other rooms. Use of kitchen and laundry. Price is per room/night, not per person. Breakfast included. Free on street parking.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $CAD 103 - $CAD 150

Nightly Rate: $CAD 103 - $CAD 150

Visit Website

Location

Location Type

City, Downtown

Airport

Calgary, AB, Canada (YYC) 12 miles

Directions to property:

When arriving from the north you will be coming in on the #2 also named Deerfoot Trail. Follow Deerfoot southbound and turn off at Memorial Drive exit westbound (or right). Stay in the centre lane and exit right at the 4th Avenue 'City Centre' fly over. Turn left off 4th Avenue at either Centre Street or 1st Street SW, follow for two blocks and turn right on 6th Avenue SW. Follow 6th Avenue SW to 11th Street SW and turn left, follow for 7 ½ blocks and we're on the right hand side of the street, 1307 11th Street SW. When arriving from the west you will be coming in on the #1 highway also named 16th avenue. Take the 14th Street west exit and go south and cross the river. After the river you will come to 12th Avenue. Turn left (east) on 12th Avenue. The second set of lights is 11th Street. Turn right (south) on 11th street. We are a block and a half further on your right. When arriving from the east you will be coming in on the #1 highway also named 16th avenue. Go all the way through the city, past Centre Street to 14 Street West. Take 14th Street west exit and go south and cross the river. After the river you will come to 12th Avenue. Turn left (east) on 12th Avenue. The second set of lights is 11th Street. Turn right (south) on 11th street. We are a block and a half further on your right. When arriving from the south, you will be coming in on the #2 also named MacLeod Trail. Continue north until you reach 17th avenue South. Turn left (west) and continue to 11th street West. Turn right (north) and we will be three and a half blocks down on your left hand side.

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Night life, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Rodeo, Ski area, Sports venue, Tours, University, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Homestay

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, CD player, Clothes dryer, Computer, DVD Player, Desk, Outdoor grilling, Parking, Washer/dryer , Use of kitchen and laundry is included.

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Ceiling fans, In-room internet, Internet Service, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Billiards, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, All noted activities are within walking distance or within one hours drive., Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Snow shoe rental, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Swimming pool, Tennis courts, Video Arcade, Whitewater Rafting

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: After 14:20
  • Check Out:: before 10:30
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Limited
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 5 night minimum during Stampede only. Otherwise Minimum 1 night.
  • Accepted payments Other, VISA, Mastercard, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: Reservation required minimum 24 hours in advance. Credit card required for reservation.
  • Cancellations: There is no charge for cancellations if notice given before 14:30 the day before check-in. Notice given after that, including during a stay, or "no-shows" will be charged one night for a one night reservation or two nights for a longer reservation.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

John

Languages spoken

English, Spanish

Resident Pets

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Continental

  • Time Served: 07:00 - 10:00
  • Serving Location: Breakfast Room, Breakfast/dining area, Dining Room

Details

1307 , 11th Street South West, Calgary, AB T2R 1G5 Canada (Show map)

Property highlights


Free $60 gift card!
Top